Correct show. This is truly a very good government
I am not sure if I understand this. Addo and that other horrible cousin of his stole from bondholders and the current government is saying they would hold on to the stolen money. So they call others thieves but hang onto the ...
There is no money to hold on to. Addo, Ken and the rest of the gang have scattered with the loot. Sika n'asa.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...
MAHAMA CARE. Indeed when the NDC government was sympathising with the bond holders, they truly cared. THE GONJA MAFIAS truly cares.
SO, IF I SYMPATHIZE WITH YOUR MOTHER, IT MEANS I AM OBLIGATED TO PAY OFF ALL THE FOOLISH DEBTS THAT SHE HAS ACCUMULATED THROUGH RECKLESSNESS. IS THAT WHAT YOU ARE SAYING..???? ONYAAYE GBEMI FETRI DETSI.
@Emelia!! what is good about it please?
Wontumi today
=
Mahama tomorrow.
Gonja mafia John Mahama, who is stealing for you so that you can go on retirement as an Arabian King? A member of the Mahama clan? An Ibrahim?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn t ...
You are now describing the haircut as necessary to safe the economy? Wonders can never stop happening. It is the same NDC which criticize the NPP? Ghanaians continue to be lied to by the NDC .
And Dr Cassiel Ato Forson also said DDEP gave the country some relief for the current economic growth. We thank God for NDC admitting the truth, we wish they educate their Foolish Soldiers on that.
@Kojo and @Kay. NPP nkwasiafuor miénu. You will both rot with pain in opposition. If Ken Ofori-Atta undertakes a haircut which should benefit the country, but he has stolen the proceeds and bolted away, what exactly are you ...
That the Nana Addo Government of the Republic of Ghana negotiated with its Creditors an Agreement called DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME is an admissible fact in law.
The bondholders were NOT parties to the Agreement
Ato ...
Good point I wish they could take it up in Court since the Minister of Finance has admitted that it gave the country's some relief and is part of the contributory factor to the current growth of the economy
@Johnny kwasiampanin kromfuor ba! Opanin gyimifuor. Go and call me Ken Ofori-Atta to come and share the list of persons whose money he has criminally hijacked.
@LOBITO!! has your money being hijacked? poor soul talking rubbish as if you get! your parents are hustlers wey they take born you and your siblings and you are here shouting! fool
Bawumia will shit on his body on the night of 7th December 2028. He can start his campaign now 3 good years to elections but the idiot will defecate watery toilet in his Arab agbada. Walahi. So depraved
@Alaaaaaahu Akbar!! gyemi fuoo
Professional Website Design with three years domain and hosting, up to 5 email accounts, bulk SMS account, SEO for better Google Ranking, social media setup with bulk followers, graphic design services plus social media adver ...
Eeiii Ato!!!!
Who are the architects of the improved economy then? if the debt restructuring helped cut public debt to 56.6% to GDP by the end of 2024 and achieved 1.7% primary surplus, rebuild reserves to US$ 6.7bn and reduced inflation t ...
, WORK & PAY DRIVERS NEEDED
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VOXY: 1000 ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Comment from people here shows why they are still unemployed.Ato is admitted the DDEP and IMF save us and is giving us space for growth.NPP always know how to bring us out of problems.
If the Minister of Finance acknowledged that the state benefited in monetary terms then there should be compensate proportionate to the benefits?
The US$3billion IMF loan that got Ghana under the DDEP program during the erstwhile regime of Akufo-Addo /Dr. Bawumia and the NPP majority in parliament was a waste of time for how the money was spent.
I am not an economis ...
idioooots!!! they are even lucky they are getting their investment back! nponkye! go ask the customers whos investments are still stuck after the collapse of the banks! nonsense peoples
So the DDEP has benefited Ghana after all the insults heaped on Nana Addo and Ofori Atta. Sadly the useless NDC government is benefiting from this painful restructuring now.
Well done, Minister Ato Forson.
Entire nation agrees with you that the NPP must carry it's own cross.