Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) .
,,,,,. ....,,,,
Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Wontumi wants to destroy our national office abysmally as he has done in Ashanti Region in the past 8 years?
You will be in prison by the time elections are due. Mark it Wontumi!
Yes we will definately vote for Wontumi because of Bawumia so that both of you could partner on political platforms to show up you foolishness
Hahahaha that will be a nice pair. Two comedians to lead the NPP. Why not.
I have heard bawumia is thinking of bringing in Sheedon as running mate. New protest party agu
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Hahaha, a comedian and an Apeman..
Funny times ahead..
Please Npp people don’t vote for this braggart criminal to be chairman of the party. We need fresh faces to lead the party.
NPP is a complete joke. I feel sorry for them - actually, I don’t. The people who left Ghana like a total crime and hopeless disaster scene, under Akufo Addo by 2024, now want to convene for Part 2. Tweaa, we are not stupid ...
Very stupid idiot. Npp is going through a lot of problems because of you this fool. I hope the delegates are not foolish
Your galamsey money couldn't buy you that Chelsea Football Club, and likewise that galamsey loot you're hiding in some dark corner may buy you the NPP National Chairmanship, but it can't get you to sell that incompetent and c ...