Drama in court as 'crying' Wontumi reportedly requests for water under cross-examination

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Capricorn 6 hours ago

He should have been given cyanide mixed with mercury polluted water to feel the taste. An illiterate fool

• Fii 6 hours ago

I can’t wait to see these criminals goes to jail. Ghana’s biggest problem is the NPP

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 6 hours ago

May be he misses his mother.
    Or he simply wants attention?

• Dubai handbag and pedicure for Fulani prostitute 4 hours ago

He is copying Kay Tee Hammond Drill Ship mother's cry. The Opete Vulture head fool at Adansi Asokwa. The gyimie gyimie bastard

• YSL 3 hours ago

Clown,the final moments he gets to clown about,he will soon be slapped with a very long sentence for all the harm to the forest reserves and the lootings.

• AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND THEIR APPOINTEES HAVE LOOTED ALL THE MONEY, SO GHANA GOVERNMENT HAS NO MONEY TO FULLY FUND THE WORLD CUP 2026. 5 hours ago

AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND THEIR THIEVING APPOINTEES HAVE LOOTED ALL THE MONEY, SO GHANA GOVERNMENT HAS NO MONEY TO 100% FUND THE BLACK STARS WORLD CUP 2026 PARTICIPATION. WHAT A SAD AND DISGRACEFUL SPECTACLE!

A COUNTRY ENDOWE ...

• Opoku 6 hours ago

Carpricorn ,from your comments i can conclude that you are a trokosi ewe idiot.You are jealous of Wontumi because he is a successful person.I am sorry to disappoint you.Wontumi will be discharged and acquited at tge end of th ...

• Abigail 4 hours ago

@ Opoku. Tickle your anus with a hen feather dipped in saliva and roll your eyes wai . It is very sweet. . Fool

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 hours ago

Nothing will happen to him because he has bribed the judges ndc people etc this trial should be on TV like the oj Simpson case it's just a comedic farce

• DOMINIC NITI-EWU 6 hours ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA...... LOOK AT THEM OOO, GHANAFUO...!!!!! THAT "HROODO--HRAADA" NPP ANIMAL CALLEDWONTUMI....!!!! THEY ARE ALL MISERABLE CRY-BABIES & PAPERWEIGHT TODDLERS. THEY WILL ALWAYS STAND AT THEIR PRESS CONFERENCES AND BE T ...

• DOMINIC NITI-EWU 6 hours ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA...... LOOK AT THEM OOO, GHANAFUO...!!!!! THAT "HROODO--HRAADA" NPP ILLITERATE ANIMAL CALLED WONTUMI....!!!! THEY ARE ALL MISERABLE CRY-BABIES & PAPERWEIGHT TODDLERS. THEY WILL ALWAYS STAND AT THEIR PRESS CONFEREN ...

• Igwe 6 hours ago

Foolish man; he was enjoying the mineral water, after polluting rivers and other water bodies.
    Jail the idiot, he was only shedding crocodile tears.

• Kweku Densu 4 hours ago

I have followed this case closely and wishing Chairman good luck as he will need it. Because how do you tell a company or a friend to do Land reclamation work without payments plan or payment. 2. You are not paying the guy an ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 hours ago

Antwi boakosua......this sham of a trial along with his croc tears is just a farce it wo t go anywhere because he has paid of everyone n fed dogs birds n even lkxards belonging to the judges etc. Ghana leaders are jokers ever ...

• Enoch 6 hours ago

Report correctly, is it not the court that asked to take water. Why all this fucking misrepresentation. Borla media house.

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 6 hours ago

The Court in Ghana should jail this corrupt madafucker Asap.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 6 hours ago

Why didn't he serve with galamsey water this fool ?

• Charles 6 hours ago

He should have been given galamsey water instead.
    NPP is infact Ghana's biggest problem.
    He should be In jail by now

• Opoku 6 hours ago

Charles,are you an illetrate fool?It is only a court of competent jurisdiction that can determined if Wontumi is guilty as charged not a fool and idiot like you
    Kwasia

• Kokosekyi 6 hours ago

@Opoku gyimifuor ba! ONYAAYE GBEMI BANGALORE..!!!!! It is one of those competent courts of jurisdiction where your darling Wontumi is almost fainting & crying for his mother.

• kulbogo 6 hours ago

This criminal wanna be the national chairman of the major opposition party in the country. seriously politics in Ghana really cheap, it was not cheap would someone like this fool wanna be a chairman

• kulbogo 6 hours ago

This criminal wanna be the national chairman of the major opposition party in the country. seriously politics in Ghana really cheap, it was not cheap would someone like this fool wanna be a chairman

• kulbogo 6 hours ago

• Nsor 6 hours ago

How can you reclaim a land that you've not started mining

• Tosh 6 hours ago

Maybe he should have been given gold to drink

• Vote Boakye Agyarko as national chairman 6 hours ago

Don't votes for wontumi as national chairman over too many court cases over his head

• Skriller 5 hours ago

Get him close to river ankobrah so he can drink the polluted water ... Kwasia man

