Many things dey happen.
Things are happening under roofs paaa. Congratulations though Mr. & Mrs. Agbodza.
@ FRANKIE
If I were you FRANKIE I would be ashamed of myself supporting such a poor hungry hangers-on political group.This is a group that struggles to use their brains and hands to create jobs for themselves they rely on ...
Aoooooooo, @John kromfuor ba & Co - ...!!!!! You know, I always feel very, very sorry for you when I remember the monstrous electoral massacre that you idiots suffered in 2024.
Anytime you and your fanatical NPP colleagues ...
I cry for you hungry unemployed NDC Lunatics. If Biibi Bright & Dafeamekpor have to wait & rely on Ghana Govt to feed them, then I fear when your food & jobs will come. Cheap political party SHAMELESS GROUP
Herrrrr l never know Rockson is rocking Biibi brightly
I see what u did right there
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Folks, this is where MUMBI SERAKI comes to display his psychosis
@JOHN TEMA
ARE YOU SURPRISED BY FRANKIES COMMENT??? DON'T BE SURPRISED. FRANKIE IS A TRIBAL AND AN NDC PROPAGANDIST!! HE IS ONE OF THE PRETENDERS ON GHANAWEB COMMENT SECTION AND A VERY SHAMLESS HUMAN WITH NO DIGNITY AND INTE ...
Ghanaweb do you have to know that the two are a couple at all cost.. nkwasias3m Kwa. How is this a news
Congratulations to Mr Dafeamakpor for having the eyes and the wisdom to see and to catch such a beautiful lady. I however warn that it will not be easy for the two of you to simultaneously operate in the political domain and ...
What a funny country. Government is now family and friends. If their spouses and Girlfriends are not given posts, they get fat contracts.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Folks, this is where MUMBI SERAKI comes to display his psychosis.
Such a despicable act.These guys don't have any pride in them, that's why they create all sort of problems during Elections bcoz they see it as their last hope. Even young Kojo Oppong Nkrumah & Sammy Awuku have their wives s ...
Defeamekpor does not deserve this lady!
Jealousy go shame!!
Aaaahhh I don't even understand this!!That Ghanaians spends fruitless time and productive hours on this??
I now ubderstand
NDC Leaders are very Disgraceful poor ppl who always rely the state to feed them and their families.Checjk the list of NDC leaders whose wives are also on Mahama's appointments. Fiifi Fiavi Kwettey & his wife Joyce Mortagbe ...
Your NPP couples are handcuffed together. Husband and wife thief thief NPP. Have you not seen the video.?
Provide your real name. Have you ever heard of an Ayigbe called Osei. You're now so ashamed of your Low Class Tribe that cannot feed itself without Govt Freebies.
Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Folks, this is where MUMBI SERAKI comes to display his psychosis!
OUR NEXT EWE PRESIDENT TO BE:
THIS MAN IS A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL FOR GHANA: THE EWES MUST TEAM UP TO STAND FOR HIM:
HE DID HIS JOB VERY VERY WELL AS ROAD MINISTER UNDER THIS NDC GOVERNMENT
Stop the primitive and primordial tribalism. Does the ethnic background of the next president matter?
See this spectacular display of psychosis!
When it comes to that decision making All Akans will stay away from that Elections and allow Northerners to decide for us.Ewes/ Ayigbes will see their smoothness levels in the hands of Northerners. Ayigbes will realise their ...
Mr Ghana. You don't even know your road minister,
Kwame Agbodza is the road minister
Wow, see what psychosis is doing to this MUMBI SERAKI.
So Dafeamekpor,your actions at the polling station on elections day was an attempt to steal the vote and pervert the will of the people for the benefit of your wife,shame unto you,no doubt you are chief whip of NDC,a criminal ...
Pains. 38%
41% is not crying but rather 57% with power in their hands are Crying over jobs and free Food. No wonder NDC Caterers were fighting at UG Stadium with South Africans Athletes over Chicken Wings & Eggs Poor Cheap Political gr ...
See this spectacular display of psychosis
By jove, if the NDC can be described as a criminal enterprise, then what satanic description under the earth, shall we describe the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party?
They are bunch of haters
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he open ...
Aoooooooo, @Pourfendeur....!!!!! You know, I always feel very, very sorry for you when I remember the monstrous electoral massacre that you suffered in 2024.
Anytime you and your fanatical NPP colleagues post a comment on ...
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
See this spectacular display of psychosis!!
How can regions with these many resources suffer. Dwene wo ho wae
Aaaah. Mbaaaa P3 nkwasiafuor ampa.
That Tema Mayor is a Low Grade Girl. She's just a hopeless & jobless She has been fighting to be MP since 2004. She was hungry that's why she gave herself to Dafeamekpor. Tema ppl are patiently watching her till 2028.
Look at this nice woman marrying that ugly man. The beauty and the beast
YOUR WIFE IS UGLY WITH BLITCHED SKIN. LOOK HER MOUTH.
Is this not family and friends NDC Administration
Let be Akuffu Bawmia government like the babies with sharp teeth would have said a government of family and friends. Ghanaians now have seen the NDC propaganda wat akufu Addo did they are doing quadruple times.
This is nothing. As supportive wife can mean she supports her husband of which the MP is aware.
Korbla,what is 100-56?
Even ordinary 44% koraa you say 38%
you see why you didn't go far in your education and so no government appointment as a typical parasitic freeloader? SHS is still free so take advantage of it ok.
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school gra ...
Man dey chop things ooo
Birds of the same feather. Useless fools
Mr MP, you have ignorantly exposed your beautiful wife, and some men who think they have the means to “chase “ her will now do it . Pls learn to keep family matters private. You can express your love to your wife aptly an ...
I thought Dafeamekpor was married to Edem Dzamefe of Lume/Dzolo?.
Bibi is more presentable, more ladylike, more exposed, more respectful, more political than uncouth, disrespectful, pompous inward looking Edem.
These people ...
The Real Family and Friends government
Why marry a primitive trokosi ayigbe man. Can’t you get a decent polished Ga man in Tema to marry. You have disgraced all decent Ga women.
Dumb people. What part of this message shows they are married?
Political links to survive, I hope every 12 years/3 terms political heads are cleaned up. Feeding on our taxes.
Another foolish ugly man enjoying nice because of politics, fool
Man 49 married woman 51.