Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
AZAA PASTOR ON A MISSION OF DECEPTION. HIS SOLE AIM WAS TO USE THE GIRL & A BIBLE TO BUILD A CHURCH FOR MONEY. WICKED CRIMINAL LIKE KEN OFORI-ATTA !!!
Man wey dey put lipgloss...This weekend, while people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks i ...
Charlatans, wolves in sheep clothing. Deceiving and being deceived, every evil deeds, these satanic characters have heaped on the gospel of Christ Jesus shall be answered. Let people know, the sin of blasphemy is unforgiva ...
Pastor Eric Kusi Boateng here in USA was known as Pastor Eric Edusah in UK and Pastor Nana Oduro in Ghana . That’s a cousin of NPP Pastor Kusi Boateng of Kumasi , National Cathedral fame .
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
My condolences to the Family and friends of Charmain . It takes mentally twisted people to call themselves “men of God” . All they are psychopathic conmen defrauding the masses and sadly in this case has taken someone’s ...
The average akan wicked criminal has no problem using God as a cover,most of these wicked fake prophets were originally based in those regions
I know ppl like this exist but you can tell
This is the real Satan in human foam
CONMEN. These ashanti NPP people are all criminals!
ASHANTES WILL SHIT ON YOU FOOOLS TILL
ETERNIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITY....ODWAN
Thank you bros. Tell him that we Ashantis can choose to carry ntafo Bawumia's shit from Walewale all the way to Kyekyewirewire. He can't do foko. We are the great Ashantes.
Yes, you are great at commiting crimes and wrecking a country. Your imaginary greatness is only that, imaginary. There is nothing great about the dusty villages, poluted waters and the galamsey pits where you're from.
Aoo the poor woman.
Crime does NOT expire. These men of God
who have different names are more often chalartans ie. "sakawa" and must be followed with caution.
If fresh incontrovertible evidence is found, the guy could be r ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
I knew the the so called pastor will be caught eventually.Why was he Adusa outside n returned with a new identity Boateng.The evil that men do live after them. It is the truth or the evidence that will finally nail him. Just ...
Different names means he's a Nigerian and look Nigerian and why will a native Ghanaian reside in a hotel without a own house or apartment. He came to Ghana and acquired fake passport with fake Ghanaian name and went to do the ...
Stay far away from the evil retarded ghanaian demons
HAHAHAHAHA THE WHOLE OF THAT PIGSTY
NIGERIA IS A MENTAL ASYLUM FROM PRESIDENT
TO THE COMMON DOG ON THE STREET IS CRAZY
AND MENTALLY FUCKED UP....KWASIA
It's true Nigerians have mental issues no logic
There's a northern NDC pastor who sacrificed his 2 daughters for sacrifice, is he also an Ashanti npp pastor, ofui
Stop using kwakuvi. You're a bloody liar. Use your real forest name like osei, frimpong, owusu, kesse, agyemang, opoku, boateng. Wicked lazy people. Tweeea.
THESE NAMES ARE BETTER THAN THOSE HEAVY NONSENSE
THAT TURN HEADS AND LAUGHTER...EVEN AYIGBE MORONS ARE
ASHAMED OF THEIR STINKING IDENTITY CALL AN AYIGBE MAN
BY HIS SURNAME AND HE WILL SLAUGHTER YOU...KWASIA
INFERIOR ANIMA ...
To these foreigners who deal with Ghanaians, please be informed that the most cantankerous people in Ghana bear forest names like kusi, boateng, adusah, opoku, frimpong, osei, antwi, owusu, sarpong, etc. They are very lazy bu ...
HAHAHAHAHA INDEED ALMIGHTY ASHANTES ARE GREAT AND BLESSED.
THEY ARE BUSY MAKING MONEY WHILES THESE SMELLY INFERIOR
TROKOSI DOGS ARE HAVING NIGHTMARES AND SHITTING IN THEIR
PANTS....WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SHOW FOR THE SO CALLE ...
Akans are the biggest criminals in Africa even I admit this as a Nigerian.
SMELLY DOG FROM THE ZOO...FOCUS
ON THE PIGSTY YOU FOOLS CALL NIGERIA
Why's is it that Ashantis are doing the same shit in America and Europe cleaning toilet and old people's shit. No one from Singapore or Norway does the same shit.
