We are in the playoffs so we still have a chance
We are out of the under 17 afcon ....We are only going to play for the world cup slot...
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it ...
Laryea show them what you can do. Kick them out to get your name into best coaches in Ghana.
Take this clear opportunity.
Mr writer please when are they going to play the play off , You have told us about the play off with Uganda but didn't say anything about when and where the match will take place...
What is all this wahala for Laryea now? If he wins this game, naa wahala; if loose it, naa wahala. Ugandans will say, he intentionally allow a win for Ghana. Ghanaians will say, he should not come back home for allowing a win ...
What is tough? Is Ghana a country?
Jealous Nigerian! what are you doing on Ghanaweb? shouldn't your lousy 'azz' be on a nigerian news portal to fight for the betterment of your country? do you see any Ghanaian come on a Nigerian news portal to read or comment? ...
where from the toss option?
The word in town is that Okraku and his player merchants are still at their despicable game and behaving like vultures have noticed carcasses hence making the coaches work difficult same reason why Bro Laryea left.
Our biggest problem is the goalkeeper who can't save balls in sticky situations.Had it not been the brilliant saves from the South African goalkeeper,Ghana would have scored about six goals.Look at the simple ball that the Gh ...
Laryea should score Ghana ooooooo they should even score them 10-0 abi we said we don't like our own coaches aaaaa ayoooo