Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..............Bur ...
These generation of people! Even can be contentious at God's established ethics. Given to guide humanity, in order to move peacefully forward, safe and sound. Oyiwa
Oh yes! Funny Story. They hold abundant foolish appetite to turn calm into chaos. Ignorant that peace and calm are easy to destroy; but never easy to rebuild. Theirs is Absolute Senseless Nonsense. Period, full stop, end of ...
##WHERE IS BAWUMIA!!! WHY LEAVE THE JOB OF OPPOSITION LEADERSHIP TO AFENYO MARKIN?????????
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, B ...
Worry not, NPP , but make sure to implement what this nonsense of the NDC 200% once you return to power. No gentility again, forever and ever.
Kwasia ba @Classics. Wo tiri so "power" wati. Come and take it. We are waiting for you fools
But will the npp ever rule Ghana again?
JESUS CHRIST IS THE TRUTH, THE WAY AND ETERNAL LIFE
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!
NO ONE COMES TO THE FATHER EXCEPT THROUGH HIM
JOHN 16:4
@ Classics Gh. Where were you when Kuffuor was putting people in jail by heart? Your time has come to face the heat, with all your nonsense. Opposition is sweet. You will be there till you rot. Abronye, who has even been insu ...
It is highly satisfying that this Abronye animal has been silenced and shackled even if for one day.
I will not have confidence in the judiciary if Afenyo Markins is not cited for contempt and jailed. As for Attorney General the least said about him the better because Afenyo gratuitously slapped a police officer performing ...