'I fear that I will be arrested if I talk about dumsor' - NPP MP claims

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Kofi 8 hours ago

And who is begging you to talk about dumsor? Villager. Afigya Kwabre Monkey. Wo maame twe wati

• Freeman. 8 hours ago

Is this animal also an MP? Which constituency? They are a joke

• Eric Mensah 8 hours ago

They don't know how stupid their Sankwas faces look like behind the microphones when addressing those gyimie gyimie Press Conferences. NPP nmoa

• Felicia 8 hours ago

His face is like bofrot

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Oforiwaa 7 hours ago

Toke. MP gyimie. Immediately you see his face you will know that he is the type who worried his mother with incessant shitting in chamber pot

• Game Changer +447935009178 2 hours ago

Owura, I beg, learn from your uncle Kan Dapaah's style of politics. He doesn't do the usual NPP politics of gyimielogy and sensationalism.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 hours ago

#EVEN MAD MAN KEVIN TAYLOR WAS GIVEN RED CARPET BY NDC IN THIS COUNTRY!!
    BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW L ...

• CPP ARISE! 5 hours ago

Ndc bofrot

• Chaddar the President 7 hours ago

Mr.NPP man, what did you do the help electric power when you were in Power.Only to steal and destroy.
    Bring Ofori Atta and with that money we can fix the dumsor.You run the system down,stole every sector of the economy and n ...

• BAYA 7 hours ago

IDIOT

• Name 7 hours ago

OFUI,

Talk about dumsor. You can even mount a bilboard at your village entry and in your bedroom with just 'DUMSOR' on it.

However do not embed anybody's photograph on the background.

Some of Ghanaian adults, like t ...

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 7 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• JB 7 hours ago

Then you are a coward and you don't need to represent the people as an MP....

• Sarah 6 hours ago

His face even looks like a fool don't mind him

• CPP ARISE! 5 hours ago

Silly, dumsor affects all, numbskull

• Truth 6 hours ago

Gyimiesem and such an idiot he wants power! Mboasem! That's why I left npp...idiots have a field day especially the grown ups. Nothing better

• La Pleasure man 6 hours ago

Idiot..

• Lokpodzi uni 5 hours ago

His foolish face tho. Animal

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 5 hours ago

All the comments here insulting the MP goes deep to support how unintelligent Ghanaians are. No reasoning whatsoever, only insults.

The MP was implying the suppression of peoples' liberty to free speech by this government ...

• Bawumia 3 hours ago

Kwasia gyimifo) who suppressing who?

• You shock me honorable 5 hours ago

Honorable you are a coward paaaa

• NONALIGNED 4 hours ago

MR. MP, I'M DISAPPOINTED IN YOU FOR YOUR COMMENTS!
    I CLEARLY UNDERSTAND YOU'RE TRYING TO IMPLY FREE SPEECH IS BEING CRIMINALIZED, BUT THE WAY YOU'RE EXPRESSING IT SHOWS SIGNS OF COWARDICE TO EVERYONE!!
    AN MP WHO DEMONSTRAT ...

• THE MECHANIC 4 hours ago

Your fear of being arrested has nothing to do with talking about dumsor, else Miracles would be in jail by now

• KB 3 hours ago

You're just stupid MP

• FACT 3 hours ago

VERY CLEVER AND INTELLIGENTLY MANNER OF SLAMMING PRESIDENT MAHAMA ON DUMSOR AND FORCEFUL GAGGING OF CRITICS.
    We all know that Kwame Nkrumah and the CPP used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) to arrest, detain and impris ...

• Becky 2 hours ago

Fear mongering has been among one of the NPP's many desperate announcements.

SHAME ON YOU.

• A Ghanaian. 2 hours ago

WHY DOBYOU FEAR THE POLICE AND THE GONJA MAFIA GROUP ?

• Blema 1 hour ago

Foolish man. The dumsor started from your regime if you don't know let me remind you. You idiot.