GO AND SIN NO MORE- BE SLEEPING IN MOSQUE OR CHURCH FOR BEING ALIVE
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Fake news from CIA and Russia-haters. This guy is a paid artist. If USA claims they are the strongest they shd attack Russia themselves and stop going through useless proxies like Ukraine and Arabs. Russia Kinzhal, Sarmat, Po ...
Folks, that strange genome of orangutan...species MUMBI SERAKI... has just teleported from the stone age
National Service for all Russian males above 18yrs is compulsory and it takes 12mths to complete. Russian New Recruit into their Army spend about 200hrs minimum to complete their training. Why would an illiterate Ghanaian go ...
So Abgotui, why haven't Russia defeated Ukraine then after over 4yrs of fighting them???
You must have your head up your ass!!!
@ JA
Russian Army has a Military strength of 3.6 Million men & women(Active) with a Non Active strength of about 40 Million . They just deplored 300,000 Soldiers for an exercise NOT War.If they decide to use full Military f ...
You seem to be very ignorant about the Russia/ Ukraine war. Russia did not go to take the entire Ukraine. They have already taken more territory than they intended to take. The have taken Doneskh, Lughansk, Zaporizhia and Khe ...
Why were there no arms being exhibited by Russia as red square on May 9th as has been happening for over a decade? Russia is not doing well in the war, Kiev has given them bloody nose, Slava Ukraine!
What a hate comment. Stop spewing cow dung
I know of certain man from the northern region part of Ghana as an agent of Russia and filthy rich now building so many houses in Accra . Two of his houses were demolished recently even
Bullshit he was not deceived, he was promised fat money and he agreed! Ashawo wey follow man go house only to find out hin get donkey size deek! Was she deceived?
Yeah, only fools and the greedy would accept any work offer in Russia!
There's so much to read on Russia however, how is it a country engaged in war with a neighboring country can attract workers?
This guy is not an Ewe that is why he was not rescued by Okudjato.
Idiot,you know exactly what is going on between Russia and Ukraine and you accepted to travel to Moscow
Contact us for jobs in Russia and military training. .. .!
LET UR FAMILY MEMBER'S GO. KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALS
Idiot. What person in their right mind will want to risk being paid a few rubles to fight for Russia and then have to return to Ghana with a single kidney? Take your recruiting campaign to Boko Haram and those demented Jihadi ...
You admit you were told you were going to be a Russian military assistant. HOW CAN YOU BE AN ASSISTANT WOTHOUT BEING PART OF THE MILITARY. NO ONE FORCED YOU TO SIGN ANYTHING. YOU COULD HAVE SAID NO. YOU ARE IRESPONSIBLE FOR G ...
Exactly Kwaku
Only a fool would opt for a job in Russia in this critical moment... The white man will let you do the stupid job
@ Rocky
There are many more intelligent Ghanaians and Africans who have finished their studies, staying back in Russia working for good monies.They are giving genuine working permit to work & collect $3,000/mth in thar coun ...
What good monies? They're just disgusted because of the corruption in Ghana, for instance, where you have to bribe your way in everything you want done.
The Russian youth is unemployed.
Thank God to be alive and has a story to tell Ghanains
Next time you go be smart
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school gra ...
Name the agency that took you there.
Who cares what you went through? Is Ghana a hellhole? I simply do not understand why some Ghanaians think that everywhere is better than Ghana, how? Now, you have one kidney after becoming a Russian soldier so, who should sym ...
A word to the wise man is enough.Some greedy fools can’t be educated.Get my drift?
Who in their right mind would want to be in the Russian army let alone a foreigner to be used as cannon fodder. Idiot!
You're right. The Russians are using the foreign mercenaries as cannon fodders and not their own citizens.
Stupid guy. Greedy bastard. Shameful guy
Majority of these Ghanaians rushing for thar Vigilante work are illiterates, they can't read or write so when they are even lying they don't know. They were all lured to Russian Army bcoz of the $150,000 for 2yrs Contract plu ...
A Nigerian,who is operating a barbering shop for the past six and a half years has put up a two-flats house and hostile not donwith more project so mindset is the deal.
Hmm,
Thank God you are, at least, alive to be telling the story.
At least u came alive to tell the story!
So they let you escape or you easily escaped?
fortunately for him liver can grow back, it has a regenerative abilities, but your kidney must be well managed for survival sake. life is not easy, mistakes are made all the time. since you have a second chance. it will be ma ...
Africa is an interesting place to live; whilst our president is fighting to get reparations for slaves bought so many years ago, Africans are now paying to be enslaved. That's an irony. The guy must count himself lucky to ret ...
Lucky him.
NOBODY DECEIVED HIM. You went to Russia out of your greediness. Stop the NONSENSE and give us a break
The guy is a combat hero. He lost one kidney during combat and continued fighting with just one kidney left. The Russians proudly promoted him to the rank of African General and sent him home to Ghana to tell about his milita ...
What job is a military assistant?? Massa, you must be dumb & thick like a plank to believe you were going to be given a lucrative job doing fvck all when everyone knows Russia is desperately recruiting anyone to be used as ca ...
Ghanaians and greed... doing this to your own brother Ghanaian. Does all we do abroad...wicked people..only money and foolishness. That's why we are going no where. Demons!
"Military Assistant contract " and you called this deceived?
Didn't you see the word "Military " in the contract document?
Foolish Man!!
Thank God at least you came with one , next time
Does the said Ghanaian recruiter not have a name? you are super extra lucky to see Ghana again with your own eyes, thank your stars because 64 Ghanaians have so far died fighting for Russia
This article is fake, how can someone who is injured from bombing wounds walk for many hours, besides Russia military strength is more, how can they recruit from an illegal agent? Stop talking trash.this is fake news.
A great part of Ghanaian youth are less critical
Thinkers. In that, they the crowd, jealous and
envious people.They would not truly think and
Decide what is the right way to do to arrive at
the genuine goal of achievin ...
What a crazy world, people sell fellow human beings for MONEY.. God have mercy
Please I know him and his parents how can we get to him
Nobody tricked you, Just ignorant and naive!!