'Abena, you can't heckle me!' – Watch as tension erupts between Sam George, PAC Chair

Read Comments Comments (121)

• Hhhti 1 day ago

… you can’t heckle me! Tweaaaa look at these pple paid with public funds

• Ndc is a scam 1 day ago

The foolish braggart Sam George

• Truth Stands 1 day ago

Ahantan paa nie. It’s only in Ghana this idiot can be a minister.

• Abu 1 day ago

This one million coders scammer never learns. Where is he taking this arrogance to? Interestingly, the clueless man at Jubilee House hasn't got balls to fire anyone.

• Hassan 1 day ago

Baby with sharp teeth and foolishness

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 day ago

The problem with this PAC is, the chair was in gov't who supervised most of the ills she's calling out today so she's lost it on moral grounds trying to do her job. It's annoying when she won't allow people to talk sometimes.

• Lawrence 1 day ago

True Talk

• Livingstone 16 hours ago

That is the truth. Some things, she must not even open her mouth to talk about them.
    She knows clearly what the ministry of communication and Digital Technology and innovation is doing but pretend not to know. She is activel ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago

NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!

JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA MUST BE DAZED WITH POWER. HAS THE CRIBO KINGPIN MAHAMA QUICKLY FORGOTTEN WHAT HE ONCE SAID? THAT “POWER IS TRANSIENT”?

SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
    BUT WOE BETIDES YOU IF ABRONYE DIES ...

• Antwi 1 day ago

NPP animals. Bring that your stupid Afenyo Markin, Dzata will make that fool urinate on himself. You've seen nothing yet. Nmoa

• Navro Pio 1 day ago

Wo agyimie paa.

• Opoku amsterdam 1 day ago

Antwi ,if Npp are animals,then i dont have any word worse than animals to describe the Ndc.All Ndc persons are scumbags.Kwasia.

• TIYUUMBA 1 day ago

AYEEKOOOO- AYEEKOOOO....!!!!!! SAM BARIMA BA DZATA GEORGE...!!!! CHALEY, WO Y3 B33MA W'ATE...!!!!! NO SHAKING BIAAA...!!! NO BAGAWAYA..!!! NO FILTHY NPP ASHAWO GIRL CAN INTIMIDATE YOU. THAT'S THE WAY THE GAME MUST BE PLAYED. ...

• Aba Atta 1 day ago

Envy

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• WHO IS THIS IDIOT MUMBI SARAKI? 1 day ago

WHAT COWARD AND FOOL IS THIS CONSTANTLY POSTING THIS USELESS THING? DONT HIDE YOUR TRUE IDENTITY. STOP THIS NONSENSE.

• Paa 1 day ago

GOOD JOB SAM...PUT SENCE IN THOSE FOOLS WHO WASTED 8 YEARS OF NOTHING.... TRIBAL FOOLS.

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Alright 1 day ago

Abena you've meet your meter. its not all that will allow you do the things you do at PAC

• WHAT KINDS OF BREED ARE GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS? 1 day ago

WHY IS GHANA BUYING GOLD WHEN THE GOLD ORE CAN BE MINED IN OUR OWN SOIL? THIS MAKES NO SENSE TO ME.

WHAT ARE ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT, AND OTHER FOREIGN GOLD MININING COMPANIES STILL DOING IN GHANA?

SAME QUESTION AP ...

• AYOOO 1 day ago

When two pigs fight????

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Prayer 1 day ago

This Nigerian thug is constantly on the war path.Must you this Sam Picken with midget fingers do gangster? Can't you just serve?

• Adamu 1 day ago

When you talk foolishly, why won't he wage war on you? Don't be stupid

• Ben 1 day ago

This guy needs to be fired. He is so hot tempered. The question by the vice chair of the committee was a harmless one. You should just go straight and answer the question without being political. Sam George needs a lot of gro ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

Kwasia with no home training. Don't interrupt people when they a talking. Wait your turn. This is not the bush or the zoo.

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ben 1 day ago

Kwaku@ grow up and stop being stupid. What did I say for you to rain insults on me?

