For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” —.Romans 10:13
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
HOW COULD A GOVERNMENT THAT GIVES RED CARPET TO A MAD MAN KEVIN TAYLOR ARREST ANYONE SPEAKING HIS MIND ON GENUINE NATIONAL ISSUES?????
WHERE IS BAWUMIA!!! WHY LEAVE THE JOB OF OPPOSITION LEADERSHIP TO AFENYO MARKIN?????????
Folks, that strange genome of orangutan...species MUMBI SERAKI... has just teleported from the stone age.
Agreed. However, how about those who falsify their PhD, and go ahead to falsify names of Universities that do not exist?
Selective justice!!!!
Kwasia like you Rashid Tanko who makes reckless statements more than Sammy Gyamfi,Kevin Tailor, Gbande, and Rashid Tanko who steals PhD. If you were not caught, you would be parading around and calling yourself “Dr”. Dis ...
Abronye today
=
Tanko tomorrow.
To the future NPP govt: we dont need any National Reconciliation Commission. We are onla interested in National Revenge Commission. Thanks.
What diffrentiate Abu Trica from gonja mafia? ...
Intorelant individuals
What about fraudsters?
Your time will come
You think you will be in power forever right
times will change for sure and it will be interesting
Rashid Tanko, power, will change hand one fine day, and you would see your pathetic face somewhere. Your John Mahama paid Kevin Taylor to disrespect every soul in Ghana and gave him state protection so, what the are you tal ...
NPP WILL NOT COME TO POWER NOW
IT WILL BE A POLITICAL SUICIDE FOR NPP TO RETURN TO POWER TO RE-INTRODUCE E-LEVY, USA/IRAN LEVY, GO BACK TO IMF, ETC
For your information, John Mahama as president, went to the IMF through the Asantehene and was the Otumfour part of Mahama's cabinet? That exposes how foolish and inept Mahama is/was.
Really!!
See this mumu, which party pays people to insult popularities and innocent people because of power, NDÇ brought insults into Ghana politics.
You are counting the number of arrest to be 16. Also count the number of irresponsible people in your party. The more reckless people the more the arrest.
Well said reckless talk and verbal should be criminalized by law so that we can have civility in our public discourse. Yoooo
Who is this fool? Four years is not four hundred years, stupid comment