'Sam George should learn how to speak to women' - Janet Nabla

Read Comments Comments (20)

• AAA+ 10 hours ago

That Guy is an arrogant, leave him be.
    There's time for everything, that's his season now!

• JESUS IS GOD 10 hours ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
    shall be saved” —Romans 10:13.
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 hours ago

BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW LEADERSHIP. RISE UP AND DEFEND THE COUNTRY. EMULATE THE BLACK LADY. KEMI BA ...

• Soomui 8 hours ago

@ AAA

Please go and learn how to read and write properly. You know other people's problems but you can't deal with your level of illiteracy.

• Freewill 8 hours ago

Lol! PAC isn't a gender matter. How can u ask me a question and yet u won't allow me to answer. Sam George was spot on. Rubbish!

• Kelvin 8 hours ago

Nonsense!!! Is there any special way of speaking to women? Why is this woman making a generalisations? Is Sam George's wife complaining about his style of communication towards her? Some women with little authority start beha ...

• Opanyinbon 10 hours ago

But you are not woman! Ofui!

• Soomui 8 hours ago

I don't like this recent trend where women as a whole are being made to look as if they are mentally retarded and therefore, they must be treated as such. On one hand, they loudly proclaim that what a man can do, a woman can ...

• My point 10 hours ago

Are you also one?

• Obeng 10 hours ago

All of you are getting the whole thing wrong, the lady always rises her on people she doesn’t respect men, always want to protect NPP.

• Samurai 9 hours ago

He should learn to speak not only to women but to people in general. Mr Do Nothing!!!

• No nails 9 hours ago

See this mad dog too, are women not human beings?. Abooooaaaa bi ba

• Maama Gonja Mafia 9 hours ago

Abronye today
    =
    Sams tomorrow.

Thank u mum.

Dont water anything down. We all saw and heard the exchanges.

TO the next NPP govt: We are not interested in any National Reconciliation Commission. All that we need is N ...

• nii 9 hours ago

rule over evil

• Killer 8 hours ago

Kwasea baa

• Kweku S 7 hours ago

Madam, women must also learn not to harass men and become arrogant, disrespectful , abuse pf authority because of their position. What is good for the goose is equally good for the gender .

• Antwi 6 hours ago

She was also raising her ashawo voice on the Peki College of Education man but the man considered her. He nearly gave it to her wotowoto let the program spoil

• Don reason 6 hours ago

I believe you yourself have problems in your communication

• BAYA 3 hours ago

AKPETESHIE NO GOOD OH