Lets fix our economy and stop flooding into others countries.
No place is like home
Good leader, God bless you President Mahama
Is Mahama a good leader? allowing Nigerians to Spoil our Country!A good leader must listen to his Citizens advice.Ghanaians have demonstrated more times against Nigeriaians to go back,No action was taken by Mahama.Alfred a Go ...
Africa's new policy. Each one for himself God for us All. Addis- Ababa . Ethiopia. We are black kalatus. Previously Cannibals
SA is ahead of Ghana. Big mistake! Wait for Ghana's mass influx of other Africans courtesy this government, by 2030. Wait for the Ghanaians turn for xenophobia is enroute!
He and the foreign minister they are both clueless
Mr. President, can you and your appointees stop blaming the South Africans and develop your country? Try and minimize corruption to the bearers minimum and improve on the infrastructure of the country. Ranting on other countr ...
Some Black South Africans have created the impression that they are xenophobic and even proud of such uncivilized behavior—including stabbing others with knives—while also fostering a lawless state where people take the l ...
IF PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL ALLOW OTHER AFRICANS TO COME TO GHANA TO ENGAGE IN GALAMSEY, SOUTH AFRICA WILL CHOOSE TO PROTECT THEIR RIVERS, FORESTS AND THEIR ENVIROMENT...TWEAA.
TIME TO FOCUS ON CREATING MORE JOBS AND BETTER AND REULAR MONTLY SALARY PAYMENTS WITHOUT DELAYS OR EXCUSES,FOR ALL THE CITIZENS,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!
GHANAIANS DESERVE BETTER,AND DO NOT HAVE TO TRAVEL AND WORK ABROAD TO BE TREATE ...
Karma is bitch. Just a simple corner shop for the Nigerian to have some small change to buy Banku at the end of the day you will not allow. So why conplain about SA!
Ghanaman, take the speck out of your own eyrs before tak ...
All good by this government, the corruption at our embassies abroad has come to an end, all the monies in connection with Visa applications would go to Ghana government account, no more corrupt third party account. Also, our ...
The young South Africans were protesting illegal immigrants which is something everyone must applaud. GUTA has always been against foreign nationals involved in retail business in Ghana which by law is reserved for Ghanaians. ...
What is wrong with this drunkard, is Ghanaians expercially your political opponents not leaving in their own country as slaves. What your political opponents are going through in Ghana is more than what Ghanaians are going th ...
We are going to flood the jubilee house if government renews Goldfields Mines deal at Tarkwa
South Africa will Surfer again and this time from home grown Apartheid. The Kwerekwere racist Tag will come after you.
South Africa don't need GHANAIANS CITIZENS to Spoil their Country.Ghana is no more good full of thieves Criminals.Mahama has allow Nigerians to Stay in Ghana without Staying Permits.Nigerians are Misbehaving in Ghana doing Pr ...
But you, Gonja mafia John Mahama and your QNET govt are the cheer leaders in hate speech.
A hypocrite of a president.
Adu Boahene today
=
A Mahama tomorrow