Government commissions 100 new buses to revive public transport system

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Kudos our one and only respected Mother.
    You do all Mom.
    Maintenance is the key ooh.

• Kenneth 1 day ago

I need a job urgently.my areas are teaching,sports punditry,sales agent,shop attendant and washing bay boy.have one,contact me on 0542201443.

• BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL FOR BUSINESS WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE NOW! 1 day ago

This weekend, while people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a Unive ...

• Joe 21 hours ago

It seems you don't have anything to do.

• Agbeli Kumordi 21 hours ago

We need more new buses affordable fares in Ghana
    Sooner the Moses era tro tro will be things of the past only Chinese can buy those old tro tro for scraps

• Bitter truth 6 hours ago

@kumordi, trotros make the cities looks so disorganized..if the govt of Ghana is serious, they will get rid of trotros and okada completely..they can easily do it by providing more and affordable new buses..for example if tro ...

A lot of the trotro stations in Ghana should be used for bus terminals..Nigeria has already started doing that by building bus terminals to replace okada and their trotro services..Ghana cannot continue to be disorganized as ...

Corection* it’s kind of great and laudable idea..Ghana needs to replace trotro and okada with modern buses and trains..

• Ethel 20 hours ago

Proper Management
    Maintenance please
    We have seen these movies so much

• Let Plants Trees ,Let Trees To Restores Ghana Natural Beauty 15 hours ago

Let Starts Mass Trees Plsnting Exercise in Our Cities ,PARKS AND GARDENS , PLS TAKE ACTIONS NOW.