Watch the moment shots were fired at the White House

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Kwaku 21 hours ago

Very nice. Some good people are working hard to get the bounty on Donald Trump.

• Ubuntu 20 hours ago

We call that.... "RETRIBUTION". That wild beast called Donald Trump is currently the most hated animal on this planet. He thinks he's firmly secure in the White House, but his foes are making his life miserable at the moment. ...

• AMERICA IS EVIL 18 hours ago

AMERICANS ARE THE FUNNIEST CREATURES ON EARTH. THEY GO ABOUT BOMBING OR SUPPORTING BOMBING OF OTHER COUNTRIES. I SINCERELY PRAY SOME COUNTRY MOVES THE BATTLEFIELD TO AMERICAN SOIL AND KILLS AS MANY SCHOOL CHILDREN AS POSSIBLE ...

• BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL FOR BUSINESS WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE NOW! 16 hours ago

This weekend, while people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a Unive ...

• Cooli0 20 hours ago

Fools. When u people are bombing other nations u think it's a funny thing. Donald would be shot by all means

• Good News 20 hours ago

**Get a Professional e-commerce website/Online Shop for your business for just gh1,750...Package includes domain, hosting, Website Development plus payment system integration (Both momo and credit card)

We also have amazin ...

• BEEDEG the Fraudulent Shipping Agency 19 hours ago

Stop the shooting

Stop using BEEDEG for your shipping from China

They would defraud you

• Great one 17 hours ago

Only in America

• Bh 17 hours ago

Trump has turned the WH into a comic centre...who even believes this is real?

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 17 hours ago

Wassp him 00447491722248 hamza Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And ot ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 9 hours ago

Y3 dede...make noise....

• Stan 17 hours ago

,FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labe ...

• Waa look 15 hours ago

Mossad false flag

• Killer 15 hours ago

See the way they running, they go and kill people like animals, small gun shorts and you are scared, evil people

• Akos 13 hours ago

Cook and acting stores without Kimkadisah

• Trump the Bull Horn 12 hours ago

If that bull ever steps foot on African land, a hanging gallow will welcome him. Below it, is a deep Shithole in 47 suites. In layers of 1ft to 47ft deep. He will hang feet up, head down. And feel a decent of just 1 second a ...

• Albert Kessel 11 hours ago

Some maniac was able to get close to, or within the compound of the White House, and fire 20 to 30 shots before being taken down by the secret service. This seriously calls into question, the competence of the secret service ...

• Paddle Your Own Canoe 10 hours ago

Massa, stay in your lane and paddle your own African canoe

• Albert Kessel 6 hours ago

You have not critisised GhanaWeb for bringing the item in our news, but you are here telling me to paddle my African canoe. It appears that you are a rather simple minded and impulsive commentor, with no understanding of inte ...

• Yankey Youth Therapy 3 hours ago

Haba. What does this Kesse(monkey) man think of himself? Rating himself with so high intellect, abi. Typical naive exuberance. F**king uu!

• Paddle Your Own Canoe 3 hours ago

International Relations indeed! A shallow bragg in Mental Slavery

• All Die Bi Die 2 hours ago

Hear him here, too. If you rate yourself as untouchable and your comment being of finite supreme value, why don't you dispatch it under classified cover instead. Look man, if you can't take blow, don't throw a blow. Clear?

• All Die bi Die 10 hours ago

@Albert. Who cares?

• Albert Kessel 6 hours ago

Did I speak to you?
    I was addressing intelligent people who appreciate such matters, and that obviously does not include you.

• All Die Bi Die 4 hours ago

@Albert Kessei What? Intelligent people? At an IQ level measurable on which scale? Gademn it! A white man ass-licker idiot like you. Bullshit pig!

• Mangana Yazo 2 hours ago

Don't mind him. It's his ploy to appease and seek favour for visa. Ha ha. People like these, anything goes.

• Is it stage or diversionary tactics> 10 hours ago

Are these things not becoming too many to be true? Is it a ploy to divert attention or court favour? It is interesting how the security at the White House is easily breached.......Not adding up....

• AMERICAN PRESIDENTS CONTROLLED BY SATAN -Worldwatch 10 hours ago

The world should have come together to remove this devilish,evil person long ago Those who have attempted to remove him deserve the praise of world .
    American presidents are always cotrolled by Satan.

• Matter of Time 8 hours ago

No! We had, had uniquely great ones in history. Who checked & balanced, b4 moves. For this single one, flanked by Yes-Sir-Master delusional boot licking praise lavish choristers, eh ? The least said, the better. No further ...