Ayine, go and arrest the guy because that is what NDC can do. As we speak, cocoa farmers are gnashing their teeth for none-payment of their produce and that doesn't bother nobody in the government but those who are exercising ...
Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The most useless AG in the history of Ghana. Can’t win a case against a baby ant.
Folks, that strange genome of orangutan...species MUMBI SERAKI... has just teleported from the stone age.
Yes, MUMBI is sick
ARREST AYINE FOR SETTING SANGLEMI AND THE AMBULANCE CRIMINALS FREE!!!!!!!
EVEN MAD MAN KEVIN TAYLOR WAS GIVEN RED CARPET BY NDC IN THIS COUNTRY!!
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PND ...
Arrest any NPP fool. Ghana doesn’t belong to some stupid group of idiots called the NPP
Foolish man!
A celebrated dog and snake-eating garbage attorney general.
Kwasea, the criminal Dr. Sledge is demanding for the refund of the 5 million dollars he sponsored on your election campaign.
I'm surprised this dog meet eater Ayine has still not realized he's going to jail immediately John Mahama leaves office.
You don't even know the difference between MEET and MEAT and you want someone arrested!! NPP AKRONFUOR!!!
Odwan! can't you see it was a typo. After all you were able to decipher
Who told you that npp can win power gone are 2012 and 2016 when Mahama made a mistake and allow the npp group to manupulate the vote from electoral commissions office if Mahama is against the Ewes and thought he will give pow ...
Why isn't that ndc are formed by fools?
You have stopped chasing Ofori Atta and pursuing ungovern comment people failed attorney
Jail all the thieves who call themselve Ghanaians.They are all fake people pretending to be good citizens.Thieves all over the place.Gifty opare, ken ofori atta.bawamia.nana atta name them
All want Ghana downfall.45 millon ...
This only a political jargon. Don't comment on this. It's a language of every opposition party. Your party has said it before......
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
You're mad..Arrest Ofosu Amofo first
Efo, you are right
Efo go and treat your enzema and body odor
Behaving like a TOOTHLESS BULLDOG.Too much BARKING but no BITTING..NDC is failing the electorate. AG you have to live to the expectations of the majority that voted you into power and stop the NONSENSE.
Oh gerroouuut! What have you done since assuming office? Wholesale discontinuation of cases involving NDC people, arrest of NDC govt critics. Did NDC not say worse? Nonsense
@ Yaw. Cry river. Kwasea. Your useless Bawumia will not come to power
Seidu Dr Bawumia is far better than your father, Dr Bawumia is not useless as you are saying maybe you're referring to your father
Is this the first time we have heard this . Posterity will be kind to us all
You do know power will change hands, right? When power does change hands I highly doubt you'll be able to sit in this country. Be very careful Attorney General.
BEN, YOU WILL BE GONE BY THEN BECAUSE JEAN MENSA WILL NOT BE THE EC TO RIG FOR NPP IN 2028.
Elvis Afriyie Brazil kenkey thief Ankrah said Ghana would burn if ROPAL was implemented.Crime has no expiry date.Arrest Afriyie Ankrah,Ofosu Ampofo first. Then arrest John Mahama he said NDC come from revolutionary roots so t ...
Stupid and useless AG, we will arrest you 2029 for corruption and bribery. Incompetent AG
I think the kitchen is becoming too hot for some people,incompetence and cluelessness has no cure,the older they grow the more pronounced they becomes Discerning Ghanaians are waiting for a better government to come and compl ...
Good . Too many people are assuming undue authority. And should be out in order
CLEAR OFF. Useless AG. Almost two years into your tenure and not even one single victory in court. Ofori-Atta is kissed goodbye, and you say wetin? CLEAR OFF worhor. Nonsense. 2028, you'll see stones lined up in the sun to vo ...
Useless Attorney General of all time all he does best is press conference but when it comes to the court room he’s Zero
Kwasia man
Ofui, try and you see what will happen. You think you own this country.
Coward, you we afraid of you. Bring it on!
Attorney-General, some of us don't really care what you do anymore. We'll also do what pleases us on December 7, 2028, if God keeps us safe to that date and beyond.