Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn t ...
Please, have mercy on Afenyo Markin, he is one of the most stupid members of the Nkwaseafo People's Party. He was chosen as the Minority leader because he, as a member of the Nkwaseafo People's Party, can talk foolishly.
From a devil's spawn from the camp of the deceptive Narcissistic Demonic Congress, that's no surprise
I have reiterated over and over again,that they should either arrest Afenyo with immediate effect or apologise to Abronye and release him.Otherwise there has bn a selectivity in the application of justice here.
How this idiot gets away with misbehavior all the time marvels me.
Absolutely
Akwasi Addai,think before you write in the comment section .
You are the mist stupid person ever born of a woman. No wonder your stupid father once stole a fowl and was beaten to pulp.
THE MORE REASON YOU ARE CALLED AKWASI ADDAI...A HOMO SAPIEN AND A HOTTENTOT FROM THE KALAHARI DESERT...TWEAA.
JUSTICE WHO?...ABDULAI?...YOU HAVE KEPT LONG...WHY DON'T YOU CHARGE HIM FOR CONTEMPT YOURSELF?....TWEAA.
If you have nothing to say..shut your stinking mouth up...shut up..
Why have we so soon forgot the nonsense of the circuit court 9 judge...sometimes a spade need to be called spade...why put Abronye in such a state if incarc ...
@Nana Kese NEWARK NEW JERSEY, Keep quiet and enjoy yourself in the rat infested place in NEWARK , you are in Newark making noises? Shut the fuk up.
lt is time to put the Effutu RAT in jail.
He is better than your useless father
We have too many fools in the NDC. You want the NPP to sit down and allow John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama to use one particular judge and same court to intimidate and breach the fundamental rights of Ghanaians. Democr ...
Akwasi Addai your NDC party is the most useless and hopeless party in this country, you called npp party is kwasiiafour party then ndc is 3moaa ne gyemiifour party, we're going to match you boot for boot on this app
And you will call the IGP for help. Like we gave you idiots severe beatings at Ablekuma North with Hawa Koomson crawling on the ground with her totto widely opened 180°
Justice Abdulai, don't be silly !
Why do u criminalize and imprison someone on the basis of free speech! This is a civil case for Christ sake ! This is law 101 ! What the ffuck is happening in Ghana hese days ?
Your Mother is a prostitute. Shut your stupid. elephant mouth
go and site him! !d!ot!
I agree with Justice Abdulai. What Abrony3 said that attracted a remand sentence is far lesser in weight than what Afenyo said. So Afenyo must be in custody by now. If the Judge does not cite Afenyo for contempt and put him b ...
Even your Kevin Taylor was given presidential treatment and cleared by the supreme court. Go and check his numerous comments about judges.
@NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses; and who the fork are you in the mist of 34 mil people? odwan
For the past few months, there has been peace in our ears until this kobolor re-emerged from his hibernation. This time around, his cup is full and overflowing. The Chief Justice and the affected Judge must use the whip to br ...
This Afenyo is becoming too rude and disrespectful. I wish the judge is my father, I would have deal with this so called Afenyo ruthlessly in public to know that he is nothing but just MP. What stupid pride is this and his co ...
NDC CRITICIZES BUT FEARS CRITICISM
Kwakye Ofosu and Justice Abdulai have run from the unjustified remand in custody of Abronye DC. Weaponizing misdemeanor into a missile to harass the opposition.
Afenyo is seriously becoming a nuisance to anything and everything good in this country. He’s doing some of these things simply to court favour from his party’s flag bearer whom he campaigned against. He knows very well h ...
@ Quame.
My friend, you say that this Afenyo chap is becoming (future tense) a nuisance? Why? Where have you been for the past one and a half years? Haven't you seen him persistently confronting, obstructing and defying th ...
This Afenyo guy is becoming a threat to Ghana's democracy and security. He is not above the law.
Once again, gullible Ndc persons like Mercy ,Quame and others have joined the bandwagon calling for Afenyo Markins to be charged with contempt.If anybody is to be charged with contempt ,it is Mahama who referred to the Justi ...
It should just happen, this criminal gang leader in the Ghanaian parliament slapped a whole police man in uniform and still walked free because we got a weak system. How on earth and where in the world could this happen beha ...
Nonsense, where were you when some NDC members described CJ Torkonu as NPP women's organizer. He who feels it knows it.
Nonsensical paa, why do you want to circumvent the law just yo punish citizens for your political party when your position as a judge is neutral?
Deal with him
If the judge who was insulted cannot take action then they should expect more insults.
That useless NDC judge will definitely course corse in Ghana
I will not dignity this hypocritical idiot who wants to be noticed with money.
Foolish Afenyo Markins, engage Pollster Mussa and let him conduct a poll for and you'll see the number of people who hate you more than this judge you're critizing.
CONTEMPT CHARGES MUST BE ISSUED AGAINST THE CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE
JUSTICE ABDULAI COULDN'T SEE AND COULDN'T READ when the Circuit Court Judge remanded ABRONYE DC into custody even though ABRONYE DC was already on bail for the ...
REPENT NOW AND RECEIVE JESUS CHRIST, FOR THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS AT HAND. JESUS IS COMING BACK VERY SOON. ONLY THOSE WHO ACCEPT HIM AS THEIR LORD AND SAVIOUR WILL HAVE ETERNAL LIFE.
