'If Abronye dies, you will never have peace in your life' – Maurice Ampaw warns judge

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Freedom Truth 1 day ago

You are a fool for saying that

• Kwasi Addai 1 day ago

So is this dog-face Maurice Ampaw still in Ghana or has he been deported from Togo? Such a stupid man calls himself a lawyer!!

• The Motherland 1 day ago

It's clear who to blame in case something happens to the Judge

• Abban 1 day ago

Another illiterate. Idiot

• EEdward 1 day ago

Locate the judge and l think it can be picked from there

• Yes. 1 day ago

Look at his big crocodile eyes. What will you do?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago

I BELIEVE THE JUDGE MUST BE ACTING ON THE ORDER FROM ABOVE, OTHERWISE THE ATTORNEY GENERAL HAS THE AUTHORITY TO MAKE SURE KWAME BAFFOE’S CIVIL RIGHTS ARE PROTECTED!

NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!

JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA MUST BE DAZED ...

• James Asifi 5 hours ago

Stephen, if u have something doing, do it now. Don't wait after Abronye dies, as u are assuming before u do what u wanna do. U are peddling in empty threats. When Abronye was on ohia TV denigrating the judge u didn't advise h ...

• patriotic ghanaian 1 day ago

Abronye is more human than Gregory Afoko?
    this hypocrisy and stupidity must stop.
    where were you when Gregory Afoko was denied bail and higher hands ganged up to deny him freedom. did you speak? hypocrate!!!!!!!
    ye that w ...

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

Bank Loading
    Mt103 usdt deal..card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change ...

• Lash 1 day ago

This trumu trumu man still in ghana?

• Truth 1 day ago

U will go to Togo abi...idiot!

• NMG 1 day ago

If Ghana was to be a serious country this stupid animal will be in prison not just jail kwaaasiaaaaaaaaa i dont support any party but you cant say that to a judge at all

• Nana addo 1 day ago

When abronye was speaking by heart insulting everyone you didn’t call him to be careful with his entrances he will die in jail nothing will happen you are nest to be arrested and put in jail

• Ahene 1 day ago

This is what happens if you are a Mahama appointed judge. Your mind becomes so partisan you forget the law and follow your partisan mindset and heart. mr. judge pray very hard because someone's life is in your hands and by no ...

• The Motherland 1 day ago

Hey!! Stop misleading the public. Your brand of misinformation needs police attention.

• La Pleasure man 1 day ago

So this irrelevant useless thing is still making noise in Ghana..
    When will relocate to Togo?

• WK 1 day ago

Dear Ampaw, did you remember Tsatsu was arrested in a church and jailed??

Gregory?

It is never true abronye is sick, he will finish 2 weeks and come back shortly

• Jim 1 day ago

You should be living in Togo, not in Ghana to still be making noise. Mahama is in power, right?

• VAGINA SMELLS TOO BAD 1 day ago

ANOTHER ASSHOLE OF A LAWYER WHOSE MOUTH SMELLS LIKE MY ANUS. KWASIA MAN. NPP BUNCH OF CRIMINALS.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago

CUT the CRAPPIES!!! Abronye is NOT above any laws in the country. Mr. Maurice AMPAW should rather use his legal knowledge to get ABRONYE out of his predicament rather than the costly IDLE threats to the Judge . I don’ ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago

CUT the CRAPPIES!!! Abronye is NOT above any laws in the country. Mr. Maurice AMPAW should rather use his legal knowledge to get ABRONYE out of his predicament rather than the costly IDLE threats to the Judge . I don’ ...

• Kwame Peter 1 day ago

WK,Tsatsu was a suspected thief running from justice.He got away with the money didn't he? If you're not a lawyer carrying out a professional duty and you defend a thief then you're thief yourself.

• Kwame Peter 1 day ago

WK,Tsatsu was a suspected thief running from justice.He got away with the money didn't he? If you're not a lawyer carrying out a professional duty and you defend a thief then you're thief yourself.

• KUMI K 1 day ago

That's a fat big lie

• The same all our corrupt politicians 1 day ago

When they are criminalises,they will cried louder than anything that they dying as soon as possible,you just bailed them out and see

• Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu 1 day ago

You're stupid fool. when Victor Solomey and Co die during their abuss in office, did anybody react to your stupid nonsense? Some of you don't think before you speak. Go and hide in Togo before we start harrassing your peace.

• Maabena 1 day ago

A self-acclaimed idiot who always believe he is saying something sensible.

• Blema 1 day ago

Who cares, he can die. Another idiot.

• Blema 1 day ago

Ghanaweb, are u sure you are neutral with your reportage. How do you give reverence to this stupid disgraced idiot. Shameless foolish man

• BROTHER KOFI MENSAH 23 hours ago

Wo kote bawee s3 etwe ba a abrem.

• Jato 21 hours ago

Nonsense!
    Nine innocent Ghanaians were brutally murdered by the NPP during the 2020 elections. Even with those murders the NPP have peace.
    Aboafunu!

• Odiyifo 3 hours ago

Ignorant talk from a useless lawyer. Will Abronye be the only stupid man to die in prison? If you're a man, talk like Abronye, and you will find yourself at Nsawam. Did you caution Abronye when he was opening his ugly and sti ...