Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn th ...
NPP support for Abronye DC has annoyed Kennedy Agyepong's supporters the more. And they are calling for Unity. Hahahaha. You can force a horse to the riverside but you can't force it to drink
Culture of silence is preferable to the unhealthy noise coming from the NPP guys. When fools keep their mouth shut, it seen as a sign of wisdom.
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) .
, ,
Ahmed don't think. Nonsense Stupidity, you think Ghanaians are fools. Is Abronye better than and other Ghanaian in Prison?? If he comes out and talk Rubbish he will be arrested and send back to Remind. Nonsense
That goat head on fire mouth Abronye DC should be chewed by the cell mosquitoes brutal. He is an idiot
He should been caged at Kasoa cells. Ofui bi ba...
You are just throwing shit against the wall to see what shit sticks. Today it is hardship, tomorrow is dumsor, the day after tomorrow is culture of silence. Akuffo Addo's government was the worst in Ghana's history and you ca ...
Infact npp guys have not learnt anything from their disgraceful defeat by behaving same way in government.
You leave them. Kotokoli Bawumia will shit on his body on the night of 7th December 2028
Oga new MP tell your members to be law abiding. You don't hide behind politics and misbehave. If l may ask, have you been arrested for any misconduct??
You people need roper rededucation. You are be coming too uncouth from leadership to the grassroots. You should all be recultured to enable you cope with civilization.
No sir , are you not hearing how your guys chop our money hmm asem oooo . Please give us a break or ask your people to give us our money ,The way your guys chop money here and there even report from PPAC that GFA in 2023 spen ...
You guys ain't seen anything yet.
We will ensure you vomit everything