The judge deserves it. Do you make reckless statements that someone should be behind bars until a substantive case is determined, I am shocked such a statement comes from a judge and not a layman. If not in Ghana where will t ...
That is all you know. Stomach direction! Even when a song was created asking God to kill Nana Addo, you were quiet. You have just exposed yourself. There is God ooooooooo. Better for you to have kept quiet.
When someone s ...
From 2017 to 2024, this private legal practitioner Justice Abdulai never came across any statements from the NDC side that was contemptuous to any judge or the courts. It's only now that his eyes are clear to see contemptuous ...
It is surprising they all appear not to speak to Abronye case and the judge's remand as being appropriate or otherwise. Such characters cannot b a voice of conscience merely cos they hear someone call out injustice. They shd ...
NDC LAWYERS FEAR TO SPEAK ON ABRONYE CASE
Afenyi markin is becoming too unbecoming. I wonder if he deserves the title honourable. He could slap a police personnel and go scothfree
Afenyo is the voice of the opposition and has every right to put the system right. Mahama and his NDC cohorts apparently cannot take pressure yet they say they are democrats. Small pressure and they become irritated. Young me ...
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school gra ...
They should serve him quickly and throw him to jail. Kwasia Ayegbey Fanti. Nobody will vote for such an Animal when he stands in any Region in the Volta Region. Very disgrace to Voltarians. I know some foolish NPP wise men sh ...
I live the ideology of Npp..capitalism..but when they meet as a party they convert into a satanist group seeking for blood and evil.
The wrath of God fall on them
he is in pained because of his girl friend's removal (Araba Tokonu) and the idiot NPP are following him with his foolishness.
Justice Abdulai must speak to the substantive case of the REMAND IN CUSTODY OF ABRONYE DC. The unjustifiable custody of Abronye DC who was already on bail.
Justice Abdulai granted you are right, who then holds judges responsible for their obnoxious abuse of discretion like in this case? Has this been captured by the CRC? Obviously with the infamous cliche of Mahama and NPP judge ...
LAUGH AND LAUGH AS NDC LAWYERS FEAR TO SPEAK ON ABRONYE CASE.....THE JUDGE REMANDED ABRONYE INTO CUSTODY WHILE ABRONYE WAS ALREADY ON BAIL FOR THE SAME CASE
SHEER NONSENSE
I cannot help but to agree with Justice Abdulai that parliamentary immunity should be scrapped since it's longer fit for purpose. Parliamentarians in the UK, the cidatel of parliamentary democracy has no such blanket immunity ...
Is this how the Free Masons behave .I don't think so
SO FUNNY TO HEAR HIM SAYING AFANYO IS ABUSING THE COURT. IS THE COURT ALSO NOT ABUSING A CITIZEN AND HIS RIGHTS? According to the Supreme Court, all crimes are bailable, so why is a judge is advocating detention till final de ...
Afenyo Markin has started the gyimie again. I thought he had stopped. He should ask Kennedy Agyepong, after fooling so much and insulting judges, he then wanted to be a Presidential candidate. Afenyo the gymie MP will regret ...
Frankly speaking the uncouth altitude of most MPS in Ghana today due to state loot free wealth they're boasting and hailing openly make them mentally deranged even the Speaker knows from 2017-2024 NPP Governance was not the b ...
This stupid Afenyo Markins is making the country Ghana looks like the lawyers in Ghana know nothing about the law which they went school for .He thinks once you are a lawyer you are above everyone did he passed his law exams ...
The NDC talkatives must speak to the Circuit Court Judge who turned the justice upside down before they think of talking about those who commented on the injustice of the CCJ.
Nonsense. What did that small boy with sharp teeth, Sammy Gyamfi, say about Justice Torkonu? Was he arrested? nkwasiasem
Contempt against who? Hypocrite nation. Why?, don't you remember unanimous FC. Useless call.
These, npp people don't believe a hoot in democracy and and all the noise they make about and anything about the rule of law. They only flag it as a facade and smoke screen to commit all manner of criminality and subvert the ...
Any fool can be a lawyer. Did he say anything when kelvin Taylor was set free
Who is this Abdulai to frame contempt charges against another individual.
Justice Abdulai is not wise. Attention seeking midget
Nonsense!! What contempt of court? Are judges above criticisms in Ghana? Even the President is not above criticisms. Are judges not public servants?
Advise judges to act professionally or they will be washed and hanged in ...
You are stupid man to demand contempt charges against him. What did you do to that foolish Kelvin Taylor when he scandalized the whole judiciary of the country? Useless and stupid petitioner.
Ghanaians will politicize even Shit into politics. Our judges are corrupt and bias and are clothed in party colors, we don't have to say it. You call this democracy. This use of contempt is only been use to suppress the truth ...
Free speech does not mean insults and character assassination
He should not do that as a lawyer thus he must be charged of contempt.
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school gra ...
Justice Abdulai, with all due respect; who first named the SC the 'unanimous FC? The judiciary you're purporting to protect, a former president denigrated a great deal and you and your likes were absolutely damed mute and ev ...
Ndc did worse than this, Justice Abdulai, stop this hypocrisy as you didn't condemn Sammy Gyamfi, Kevin Taylor etc. Were you not in this country when under this government, Kevin Taylor was protected by state security, when h ...
And this mumu is walking freely as it stands..sick country. We will all throw insults to the judiciary if that's what they like which isn't supported in any form though..
JUDICIARY PLEASE ACT FAST ..