Kumasi, your city is like borla. I'm Akan, and telling you ...
Only a shit-eating Asante animal will defend this criminal behavior.
HAHAHAHAHA ASHANTES ARE SHITTING IN
YOUR STINKING LOW LIFE DOG MOUTH
Asantes are eating their own shit.
When it was obvious the woman will expose him and probably be jailed, he carried out his evil plan. God will expose him with new information no matter how long
Not all that glitters is gold.
Exactly !
People must started quitting 1 man churches which is now poses dangerous to the society and their congregation
MAY THE SOUL OF THIS BEAUTIFUL LADY REST IN PEACE!!!!!!!! THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM,GODS JUDGEMENT AWAITS ON THEM,SUCH EVIL,AND WEAK-MINDED,SELFISH MEN ARE ALL OVER THE WORLD,THEY ARE NOT TO BE TRUSTED!!!!!
Ghanaians are full of such characters, criminals! but they have been hiding in plain sight while pointing accusing fingers at Nigerians, I have toild people that despite all the bad rap, Nigerians are far more succesful than ...
KWASIA WITH AL THAT ILL GOTTEN SMELLY NONSENSE
YOU CALL SUCCESS YOU GO FOR THANKSGIVING
WHEN YOU ACQUIRE GHANA VISA ONLY TO DO
ASHAWO AND FRAUD...SMELLY ODWAN FROM THE ZOO
Nigerians will always be ahead of you no matter how hard you try
For goodness sake. Stay in your lane. This has nothing to do with you. Always trying to butt in.
@Great
HAHAHAHAHAHA OF COURSE NIGERIA THE PIGSTY WILL ALWAYS
BE AHEAD OF US IN TERMS OF MEDIOCRITY AND FOOLISHNESS WRAPPED IN STUPIDITY A PIGSTY OF BILLIONS OF CRAZY MONKEYS CAN LEAVE
WITH EACH OTHER AND DEVELOP THAT ZOOO...TAKE Y ...
The name Kusi Boateng rings a bell. !!
YES IT RINGS A BELL
AND MAKING YOU SHIT
IN YOU DZOKOTO.....
HAHAHAHA
all prophecy ended with JOHN. So anyone calling him or herself a prophet is a thief and a murderer so without looking at evidence the guy is a thief and a murderer simple!
If he is in the US under another nane please report him to ICE! A wicked man has no rest!
Was he in his youthful days ,know as big Jay?
Do you own a shop and want to start selling online?? Contact me...I will set up your online store, setup all your social media platforms, work on all your flyers and brochures and help u advertise the products across social m ...
*Do you own a shop and want to start selling online?? Contact me...I will set up your online store, setup all your social media platforms, work on all your flyers and brochures and help u advertise the products across social ...
People with credible evidence must come forward.
It's not a surprise to hear of a one- man church pastor whose wife died mysteriously. Most of such pastors don't love their wives due to their objective of sacrificing them on the alter of occultism for powers. It's very dif ...
I feels sorry for those poor Ghanains in church seeking for a blessing with those fake pastors
What a Shame. When you do this, you are just like fake prophet Mohammed who came to deceive humanity. He was also a murderer, a warlord and Paedophile. He was poisoned by an Israeli woman
We condemned all false prophets i ...
why are this so call conmen destroying the image and good name of Ghana.. i hope the FBI and CIA goes after this fake man of God. they will be operating a church in the USA. If you dont go after them. they will destroy your c ...
This Scottish woman was a huge disgrace to all British women. Why should a civilized white lady fall in’ love ‘ with a primitive black Stone Age ape like this pastor. What was she thinking?
People from that tribe in Ghana are very dangerous. They can do everything to make money. Majority of them are criminals and pathological liers.They have more than one identity and fake ages.
Weyy ku nu free
All prophets are self-anointed religious liars and crooks hiding behind religious garments. These criminals are not about God, they're all about misusing God's name to shamelessly fleece gullible zombies as well as kind-heart ...
For goodness sake, why is this man walking free ? An evil prophet of doom.
I will never take any of this imported religions. they all corrupt. No worries, blackmwn willtake imported names, imported religion and many others.