'Apologise for benefitting from insults while in opposition' - Lawyer to President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (25)

• OGyam 1 day ago

Maurice, is a complete prick, apologise for what?

• DotCom 1 day ago

How did these fools get into our political arena? Nothing sensible come out from their head, and I am not sure who is the biggest fool - those who utter these words or Ghanaweb which publishes them.

• The Broader View. Believe You Me 1 day ago

What an asshole of an Ampaw? He talks like someone who had missed classrooms from basic stage & ages. No wonder he resonates well with Wontumi. Is he back from Togo?

• The Broader View. Believe You Me 1 day ago

And therefore if to him, insults are beneficial, then he should be thankful and pleased to be called an "ASSHOLE"

• Rex 1 day ago

When he was in opposition,who Ghana was insulted than him?What benefits?And who told u Mahama cares about your insults?The judges do tho,and what Mahama and the entire NDC wouldn't allow u guys to do,is to spread falsehood ab ...

• Talk Is Cheap 1 day ago

Sometimes some people wants to draw attention with on necessary talk. Tell Ghanaians the people who use the word kill, ungovernable etc when NPP was in power

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 day ago

Comparing the calibre of present day NPP FoolSoldiers to our Foot Soldiers in the past decades is like Comparing toilet with jollof rice

• Yoo 1 day ago

Maurice, I hope you have already advised Alhaji Bawumia to apologize to Kennedy Agyepong for Samira’s insults on him for Alhaji’s benefit.

• Ernestine Sackey 1 day ago

Ogyam, what Maurice said is the truth. He who seeks equity must come with clean hands.

• Asamoah 1 day ago

Apology iof a lawyer who always seeking unecessary attention. By the way when Ampaw re-locating to Togo as he indicated earlier? Coward and nation wrecker to boot. A big disgrace. Tweeaaa

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 day ago

Maurice, how is Togo??? You did everything to being down John Mahama during the election. You failed woefully, but you know no shame and continue to spew trash as a LAWYER. You are a disgrace to the Law Profession. A fool is ...

• Good news 1 day ago

Who started the politics of insults,it's the npp during JJ'S time,they insulted JJ calling him a "bustard" child and continued by Bawumia with his wife calling JM incompetent so mr Ampaw should be honest with himself,I can un ...

• Oko 1 day ago

Oga lawyer go to court instead bring radio presenter

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago

What kind of a “TRAVERSE twist of LOGIC “ from a supposedly educated man “ Did Mr. MAHAMA set those guys up to INSULT people? Absolutely NOT. Why should he apologise? Educate those “FOULMOUTH “ guys of “DOUBTF ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 day ago

Where is he talking from? Togo or Burkina Faso? Or he is still in Ghana? IGP Tetteh Yohuno evacuate Maurice Ampaw to Togo if he is still in Ghana.

• Asantehene ba 1 day ago

Who is that Togolese talking about our JM...mumuuuu man

• La Pleasure man 1 day ago

So this useless ugly thing still hasn't relocated his stupid ass to Togo right?

• Susan Djan 1 day ago

MAURICE KWASIA ALWAYS. BIG MOUTH

• Francis zorwonoo 1 day ago

Foolish Master in philosophy, PhD holder in kwasea keka New gyimii saa.
    Do you know you introduced insult and disrespect of political elders into politics in this country?

Nyame na otua mo ka,
    Nea onipa biara dua no obe ...

• AAA+ 1 day ago

Yes, tell that wicked and hypocrite leaders who were paying people to insult personalities to make them unpopular just to win power, they were seriously hiring people to insult noble men , women and you power reapping what yo ...

• Me 1 day ago

AAA+ I was just wondering how and why you're so foolish until I saw your stupid parents. In fact you are their true son because your foolishness are parallel.

• Ker 1 day ago

You want to look relevant. Even the suppose party you support doesn't think you exist

• Truth 1 day ago

Koo gyimie are you saying this from Togo?

• Mark Pepper 1 day ago

Never sharpen a boomerang. Some see afar before a comment. Some just only look around forgetting a statement of lips is the standard of own identity.

• Joko 22 hours ago

This owl eyes will not allow our ears to rest.