Ghana signs MoU with Cambridge Education to advance education reforms

Read Comments Comments (9)

• We're still sick!! 1 day ago

What are they gonna teach you....don't teach your type of civil education!!!!! What is wrong with us?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 1 day ago

By now don't we know what we need and what we are about? We need Dr Adu Twum to take charge again not this present pocket lawyer. He is an educationalist and can bring about the necessary reforms needed for the 21st century.

Hello youth of Ghana. .. .. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• MY ANUS IS SMELLING 1 day ago

THEY WILL SOON BRING US THE CARRICULUM OF THEIR COUNTRY FOR OUR KIDS IN THE VILLAGES TO FOLLOW WHICH WONT BE RELEVANT TO US, MARK IT. SO GHANA CANT DO ANYTHING ON THEIR OWN WITHOUT BRINGING OBRONI? KWASIA SHIT HOL ...

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• Charles 1 day ago

Efter 69 years of independence do still need the assistance of Europeans to develop a curriculum for our schools? Don't we have people conversant with our society who can help to reform our educational sector and develop a cu ...

• GOLDEN 1 day ago

THE GOVERNMENT NEED TO FOCUS ON CREATING MORE JOBS FOR THE YOUTH,AS WELL AS INVESTMENTS IN DIFFERENT EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS,BETTER AND REGULAR SALARY PAYMENTS WITHOUT DELAYS,ETC.TOO MUCH FOREIGN INTERFERANCES!!!!!!!!

• Dada Ba 19 hours ago

WhatsApp me for free betting odds