Who else do you expect to back this fool. Only the rotten thieves, of PDS
Is this even news? Gabby supports Afenyo Markin and so what? Who made Gabby an authority in Ghana. Apes
The whole of Ghana is solidly behind Alexander the Great Afenyo Markin. It is only a fool and a nation wrecker who would be against what he said. Ghana is being ruled by a tyrant who doesn’t believe in freedom of speech and ...
Well said Gabby Otchere-Darko.
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW LEADERSHIP. RISE UP AND DEFEND THE COUNTRY. EMULATE THE BLACK LADY. KEMI BA ...
The incompetent President made it clear he would appoint his judges to do his bidding when he comes to power. No one is surprised by the rulings of this corrupt Judge.
A bogus puppet of a judge who has sold his conscience to the senseless ndc. Even looters like Opuni, Duffour and co were given bail.
Has Bawumia washed his Boko Haram anus today?
The foolish Scam George did worse and nobody arrested him. Ndc is the most vindictive party in the history of Ghana.
An Efutu rat? Which whole Ghana are you talking about Mr.mad man called Kofi Ba? Or you just finished eating mouse toilet gravy? Buuluuu
Are you saying under Akuffo Addo and Bawumia there was freedom of speech?
NPP and stupidity is legendary. Apuuu. Reporting Ghana to Morocco Ambassador. Madness
Kwasia the Moroccan ambassador is the Dean of the Diplomatic Corps. Any petition you want to make to the Corps goes through him. You need to stop listening to the idiotic Kwasi Pratt and educate yourself on how you call on th ...
AM SURPRISED THAT PEOPLE LISTEN TO A COMPLETE IDIOT LIKE GABBY. THIS GUY IS NOBODY. HE RETURN FROM UK WITH ONLY RASTA HAIR. TODAY HES STOLEN YOUR MONEY AND SOME NPP IDIOTS LISTEN TO HIM. IS VERY SAD. BUT I DONT LISTEN TO FOOL ...
The whole of Ghana is solidly behind Alexander the Great Afenyo Markin. It is only a fool and a nation wrecker who would be against what he said. Ghana is being ruled by a tyrant who doesn’t believe in freedom of speech and ...
Abronye today
=
Sams tomorrow.
TO the next NPP govt: We are not interested in any National Reconciliation Commission. All that we need is National Revenge Commission. Thanks.
What diffrentiate Abu Trica from gonj ...
Toilet is far far better than kotokoli Bawumia the dancing goat. Has he washed his anus today?
Kotokolis are very nice and law abiding people. Leave my people out of your mess.
If you don't have anything wise to say don't say anything at all.
You seem to be a decent and beautiful lady.
I love you.
NDC, it’s hard time you bring Gabby to book for all the thrifts and the galamsey operations
Smart as Gabby is, you don't expect him to commit a crime being in the frontline. Such people work through others and it is difficult to rope them in when the alarm blows. You saw how he handled the PDS deal?
I am sure both Gabby and Afenyo-Markin are yet to read the judgement for the remand. Typical of political activists not adequately informed prior to making comments on issues.
Ghanas judiciary system and personel are been manipulated by the NDC administration, Its unfortunate how the Judiciary had allowed themselves to be used as "Goats and Sheep" chweeing grass. Ghanaians have full support for the ...
NPP ideology is to support criminals in the NPPestablishment
If Afenyo Markins goes free from his attack on the judiciary,
I will support a coup and a military take over.
NDC Government should wake up now, and deal with that idiot called Afenyo.
NDC is a weak party and that is why ...
If the useless NPP wants to plunge Ghana into war because of garbage human being like Abronye, we are ready for them. I hear has diarrhoea in BNI cell. Good we ha stopped his diarrhoea of his stinking, spitting ugly mouth.
Hypocrites, when is you party members, you come and defend them, but when it happens to other citizens, we don't hear from people like you.
The two of you all are lunatics....so you Gabby you think the behavior of both afenyo and ABronye is a mark of courage.... Shame you don't even know what is courage.... falsehood spreading is not courage, insulting people is ...
SO NOW WE ALL KNOW THAT AFENYO MARKIN IS DOING THE BIDDING OF THE AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY WHO INSTALLED HIM AS THE NPP PARLIAMENTARY LEADER.
AFENYO SAYS THINGS IN PUBLIC WHAT OKYERE DARKO THE THIEF WHISPERS INTO HIS EARS.
IF ...
When your party was in power what didn’t you do. What human rights violations didn’t you commit and today you become defenders of human rights all of a sudden. Garby has no credibility to making any social or political c ...
NPP is a dangerous organization
You know it i know it
Be prepared for their illegal activities
Look at their very ugly stupid faces. Ayarifuo!
'Patriotic verve'
Shameless old fool..
YOU THINK MAHAMA HAS INTENSION OF HANDING OVER POWER?
READ THE TITLE OF HIS BOOK..
MY GIRST COUP D'ETAT
So Garbby Mr.Hungry Looking Somalian Refugee if that be the case, why did your mouth watering uncle, Akufo kromfo Addo send the Montie (3) three to Prison?.You Nppigs are of the view you are better off than other Ghanaians. ...
Here's a question that will test both the intellectual honesty and principles of people in the NPP since they profess to champion freedoms and liberties of all people: How many permits did the Akufo-Addo/ Dr. Bawumia governme ...
Birds of the same feathers. Nothing new
An exconvict supporting foolishness
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO SHOULD BE IN JAIL BY NOW BUT FOR MAHAMA BEING WEAK
Who cares? After all both of them are crooks and thieves.
Does anybody remember Justice Abban who lied in open court to justify the celebration of June 4th and 31st Dec to please JJ? He had earlier made a name but destroyed it with that and when he died after retirement nobody was b ...
It's very sad the lawyers are rather denting their own profession in a very bad light. Now
The problem is not you, but the system. The very fact that you are NOT in Nsawman but here ranting and drinking beer despite the massive looting is the problem.
Minority leader's talk was infantile and should not be defended.
He always attack and comes back to apologise
What else should we expect from these "Birds Of The Same Feathers".
I tell you ...this is merely a misguided attempt to try to create very poor content.
Gabby is supporting his boy.