'If we get a troublesome Ashantehene he will create problems for Ghana' - Prof Ahwoi

Read Comments Comments (36)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 hours ago

Ahwoi another stupid old man, Why are all the Ahwoi brothers are criminals. Ghana will even be better without Ashantis because 70% criminals in Ghana and Abroad are Ashantis..From the top to dowm

• FRANKIE 6 hours ago

The real problem confronting us is chieftaincy which breeds tribalism, division, ethnocentricism and is a sure harbinger for war. Gradually and systematically extinguish that antiquated institution, avoid usage of the word 't ...

• TOGBE TSALI 1 hour ago

An OLD FOOL like u KWAMENA AHWOI is a MAD MAN. Your brains are not working as an OLD IDIOT!!

• You are INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings. 5 hours ago

You are INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings.

• Secession can lead to serious war 9 hours ago

Session can lead to war. Read the U.S history. If that happens, Bono, the Northern kingdoms, Ga, We would all break away. This analysis or example is unnecessary

• Donatus 8 hours ago

Unfounded claims by the professor. The natural geographical configuration of Ghana will make such separation senseless.

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 8 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Asemsebe 8 hours ago

Asantehene doesn't have time thinking about ruling or disturbing Ghana. They are satisfied with whatever they have and are theirs. They apt for development and progress. They are never ' pull me down " people. Asantefo), this ...

• Nina 8 hours ago

Why some people in Ghana hate Ashantis too much? ?

• Osaberima mensah 7 hours ago

No, that true. Ghanaians love Ghanaians but 3suantifo should learn that, there are other tribes and respect. In Ghana, we have been living in peace since time immemorial. They should stop the bragging and stop forcing their l ...

• DkB 6 hours ago

@ Osaberima mensah..... are you normal? Who has forced their language on who? Has anyone forced you to listen to radio stations that speak twi? If someone speaks to you in twi respond to them in english, after all you can rea ...

• You are Shithole and INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings. 5 hours ago

You are Shithole and INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings.

• Goodman 54 minutes ago

Kwasia baako nie. Useless human being

• Osaberima mensah 7 hours ago

Uncle Kwasi/kwamina, who care what they will do? They should go for Ghana to have it peace and reputation. We are getting tired of them with their unpatriotic, uncivilized, disgrace, troublesome, scams etc. We pray they form ...

• Yaw 7 hours ago

We bonos don't respect kwaku dua and his people

• J.C. 7 hours ago

The name Kwa Dua is one of the names of the Asante Kings. So, when I hear people referring to the Asantehene as Kwaku Dua as if making a mockery of what, I mean. He only changed his name because the stool he picked was once o ...

• Agbelimor Paris 7 hours ago

Who is this foolish old clown?Let him try something funny and there he will know the difference between an imaginary kingdom and a republic of a state.The idea of imposing that man on ghanaians as king had failed long long ti ...

• You are SATANIC June 4 Terrorist Cat Eater Dog Eater and Snake Eater. You are also Shithole and INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings. 5 hours ago

You are SATANIC June 4 Terrorist Cat Eater Dog Eater and Snake Eater.

You are also Shithole and INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings.

Who is this foolish old clown?Let him try something funny and there he will know the difference between an imaginary kingdom and a republic of a state.The idea of imposing that man on ghanaians as king had failed long long ti ...

• Agbelimor is a SATANIC Terrorist Cat Eater Dog Eater and Snake Eater. You are also Shithole and INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings. 5 hours ago

Agbelimor who is a Blood-Thirsty Terrorist hiding in Paris is a SATANIC June 4 Terrorist Cat Eater Dog Eater and Snake Eater. You are also Shithole and INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings.

• J.C. 7 hours ago

The name Kwa Dua is one of the names of the Asante Kings. So, when I hear people referring to the Asantehene as Kwaku Dua as if making a mockery. What do you try to achieve? He only changed his name because the stool he picke ...

If you want to leave Ghana,you can leave with your people to go to Mali or sahel or wherever you think you people came from and leave Ghana our land for us.Anyone who attempts to take away even a meter part of ghana will sin ...

• Kaawokudi 6 hours ago

Ghana belong to Akans, the rest are all aliens especially ayigbe who Togo don't want to see them

• Agbelimor Paris 6 hours ago

Now they are hungry,starving and feeling inferiority and they wanted to cause trouble,they should come and cause it.

• BREAKING NEWS. Agbelimor the TERRORIST will be completely eliminated from the Earth if that Subhuman and BloodThirsty Terroris 5 hours ago

Agbelimor the TERRORIST will be completely eliminated from the Earth if that Subhuman and BloodThirsty Terrorist tries to kill Asante HumanBeings again. You are INFERIOR and Subhuman Terrorist created in the image of Satan. ...

• AB 5 hours ago

Nonsense

• Stephen 5 hours ago

A troublesome Asantehene can create problem for Ghana if and only if there is a weak person in office as President. Otherwise, I can't see how an Asantehene (a traditional leader) can override the power entrusted in the hands ...

• Kofi 4 hours ago

They should go for a troublesome Asantehene and we will see where power lies.

• I8 4 hours ago

Shut up old man you people like creating trouble you and your brothers like you did in Sefwi wiawso chieftaincy couple of years ago

• Chai!!! 4 hours ago

Every ethnic group can create problems for Ghana.
    See how small and far away Bawku is holding the whole of Ghana to ransom.

• GOLDEN 4 hours ago

GHANA HAS A RICH CULTURAL HERITAGE,BIBLICAL AND HISTORICAL,THE VARIOUS TRIBES HAVE TO UNITE FOR PEACE AND PROSPERITY,DESPITE SO MANY FOREIGN INTERFERENCES TO DIVIDE US,THEY KNOW WHO YOU ARE,GODS CHOSEN PEOPLE, CAPTURED AS SLA ...

• Osei 4 hours ago

Foolish old man.

• Kofi 4 hours ago

They can go ahead and create their landlocked country and we will also go ahead and close our airspace for any aircraft to land in their territory. I hope they have not forgotten that they don't have access to the sea for imp ...

• Cooli0 3 hours ago

Useless fool

• Ernesto 1 hour ago

Reckless statement

• Kwame 1 hour ago

Ghana has gone over that because of tribal marriage.