• The Spear 21 hours ago

Say, what exactly do you want him to say, or do? We all know the amplitude of communication/telephony shortfall in the country and steps underway to assure efficient delivery. This is, as he explains, protocol and tech situat ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 day ago

Most at times, I personally feel sorry for Abena Osei-Asare. She asks/ convey relevant questions as the chairperson, but per her Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia government's negatives and abysmal administration, it makes her have no mora ...

• Opoku amsterdam 1 day ago

Another fool.Tell me one policy the Ndc has implemented since it has been in power .Ifthe rule of Npp was abysmal what is the record of the Ndc.?What has the Ndc achieved ?

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

Abena just wants everything to look bad so she can look good. How is that helping the country?

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• TIYUUMBA 1 day ago

AYEEKOOOO--AYEEKOOOO....!!!!!! SAM BARIMA BA DZATA GEORGE...!!!! CHALEY, WO Y3 B33MA W'ATE...!!!!! NO SHAKING BIAAA...!!! NO BAGAWAYA..!!! NO FILTHY NPP ASHAWO GIRL CAN INTIMIDATE YOU. THAT'S THE WAY THE GAME MUST BE PLAYED. ...

• Jimbo 1 day ago

Sometimes, l feel like throwing out and wonder if some Ghanaians are scared to be honest. You open your mouth to say Akufo Addo and Bawumiah did nothing good for Ghana. Open your eyes and verify the lies by yourself rather th ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

Everyone lived though it. If they were that great, you don't have to convince us.

• The Spear 21 hours ago

Exactly! Absolutely on point.

• Kaakeiku 1 day ago

Arrogance paa nie

• AK 1 day ago

Why didn't Sam George give the answer right away but decided to waste the time of the committee by talking about reset and those unnecessary political talks? Above all Sam George doesn't respect. Abena Osei Asare is far older ...

• AYOOO 1 day ago

Well said. Well said. Congragulathion

• Yvonne 1 day ago

Does Abena Osei Asare wash her dross? I don't think so

• Ahene 1 day ago

Dirty yssup...even you are talking some. Coward if you are a man.

Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• TIYUUMBA 1 day ago

AYEEKOOOO- AYEEKOOOO....!!!!!! SAM BARIMA BA DZATA GEORGE...!!!! CHALEY, WO Y3 B33MA W'ATE...!!!!! NO SHAKING BIAAA...!!! NO BAGAWAYA..!!! NO FILTHY NPP ASHAWO GIRL CAN INTIMIDATE YOU. THAT'S THE WAY THE GAME MUST BE PLAYED. ...

Friend, you can worship your party people. NDC doesn't worship politics as you do.
    Referring to me as minister instead of calling my name directly and then trying to shut me down is not respect. Know that we are here to wor ...

• SURVIVAL. 1 day ago

The problem is Abena Asare is very good and intelligent but she affiliated herself with an arrogant and thieves dominated party of which is harming her performance.

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

Being loud does not equal to intelligence. She is full of propaganda.

Hello youth of Ghana. ...You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ama 1 day ago

this Sam George is so arrogant. It's very repulsive.

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....

• Quadjo Bedu 1 day ago

Did you know about this process when you were insulting Nana Addo and Ursula? Your hypocrisy will expose you.

• Kofi 1 day ago

Look at Mr. my wife takes care of me dirtying himself as always

• Name William 1 day ago

Anytime your comments makes sense the npp ghanaweb don't post.

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....

• Freedom 1 day ago

Sam George is right to explain and to defend his government's reset agenda in the communication sector. What legacy did the previous government left us in the communication secotr apart from selling Vodafone. Which is telecel ...

• Abokobi 1 day ago

Clueless arrogant miserable personality

• DSTV Minister 1 day ago

A useless,arrogant,foolish Sam Sim Kwasia George. I doubt as to whether he knows that he's a Minister of State. What is his view on LQGBT now?

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Pelicles. 1 day ago

What is NDC resetting in Ghana, what? NPP increased the national gold reserves from 8 tons since 1957 to 32 tons within 8 years, and we should remember that when NDC was in power from 2012-16, they did not add even an "OUNCE ...

Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....

• Koby 1 day ago

A country is not built on which government is better. Governance is a continuous process. It is only in Ghana where governments prefer to blame the previous regimes to score political points. It is a shame for Ghana politicia ...

• Kwasi 1 day ago

Why the telcos are giving us the worst service under your ministry, you are arguing.
    Much as I don't like the PAC chair, your behaviour is irresponsible as a minister. Mobile phone service has become a nightmare under your ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 1 day ago

NO TELECOM MOMO SERVICE IN NEW YORK!!!.SINCE I ARRIVED HERE MONTHS AGO MY MOMO SERVICE IS NOT WORKING. I CANNOT EVEN CHECK MY BALANCE LEFT ALONE SEND MONEY TO PAY FOR MY UTILITY BILLIS IN GHANA.

• Ohene 1 day ago

My only question is why we don't have our own telecom company. No more MTN.

• Joy 1 day ago

Kuffour sold ours!

• Kwasi 1 day ago

You are right. Kuffour sold Ghana telecom for cheap for knighthood and we are suffering for it. Evil npp.

• Agya Yaw 1 day ago

Sam George kwasiampani you very stupid fool you don't know what to at Minister you are sick in your mindset

• Rush 1 day ago

This Sam George will die prematurely, for he don’t respect the law and the nation.

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school grades exams questions no upf ...

• Hanson K.K 1 day ago

Sam George erred seriously by trying to politicised the question on short comings within the telecommunications.
    What did Sam George mean to state that they are about to make profit.
    The question is on service delivery, ...

• Jimbo 1 day ago

Hahahaha!!. I pity the woman who agreed to marry Sam George. He is worse than a nagging woman. How can a whole minister cast insinuations and pick up a quarrel with a member of a panel let a lone the chairperson and besides t ...

• kay 1 day ago

that girl no dey respect

• Kwame Amoah 1 day ago

Eiiiii Sam MONKEY GEORGE!!!!

• Ah Sam George ! 1 day ago

Charley slooowww oh ! Sam George, why ? Totally disgraceful!

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

Bank Loading
    Debit card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school gra ...

• Osa 1 day ago

The fact he called her Abena while she sits as the Chair Pac tells you how arrogant Sam George. In his mind he still thinks he's in opposition. Funny guy.

• ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 1 day ago

Naturally, when a woman doesn't honour a man, she loses her respect and glory.
    However, men will always retain honour at all cost.

That lady sometimes gets off the bar because she thinks she's a Committee chair. Men don't ...

• Ahene 1 day ago

My friend how can this, this George guy be honoured if not for this casual labour he has been given. 2029 and beyond will be interesting in Ghana

• TRUTH 1 day ago

Oh, the other day I head her call a fellow MP, Edem, young man!

That shows no respect to the constituents of a fellow MP.

The lady is too confrontational.

• Ahene 1 day ago

This George guy shows so much attitude!!!!! Apart from the fact that she's in parliament with you doesn't mean you are equals. For anything the lady is older than you. This small boy must be taught a lesson in civility. Ah? M ...

• Obeng 1 day ago

That thing called Abena should be in jail by now she was Ken Ofori Atta’s deputy she knew about everything Ken Ofori Atta did for this years, she is being updating Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo every day she is snake under gra ...

• Great one 1 day ago

That lady behaved dishonorably, the exchange was personal

• Fulani 1 day ago

Is this idiot a lady? She is a latrine carrier

• Yaw 1 day ago

Hahahahha…Sam George is very inexperienced. He thinks debates and talking anyhow is the solution. And he’s even trying to shift the blame to yesterday! Apuuuuu

• Alex 1 day ago

This young old lady should not be the chair of the PAC she was at the ministry of finance when the mess was created at the ministry and the same person is asking questions why this cannot happened in any serious country.