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 hours ago

YOU THOUGHT NPP WILL RULE FOREVER. YOU ARE ONLY LUCKY THAT MAHAMA IS VERY WEAK. NPP IS MISBEHAVING BECAUSE ATTACK MILLS AND MAHAMA ARE VERY WEAK. CAN ABRONYE, KEN AGYAPONG, WONTUMI BEHAVE THE WAY THEY DO WHEN RAWLINGS WAS IN ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 hours ago

YOU THOUGHT NPP WILL RULE FOREVER. YOU ARE ONLY LUCKY THAT MAHAMA IS VERY WEAK. NPP IS MISBEHAVING BECAUSE ATTACK MILLS AND MAHAMA ARE VERY WEAK. CAN ABRONYE, KEN AGYAPONG, WONTUMI BEHAVE THE WAY THEY DO WHEN RAWLINGS WAS IN ...

• Pip 5 hours ago

He will soon urinate in his pants, idiot!

• Jkmee 4 hours ago

Hmmmm but he said he is the Almighty. I will show them strength and power as claimed

• Joy 4 hours ago

Wontumi assets must be given to the state for us to see that he is no more a land lord but rather a tenant. This guy has caused much damages to our forests and rivers. Very big thief to whom must never to spare to face the ...

• JB 4 hours ago

The man knows what he has done. How can we treat Ghana like this.

• BLACK AMERICANS AND ALL NON WHITE PEOPLE IN AMERICA MUST RISE UP AND BRAKE AWAY FROM THE SEAL OF THE UNITED STATES AND CREATE THEIR OWN COUNTRY - ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! 4 hours ago

You don't dialog with the tricky, greedy, corrupt and evil white man, you cut and uproot him off completely from your resources, your food, your medicine, your health, your happiness and your culture and heritage - if not, he ...

• La Pleasure man 4 hours ago

Freak

• Great one 4 hours ago

Not only bottled water after destroying water bodies for his "salid money' enye liquid but salid, they should have taken him to those destroyed rivers to go and drink solid water

• Prayer 3 hours ago

@Great one,this is hilarious.Hahaha! "Salid" money for sure.This is "salid" money!!!! ÷+×= salid money

• FACT 4 hours ago

NPP are Ghanaians and NDC are Ghanaians. When Ghanaians insult and threaten Ghanaians, the foreigners in Ghana laugh at Ghanaians.

• FAULT OF GHANAIANS 3 hours ago

All this bull*sh*t is happening because Ghanaians voted NPP.
    Ashanties don't think Ghana. They only think about their region. This is why the empty state coffers and cart the money to kumasi.
    Ghana, vote NPP again and we sh ...

• OSEI KUFFOUR SNR. 3 hours ago

FAULT OF GHANAIANS.....
    You are a FOOL!

Ashanties think MOST about Ghana .......fu*k off.

• Asaase Aban 3 hours ago

See how Ghana borla web can lie. Wontumi didn't request water from the Judge It was the Judge himself who freely without any request from Wontumi offered him a bottle of water to drink.

• OSEI KUFFOUR SNR. 3 hours ago

That is what the THIEVING NPP wants!

Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postp ...

• Opi London 3 hours ago

When you were displaying gold bars on national television show but now you are denying everything

• Opi London 3 hours ago

NPP biggest problem is greed and too much desperate to come back to power after 12 years in office, just 1 year and 6 months in opposition! Power sweet

• Womtumi, nothing will happen to u ! 2 hours ago

Chairman, just relax ! Nothing will happen to u ! Just trust your lawyers and u will be good to go ! John Mahama can't do foko ! John Mahama himself is into galamsey with Sammy Gyamfi buying all the galamsey gold ! All these ...

• La Pleasure man 2 hours ago

In 3028?

• Womtumi, nothing will happen to u ! 2 hours ago

Chairman, just relax ! Nothing will happen to u ! Just trust your lawyers and u will be good to go ! John Mahama can't do foko ! John Mahama himself is into galamsey with Sammy Gyamfi buying all the galamsey gold ! All these ...

• JustraC Africa Ltd 2 hours ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Cagbwnwn

• JB 1 hour ago

They should've given him cyanide and mercury infested water to drink. The greed is too much in the country.

• Joyfulness 1 hour ago

So it means at the end night will happen

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 53 minutes ago

@obiMpena Austin, it's not a new news to the world, because the world has ever hear such case when Chairman Godswill Akpabio collapsed in 2020 before a committee to answer questions on where money allocated toNaDDC of Niger ...

• Kwame Peter 50 minutes ago

Fii,really, check those you think you're following,there you will see supposed Presidents who take bribe in office disgracing all Africans especially Ghanaians,have you enjoyed a flight in your private jet yet? Have you recei ...

• Gbagbladza 37 minutes ago

They should have gave him galamsey water to drink
    NANIAMA MONKEY. KESE

• Gbagbladza 32 minutes ago

Opoku you're very foolish and idiot .
    A son of kortibortor.

• Owuo 2 minutes ago

What right do he has to go and plaint coconut in the forest?
    Or he want to say that he was farming in the forest?