While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University deg ...
In Ghana we have attention seekers so talk is cheap, who gonna pay for the waiting approval?
Why is Ghana not building own gold refinery?
Rand Refinery in SA majority owned by major gold mining companies and minimum private stake Appoint a board and executives to run it.
Bright Simon chill up. I use to be your fan, but for this die no way. Give Ibrahim Mahama a break. We need people like him to make Africa stand on it feet.
Simons, do not mind that ignorant Manteaw.
How can you ask some one like Bright Simons to represent Ghana? of course he will sell Ghana
Are you asking for Damang to lie fallow and wait for parliamentary approval before E&P takes over? And withing that period who pays the contractors and workers on standby?
Clear off. The law is the law.
Pain paa nie hahaha nd he'll remain pain saa till he died u know that NPP gave damang mine to mahama Ibrahim bt u were quite nd ask oo where do you want him to sell his gold
Bright Simons is not bright, after all.
He is a spent force.
So much empty noise; to stay relevant.
You are the one who bought the equipments for him.
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all ov ...
Mark it on a wall!
Ibrahim Mahama is coming to save hou coco farmers generation from from ohia to a livable lifestyle