Ato Forson will be used as 'scapegoat' after 2028 elections – Paul Yandoh

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Kofi 14 hours ago

This Paul Yanfoh is a fool rough. See his villager mouth like a fly trap. Abuwa

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Abena 14 hours ago

Who born Paul Yandoh? That person is a proper idiot

• Ruthan 13 hours ago

Paul Yandoh may sound like a Comedian but he's giving a tip. Cassiel Ato Forson escaped with the US$210M Ambulances money, but luck will not be on his side when NPP returns with what's going on @ GoldBod, Big Push, CocoaBod e ...

• Dela Yao Atsu 12 hours ago

Another fuul

• Anita 14 hours ago

I don't think he takes his bath. Typical villager. His gyimie mouth us truly a green fly trap. Toilet mouth

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 13 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Sam 13 hours ago

NPP will not come to power until 2036
    Keep waiting

• We are NPP 14 hours ago

What does this Paul Yandoh think of Ghanaians? MAybe fantacising Ghanaians are still in pre 2016 where lies brought our party NPP to power. For 8 good years what did Akufo Addo Bawumia family and friends did to Ghanaians? Onl ...

• Nana 13 hours ago

Paul lives in Kumasi and has seen Apathy voters lacing their Boots to come and kick NDC into the bush in Dec 2028. What's happening in Kumasi is being replicated nationwide. Ato Forson & his Gang at BoG are in trouble.

• Fulani Fulani Fulani 11 hours ago

Massa, kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power. The dancing goat. With his mouth like a dog shitting on an asphalt road

• CLIFFORD 6 hours ago

Soccer boots or voting boots. The numbers of NDC keep going up. The NPP will be shocked

• Bobby Stones 7 hours ago

You mentioned the 2016 era, but most Ghanaian didn't vote for the NPP in 2016 elections. They maneuvered their way into power as they're known for, the 2020 election results clearly betrayed their shenanigans!!!

• Percy 14 hours ago

NPP is dreaming. Bro, you are not coming in 2028. Are Ghanaians so stupid to forget about how you messed up the economy? Give us a break.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 13 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Johnny 12 hours ago

Cassiel Ato Forson is the reason why NDC will lose the 2028 Elections. Most of the Economic indicators they are churning out are Artificial without any correlation to real life. They will all collapse by 2027 -28.

• UNCLE PEE 12 hours ago

@Johnny, listen to yourself. Is it not the same indicators the NPP is claiming credit for laying the foundation? What kind of stupidity is that?

• John Quaye 14 hours ago

So this thing is a regional communication officer in N.P.P. Even I as a branch Youth organiser is far better in communication than this Paul Yando.

• Atta 12 hours ago

@ John Quaye
    He's two(2) Masters Degree from KNUST he's pursuing a 3rd Masters Degree from the same University. Paul Yandoh is far intelligent than most of President John Mahama's Appointees. Insults is all NDC Lunatics k ...

• UNCLE PEE 12 hours ago

@Atta, a fool is still a fool whether he goes to school or not.

• Bernado 11 hours ago

@ Thank you, UNCLE PEE.

• Force 12 hours ago

You're the REAL lunatic to assume this big mouth is intelligent than anyone

• Selinko 14 hours ago

I sometimes wonder the type persons who speaks for the NPP as a party whatever comes out of they mouth is nothing good to write. home about

• Selinko 14 hours ago

I sometimes wonder the type persons who speaks for the NPP as a party whatever comes out of they mouth is nothing good to write. home about

• Yaw Amankwaah 14 hours ago

Village, Village, Village and nothing else but but a village champion. Is he not the same villager who came to Accra and was saying he struggled to get fufu to eat? Typical bushman.

• Maama Gonja Mafia 14 hours ago

Wontumi today
    =
    A mahama tomorrow.

What diffrentiate Abu Trica from gonja mafia?
    Ans: Abu Trica uses internet to steal from foreigners but gonja mafia uses his brother to steal from Ghanaians.

• Buruchabas 14 hours ago

So this is how low and deep NPP has sunk that one can loot and siphon state resources and he/she should be left go to enjoy the loot?

• Mouth mouth 13 hours ago

Npp should put this guy in the rubbish bin
    Who made him a communicator for the npp
    His retorts can never win a single vote for npp bcos he doesn’t talk sense

• Obeng 13 hours ago

This is another stupid man talking

• Hamid Musah Badung 13 hours ago

See this dog

• Kwame Peter 13 hours ago

To my beloved imbecilic ingràtes who don't Nana Addo and his government did?Just this,FSHS,functioning Ambulance Service ,add the rest you know,hypocrisy is a curse so don't curse yourselves wai.
    1D1F and Agenda111 were sta ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 13 hours ago

Oh! Paul Yandoh you mean in 2099? Paul Yandoh agyimisem kyekyere abofra akoma na nntierso abaa berma ne ho asan no, Paul Yandoh eyer a sua nyansa kakra wae

• Lot and share party Npp 13 hours ago

Npp wants to come back to power urgently because they stole and shares our taxes so much that they Miss it because of the projects they had going on which is now on pause because they can’t lot and share in this government

• K.B 13 hours ago

Who in his right sense will vote for NPP twaaaaaaaa

• Anna 13 hours ago

Ato Forson is one of the ndc guys envied by the new protest party for out of the world handling of the economy.

• Edward alias Closeman 13 hours ago

Only ghana you will hear from unqualified people in politics

• Igwe 12 hours ago

Does this spokesman ever speak anything intelligent? And who tells him the NPP is coming to power?

• Andropov 12 hours ago

Paul so you're happy Ken Ofori Atta has stolen our money and the AG is pursuing him, same fate will befall Ato forson irrespective of weather he' steals our money or not. Paul worse apoofi

• TonyB 12 hours ago

On what basis will you bring him to court Bring Mr ofori Attah to account for his stewardship Freedom of speech is no guarantee to spew nonsense In exercising your freedom make sure you don't infringe on the freedom on others ...

• Cuntiki 12 hours ago

As a scapegoat for stabilizing the economy?
    Stupid bitch.
    Can you come again?

• Force 12 hours ago

You guys are in so much pain. Daydreaming is allowed

• Matete 12 hours ago

THESE GUYS ARE MAKING THE NPP PARTY UNPOPULAR WITH THEIR NEEDLESS UTTERANCES. FLOATING VOTERS ARE WATCHING

• Shithole 11 hours ago

Kokonke mamu.... you don't even know your fate tomorrow..gyimii saaa...the people who chop money are rather sleeping...

• J.C. 11 hours ago

Going through the comments section, and I am not surprised it cut across all social media handles, all that ndc hoodlums, illiterate beings, unleashed dogs know best is an insult. Look at the first comments section, ndc hoodl ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 10 hours ago

Is this guy suggesting that Ken. Ofori-Atta is innocent of all charges and that the NPP is really making him a SACRIFICIAL Lamb or as “SCAPEGOAT “?. WHY is he hiding in USA ? Mr Yandoh please inform Ken .Ofori -Att ...

• Joe cudjoe 9 hours ago

Who is calling this man a communicator. This yandoh also is how you communicate.... you even sending npp backwards 16 years.stop calling yourself communication director... where are npp big men in Ashanti region...they should ...

• Owusu 7 hours ago

Even in opposition you are threatening the government and yet you think you’re being intimidated. NPP is funny

• Chai!!! 4 hours ago

You said Rawlings was a murderer but you could not arrest him after 16 years in govt. You also could not arrest Woyome. Idiots!!!
    Scapegoat indeed.