• Yaw 1 day ago

What would have happened if if Sam George had responded, noted madam vice chair? He is such a fool. Arrogant and an empty barrel

• Lash 1 day ago

Sam Djata George, ño size

• Edzrekese 1 day ago

This dirty dross girl paaaa. Her etwe kan kan kan kan kan kan kan. SPITS. She isn't even beautiful, and all times selling her ugly self. Look at her basabasa kwasiaaaaa face. Chaii this thing too be pac chairman??? In fac ...

• Onipa 1 day ago

Hi,
    Are born of a woman or not? Don't you know that when you insult one you insult the others including your own mom, aunties, grandma's etc? What will you gain from all these insults? Be careful of what you wish upon you a ...

• Kj 1 day ago

In the near future, the same EOCO will be inviting some people for questioning. Hahahah

• Rocky 1 day ago

As for this stocky thing called Sam George, the least said about him the better... He was reared instead of being trained at home... Useless country with useless things as minister

• Kwame panin 1 day ago

Sam George is an arrogant braggart

• Kwame panin 1 day ago

Also he is not intelligent. Empty barrels make the most noise.

• Ck 1 day ago

i have nevwr liked him, but this time he was right, i beleive. That was heckling.

• Agu 1 day ago

Talkative no sense.

• BK 1 day ago

The bragging maggot called sam George. The chimpanzee

• Kappa 1 day ago

This is the what you get when you appoint an arrogant person to head a ministry. Ablakwa will always have my respect as a minister as he’s such a gentleman and good at what he does.

• Stel 1 day ago

If some of you had the chance to watch the entire video, you would understand why he responded to her in that manner. Sometimes let's be factual and call a spade a spade. He tried answering her but she brought that upon ...

• Nyamebak 1 day ago

Why is it that NDC followers are so stupid,fool,foolish and idiotic people.Is it because of lack of education or arrogance. All Ewes and Northerners are armed robbers ,criminals,corrupt and murderers,those people don’t dese ...

• Joe wasa 1 day ago

Sam George I Don't like you, but today I doff my hat for you. You've placed that arrogant lady in her right position.

• James 1 day ago

This foolish arrogant ashwo girl should be taught a bitter lesson!
    Who the f… does she think she’s?
    She should be in jail by now for all the monies that she has stolen!
    NDC government, why pamper her???

• Osonoba 1 day ago

I am an NDC sympathizer but I think this Sam George should be called to order. The arrogant is getting too much. I am told that he is an elder in his church. Humility is a hallmark of a Christian servant. The president should ...

• James 21 hours ago

Abena met her meter. "Naan neimma"

• Samuel Amakye 19 hours ago

You still being ignorant. Where is the promise you made about DSTV

• Ok 18 hours ago

Start looking for your bail conditions

Sam George, me feeli wo papa

• Samurai 16 hours ago

Mr Do Nothing....just running his mouth to get "fans". Your constituency has the worst of everthing, very poor network, very bad roads, no water, constant power outages, zero development yet always talking plenty and doing no ...

• Yes. 16 hours ago

Sam George stood on his grounds, and that was very good. The woman is very arrogant and was trying to embarrass him, like she has been doing to others. The woman must also face the committee one day because she was the former ...

• KYB 15 hours ago

This Sam George guy is more arrogant than the word arrogance. What is this. He is doesn't show any qualities to call him honourable at all. God save mother Ghana from these characters

• Yes. 14 hours ago

I strongly support Sam George. The lady is always trying to embarrass people in front of the committee, making it boring.

• Opoku 12 hours ago

Dzata for shizzle! Shooooooow them

• Osei Kwabena 12 hours ago

SAM FOOL GEORGE IS THE MOST DISRESPECTFUL AND ARROGANT PERSON IN GHANA. I DON'T REGARD HIM AS A MINISTER. HOW CAN A DISRESPECTFUL AND ARROGANT PERSON LIKE SAM FOOL GEORGE BE APPOINTED AS A CHURCH ELDER? HE IS FULL OF SHIT, IM ...

• Moses Faal 8 hours ago

What kind of training are we passing on unto our kids?
    One day one day everyone will become a.leader and let's see how you can contain foolish talk