Afenyo-Markin mounts defense amid backlash over his comments about judge

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Kobby 18 hours ago

Kwasea. Efutu Rat. He will soon make his mouth like an idiot whilst apologising in parliament. This useless boy from Winneba oooo, Keta oooo, Anloga oooo Nobody can really tell
    Whenever he opens his smelly Efutu Rat mouth ...

• FACT 17 hours ago

You call Afenyo the Rat: Better to follow the living Rat than follow the Deadgoat who voluntarily called himself Deadgoat and he turned into Deadgoat and is still a Deadgoat..brain dead Deadgoat

• YSL 16 hours ago

Brain dead =3% inflation,10 cedis to a dollar,grade B economy,And Brain alive Bawumia =54% inflation,17 cedis to a dollar,Junk status economy.So only sycopathic tribalistic jerks will see the former as Brain dead and the lat ...

• Boris Bukari 18 hours ago

The truth stands

• Papa Alasha 18 hours ago

Kwasia like that. You cannot blow effusions and cover up as constitutional right. Were you not the same person running to the courts in 2024 to save you? If you don't agree with the court's ruling, seek legal redress and not ...

• Enock 17 hours ago

Afenyo should be cited for contempt of court and let him go and defend his words at the court and explain why he should not be jailed. His arrogance and seeming idiocy have gone overboard

• FACT 17 hours ago

NDC LAWYERS FEAR TALKING ON ABRONYE CASE
    Justice Abdulai didn't see and couldn't hear the Circuit Court Judge who remanded Abronye into custody when Abronye was already on bail. But suddenly the invisible Justice Abdulai sta ...

• Kwame Peter 16 hours ago

Does anybody remember late Justice Abban and Mensah Bonsu? He died and was buried quietly because he lost all respect before retirement and all because he wanted to please the then President Rawlings,same will happen to this ...

• Akos 16 hours ago

"The Value Is The Same"

Defense Or Not

Admit You Are Very Arrogant

• Owusu 16 hours ago

Afenyo Makins is a complete disgrace to our parliament and to the legal profession where he is a member. As for being a leader of the NPP that is fine because he fits well with their behavior. He slapped a policeman and nothi ...

• Alhaji 15 hours ago

Afenyo, you are too much!

• Truth 15 hours ago

Mbelesem!

• Asakramitoga 15 hours ago

This Afemenyo fool should be referred to the Privileges Committee of Parliament. His uncouth behaviout is dragging Parliament into the mud

• TonyB 14 hours ago

In the advanced democracies which we claim to be copying they don't insult but critize constructively You call yourself honourable but you even went to the extent of slapping a policeman

• godfather 14 hours ago

So unethical,mr lawyer.
    You may believe in your lame talk but you are unimpressive. Sad

• Kwame 14 hours ago

when Gregory Afoko was kept in custody for 9 years, it was not abused of his right. politicians in this country think they are more human than those not involved in active politics. if not because of democracy, you afenyo a b ...

• DSM 9 hours ago

Listen to that arrogant village nonentity struggling to defend the indefensible. If not in Ghana, how can a character like this be a minority leader in parliament. These are the characters making the Whites to disrespect Blac ...

• Asakramitoga 8 hours ago

Afemenyo is an uncouth mad Mann who likely be in prison before the tenure of Mahama. In fact the man is now completely mad and he needs help