Please, the two weeks is just toooooo short. The least should have been two months.
Afenyo Kwasea Markin should be treated with the contempt he deserves. The Efutu Rat can shout and bark all day. But in vain. Reason? The ayes have it. Aboa ba. Idiot minority. From fake gunshots assisted 137+1 independent to ...
Your personal hatred and attacks on Honourable Afenyo Malkin will amount to nothing. All what is happening are just the FOOTPRINT of the NDC we have always known. NATIONAL DESTROYERS CONGRESS.
You die whilst your eyes open @curse you fool!
This piggery must stop , and expeditiously as possible before Mahama turns the country outside down ! Our current president is the most inept person to ever lead the nation
I pity that Judge I understand she's a woman.She has allowed NDC's influence to destroy her career.These NPP guys will never forgive her,they will continue to damage her. The Police used by NDC shd pick a lesson from this, li ...
Hahahaha..... O' @Johnny -- THE JUNKETING FOOL. Have you also joined the members of your Osono fraternity who can smoke 1 maxi bag of Gyankromah wee within a space of one hour? Where did Bawumia tell you he was going, and di ...
EXACTLY. POWER WILL SURELY CHANGE HANDS ONE DAY.. AND THE NEXT NPP PRESIDENT SURELY WILL NOT BE ANOTHER SIR AKUFFO ADDO. A HUMAN RIGHTS LAWYER.. "IT WILL BE SWEET AND SWIFT"
If I were you I would shut up given the horrible conditions and the corruption the NPP subjected Ghanaians to. You corrupted and politicised every organisation in Ghana. Ghanaians are the judge, you will stay in opposition un ...
NDC were in power from 1992 -2000, they completely destroyed Ghana's economy which forced us to go to HIPC in 2001.They came back in 2009 -2016 and again sent us to IMF & WB. Can Mahama conjure any magic to change their poor ...
Aren't Ghanaians a people of short memory??
@ Johnny! Pity your poor self!
Abronye supposed to be in Nsawam not the BNI custody
Woy3 kwasiia paaa wogyemii wonim yansa baako mpo if he is your father will you said this nonsense aboa ba
Useless NPP, and their lies have been exposed big time.
Abronye shd be careful of NDC they can easily kill him. NDC is coming from a political history known for killing their opponents so he needs to be careful since he's also not healthy.
DON'T WORRY THEY CAN DO THEIR WORSE, BUT EVERYTHING IS BEING DOCUMENTED. POWER WILL SURELY CHANGE HANDS ONE DAY.
How do u criminalize free speech! This is law 101 ! It's purely civil ! Kwasia, who made u a judge ?
Co gyiiimi ofuui ndc foo nyina y3 nmoaaa including John Jandam Mahama aka Papano community husband 24hr economy Director Co gyiiimi ofuui
Npp and sense. Nation wreckers
Afenyo u see how u I have been. Expose by your own people.pls beware of who u speak for in public discourse .
Not knowing they NPP are a group of retarded idiots and rascals calling themselves learners people apuuuuu. Only one year in opposition the rejected Anlo man Afenyo Avuvi Markins is behaving like an animal in the jungle witho ...
lol, its some idiot sitting somewhere and making a mockery of the judicial process.What do you mean by he'll repeat his offesive conduct and so should be remanded pending the commencement of the case?
Let the NDC party and g ...
Fools that think they own Ghana
BUT KELVIN TAYLOR IS TREATED WITH SILVER SPOON FOR SAME BEHAVIOUR
How is the prison custody better than BNI to make a news that his lawyers opted for BNI cells instead, as if to suggest the alternative of prison custody was rather the best. Such imbeciles of a news portal.
So why are these idiots complaining? Instead of you advising this idiot and kurasini to learn sense...he goes on radio to spew nonsense and you can't even advise him to stop gyimiesem. Bunch of riff raffs
DotCom,stop the bullshit and tell the whole world the horrible conditions and the corruption you are talking about? There was DDEP,what do you call the cocoa price haircut affecting over one million farmers? Did Nana Addo loo ...
Abronye was not properly brought up. He should be measured in his choice of words.He needs complete tutorial on communication skills. He can’t be role model to any human being. He has insulted everyone on earth except God.
So this is how far democracy has brought us. Teaching our children to disrespect elders by insulting and calling them names. So, Afenyo-Markin and his colleagues were happy with the way this Abronye guy insulted Honourable Ke ...
Afenyo and Abronye are like twins when it comes to unruly behaviour. Some people are so stupid to the extent that they misconstrue every type of utterance as freedom of speech. Pathetic. The laws clearly define what crimes, d ...
So Afemenyo Afegble Markin was after all wrong that it was not the Judge that sent the stupid legislator to the BNi custody. The Judge should sue this mad braggart
JESUS CHRIST IS THE TRUTH, THE WAY AND ETERNAL LIFE
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!
John 14:6
So afenyo insulted the BNI for nothing.
So, the judge even helped the accused person (Abronye) before Alexander Afenyo-Markin attacked him like that? This ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisiv ...
I guess this detention rather makes it political.