Ask for numbers whenever government makes a claim – Bawumia urges Minority

Read Comments Comments (32)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 20 hours ago

#GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
    THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
    THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK? ...

#GHANA HAS GOT NO PRESIDENT/VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! BAWUMIA IS ALL A WE HAVE!!!

EVEN MAD MAN KEVIN TAYLOR WAS GIVEN RED CARPET BY NDC IN THIS COUNTRY!!
    BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW LE ...

• Afful 20 hours ago

Hahahahaha. This MumuAmadu Bawumia paaaaaa. Massa I will not vote for you. You are not a presidential material. You are just an over hyped moron. Go way you there

• Truth Stands 20 hours ago

The only thing the NDC thieves know is propaganda. When they are asked to provide evidence, they start fumbling. This propaganda is led by the babies with sharp teeths.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 19 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 19 hours ago

Folks, this strange genome of orangutan...species MUMBI SERAKI... has just teleported from the stone age

• Oklemekuku¹ 17 hours ago

Nice try

• Abeiku Crentsil 20 hours ago

Has he set another 170 silly questions without a marking scheme? This Afghanistan import and his foolishness is incomprehensible. All he knows is to run his mouth like a fool. Strip dancer. Useless man. Where did Akufo Addo b ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 19 hours ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all ov ...

• Gonja Mafia 13 hours ago

NDC fools on this forum would start talking nonsense, instead of reading and understanding, the only thing you will read is insults.

• KAYAYOO 20 hours ago

So when did our digitalisation man discover his economic shoes again. This man knows no shame. You mean Bawumia has the effrontery to talk about Ghana's economy again? Well, he is jumping into a pit he would never get out fro ...

• GHANA 19 hours ago

GHANAIANS SEE ALL WHAT NDC IS DOING LIVE- NOT LIKE YOUR NPP THAT WAS POURING SAND IN OUR EYES BY GIVEN US ONLY THEORY AND BOOKLONG

• Kwasi Addai 9 hours ago

Bawumia is still going about to show his stupidity. He never talks sensibly. This buffoon wants to be a President? Oh, NPP, is this the situation in which Akufo Addo has plunged the party in? Now only stupid people are leader ...

• No nails 2 hours ago

The numbers are dollar to cedis today compare to yours,
    Foolish book economics

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 20 hours ago

Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Peter 20 hours ago

Bawumia, under you most nurses and teachers did not get theirs allowances for eight years. Did you provide us data. Nabco is still in arrears, yet that is your baby policy according to you. It is under you that free shs stude ...

• Fofie 19 hours ago

Smart, and congratulations to Bamumia. There is no VEEP in history that matches his intellectual prowess

• Abena 19 hours ago

@ Fofie. Yeah Yeah. Tickle your anus. It is very sweet

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 19 hours ago

God bless Dr Bawumia. 2028 is for Alhadji Dr Bawumia 'inshallah '

• Arabic 19 hours ago

Unfortunately, Inshalah is not a fool like your father

• Jkm 18 hours ago

See who is talking

• JB 18 hours ago

Well.sai sir.....

• JULOR CAESAR 18 hours ago

Aplanke Bawumia, your NPP government could not even produce numbers on its many deceptions regarding Village Dams, District Hospitals, District Factories as well as those Agyapa 419 claims.

• Oklemekuku¹ 17 hours ago

mofa steer ni ma me. Mutum banza. The figures are there

• Jkmee 17 hours ago

Where is Ken Ofori Atta this guy just talk very weak leader who will give you Ghana for you and criminal gangs

• Jim 16 hours ago

My friend, just go away. Your digitalizion efforts did not win you the presidency, because you were in charge when the economy tanked. No one trusts your leadership. That's why your own party members didn't vote for you.

• Gizo Gizo 15 hours ago

I like the concluding part of his delivery. The rest were just political gimmick.

• Name William 14 hours ago

This guy is still talking. Please shut up your mouth

• EKOW 12 hours ago

Ask them by yourself because they know if they do, they will be compelled to mention yours before you exited in 2024.

In fact, all your figures as you and everybody knows are SHAMEFUL to mention for any comparison now.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 12 hours ago

Kw3mo Buuulu hu.
    After running down the economy, you have the guts to talk about somebody providing figures.
    Fool.
    You videos are there.
    We are waiting for you start campaigning.

• Kwame Angel 1 hour ago

Oh, so now Ghanaians eat numbers?