Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) .
.... , ,,,
Amennn
IT IS UNPATRIOTIC TO CRITISIZE THE THE NATIONAL TEAM WHILE THE MAtTCH IS PLAYING. Do that after the match. The players need our support win or lose.
Your commentary is too negative affecting how we are enjoying the game. Be optimistic and push us to the edges of our seats for an exciting game, win or lose please.
Ghana super sports for you.
Honestly, the Ghana team sucks! No enthusiasm. No energy. No plan. It’s surprising they are only down by one goal at half time.
I agree a lot of personal sentiments and not commentary. Some comments mostly from the second commentator just kills the vibe.
Lol. E be like dem dey watch dema own show for hall wey we dey watch some oo. Mexican supporters sooor. Make I shut up den perch before dem go close the window. Lol.
Common match the comme tutors dey spoil am give us. Be objective in your reporting, drive suspense and make we enjoy am. After all it is just a game. Negative comments soor. Go play the game yourself erh!
This is very simple. Our players are just not good enough. We are lucky it is only 1-0. These are players trying to make the main team and they are being dominated by Liga Mex players. We have to keep it real. We are just not ...
About three of the Mexican NT players were called. Some of the rest of the team could also join their WC squad.
Anokwale paa, what else do you expect from our mediocre players? Afeni Gyan who is 30 years old and plays in, is it Indian or Azerbaijan league?
At this point we need to call Danny Welbeck. These players cannot score. We have to beg Danny Welbeck to join us.
I agree with you 100%.
Free advice that msy save you tons of money and emotional energy
Dont fall for their tricks
Ghana needs a goalkeeper asap.
Mexico looks threatening everytime. We look so passive.It is sad.
Is Desmond Offei afraid of the crowd, why has he disappeared from the touch lines to make any changes or motivate the players to put more effort. Blackstars is a dead team, cheap side has destroyed our national team.
Our players are just not good. Let us pray that Jordan, Isshaku and Semenyo play well. These are our backups and they are being dominated. Ashimeru looked bad out there.
When several low-IQ players are on the field:communication declines,transitions become chaotic,possession becomes inefficient,attacking becomes problematic, defensive organization collapses.The coach’s system can't work eve ...
Benjamin Asare is a useless goalie aaww
Ghana web sucks. how can you write heading about a story or article and yet the story or article has nothing to do with the heading? I would grade you guys E-