Two Chinese nationals 'grabbed' in galamsey swoop at Sanfo Adiam

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Bitter truth 17 hours ago

More and more Chinese are in many parts of Ghana still doing galamsey..the Chinese are still destroying the water bodies and the forest in Ghana..I even doubt if anything happens to them after the arrest..this even shows that ...

• Bitter truth 17 hours ago

The capital of Ethiopia Addis Ababa ia looking like European city thanks to Chinese helping them with major infrastructure development..the last time I watched a video between Nairobi Kenya and Accra Ghana, Nairobi makes Accr ...

• Towoboase 16 hours ago

Idiot you are like the politicians in Ghana,setup a construction company in Ghana and realise what you are talking about.Selling foox and dog chain would not take you guys far.Shut the up!!

• Bitter truth 14 hours ago

@towoaboase where from this animal? Can u read or u are just those Ndc dogs who is paid to always comment like a a fool with no home training? Are u happy how these Chinese are destroying Ghana’s resources? Ndc no aboa who ...

• Ghanaman 11 hours ago

@Bitter truth, I agreed with your comments Until you revealed that you are just another small minded individual, hopelessly brainwashed and crippled by blind political allegiance. Fancy calling one party ‘dogs’ when your ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 4 hours ago

You do not know that the president is a corrupt fool.

• Capt Adabuga 17 hours ago

Until the security personnel start gunning down galamsayers, Chinese or locals this menace is not going to stop

• Kennedy Agyepong 15 hours ago

We always hear or see the Chinese being arrested here and there but we are yet to see them jailed. How many of them are in our prisons? Can Ghanaians do the same galamsey in China? Ghana government wake up and put ur feet do ...

• Sebastian Deh 14 hours ago

It is now a norm to hear about Chinese illegal miners being arrested or picked up or whatever. Let's face facts, were a pack of toothless bulldogs

• Gabriel Narh @Labadi 14 hours ago

Ghanaians are tired of Chinese arrest at this Galamsay site here and there, without Ghanaians been told about their persecution or Conviction. A country who can sentence and Jail it Nationals without not able to Convict or pe ...

• Ghanaman 11 hours ago

Rather than blame the Chinese, blame the galamsey politicians of both parties and galamsey chiefs who have given them permission to roam freely in our rural areas. They are not there by accident - there is a Ghanaian instruct ...

• SANTROFIE 6 hours ago

THE VILLAGE"S NAME IS SANFO-ADUAM NOT ADIAM. AND THE RIVER IS CALLED ASUO DANKRAN, WHICH TRIBUTARY IS KYAKYAA. THIS VILLAGE IS ONE MILE AWAY FROM BOGYAWE AND THREE MILES AWAY FROM THE DISTRICT CAPITAL, AMANSIE BEKWAI.

• Achakanapaya 6 hours ago

Kill them now. The Law is the Law.

• Koti 3 hours ago

Who gave these Chinese visas and what did they say they are coming to do in Ghana? We don't have leaders!

• HARD_Talk 2 hours ago

The Chinese aren’t to be blamed, instead those Nana chiefs.

• Samurai 8 minutes ago

Start a shoot to kill action and see how quickly this galamsey menace will end!!!