From Dan Abodakpi to Eric Amoateng: Ghanaian MPs who were jailed

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 14 hours ago

Scamahama and his QNET govt have scammed and are scamming Ghanaians big time.

With dumsor back, what are they going to do at these 24hr markets?

Public interest announcement :

Wontumi today
    =
    Iblahim tomorrow.

G ...

• kusie 13 hours ago

Haha if Mahama's government is a qnet government what will you call the previous npp government,the whole president was interviewed on BBC for his rubbish governance,his finance minister is now a refugee running from the law

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 13 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• Ibrahim Muhammad 9 hours ago

You are idiot descendant of pigs

• Ibrahim Muhammad 9 hours ago

You are idiot descendant of pigs

• Kay 13 hours ago

@ kusie
    How many members of the past govt has a "Billionaire brother" ? Nobody knows his source of wealth.

• Ogbanje 12 hours ago

Tell us the source of wealth of Kennedy Agyapong and other Billionaire NPP members and God will tell you that of Ibrahim Mahama. Jealousy will kill some of you soon.

• Yaa Dua 12 hours ago

Go find some b-day job. Massa!

• ABRANTIE 12 hours ago

NPP nkwasiafuor. You will all rot with pain in opposition. Crazy bastards...... your years in opposition is not going to end now, so you better tune yourselves well.

• Kwaku Tee 13 hours ago

It could have been more if our judiciary was not politicised .There are many of the current govt and the past who cannot account for how they finance their campaign. The EC & other bodies are not doing a good job.

• Unbeatable offer 12 hours ago

Professional Website Design with three years domain and hosting, up to 5 email accounts, bulk SMS account, SEO for better Google Ranking, social media setup with bulk followers, graphic design services plus social media adver ...

• Yaa Dua 12 hours ago

Allow them to serve their jail time

• Stan 12 hours ago

WORK & PAY DRIVERS NEEDED
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* VOXY: 1000(W ...

• Koti 11 hours ago

Those with tribal and ethnicity lens, your comments. Hardest thing to find in Ghana is a sincere person.

• Sam 11 hours ago

JESUS CHRIST is coming very soon

Repent and come to him

• Kudjoe 11 hours ago

What is the purpose of this article? Just to cause mischief?

• the Villager 7 hours ago

It taught me that Eric Amoateng was dealing in coke whilst serving as MP for a certain party. The same party's Ken agyepong says one is NOT guilty until proven guily by a competent bla bla bla

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 10 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Taty 6 hours ago

Bigots are silent.A few days ago they were making noise targeted at a certain tribe.Life is funny

• Why presidential pardon for only corrupt politician 2 hours ago

They should allow them to complete their sentences why always presidential pardon