Watch CCTV footage of how armed robbers stormed GOIL station at Nsawam-Okanta

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Bernado 18 hours ago

And when this hoodlums are apprehended, a useless group called amnesty international and it's allies will jump to their aid!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 17 hours ago

Such vermin’s in the Society should be stoned to Death as done in the Middle East, or burned to death as would have been done in Kumasi.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 16 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• John A. 13 hours ago

When you tried it, did it work on you? You have to experiment first ON yourself and let me know.

• Igwe 12 hours ago

Those who promised to make the country ungovernable should be carefully watched. These are the same people who placed dead bodies all over Accra and Tema just to make the government look bad.
    The security services must sit ...

• Tiwaa 8 hours ago

The police should investigate the female employee who was persistently calling Eben to open the door to give the robbers access to that room. She is a potential accomplice.

• Great one 18 hours ago

There's enough armed robbers born of Ghanaians that no foreign born armed robber can make any difference, 99.98% of criminals in Ghana are Ghanaians

• Barko osae twum 17 hours ago

@Great one
    No surprise you identify yourself as Great one. What a wimp. Where did you get your so called satistics that 99.98% of criminals in ghana are ghanaians. Armed robbery , pity theft, rape , highway robberies are all ...

• Great one 16 hours ago

Police records from the 1970s till 1983 when fall in price of crude oil made the incompetent Shagari administration to scapegoat the millions of Ghanaians then living in Nigeria indicates clearly what crimes were introduced i ...

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• OGyam 13 hours ago

@Idiotic one.... we told Shehu Shagari's criminal minded brother in law Umaru Dikko to steal over one billion dollars from your treasury in1983 .As well as the billions stolen by Abacha, Obasanjo, Yar Ardua, Babaginda etc. In ...

• ATAA YI 11 hours ago

GREAT ONE, OBVIOUSLY, YOU ARE FOREIGN BORN!
    Until recently, violent ARMED robberies were totally foreign.....Until Ghanaians started travelling to Naija, where they were schooled properly.

• Efo 17 hours ago

80% go be zongo boys

Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kiki 16 hours ago

These are the crimes that Ghanaians most help the police and government curb with harsh penalties to make the country safe and working for everybody, and not run away to South Africa and other countries. Let's route out corru ...

Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• chief vandal 16 hours ago

a bunch of losers. they will come back again if they are not apprehended. mark my words

• Catekastyle 16 hours ago

Really, I say that if these criminals robbed or steal and they get caught, give them 50yrs in jail atleast, and if they killed someone during their criminal activities then kill all of them, period ! That's the only way that ...

• Kudwo 14 hours ago

You are on point

• ATAA YI 11 hours ago

You are on point #2

• Jane Wills 16 hours ago

Let the earth vomit them out in Jesus' name!

• Klm 16 hours ago

They will be arrested in three days time

• Sexy Sexy 16 hours ago

These armed robbers always get arrested when they engage in this ungodly acts. Why don't they stop?

• Ghana Ba 16 hours ago

Even with the 24hr economy in place which touts security as the cornerstone of the policy…..this cannot be true!

• Agbeli Kumordi 16 hours ago

They are area boys familiar with that place

• BRING BACK THE DEATH SENTENCE FOR ARMED ROBBERY 16 hours ago

Take a referendum to bring back the death sentence for armed robbery. AFTER SEEING THIS TERRIFYING VIDEO, I NOW FIRMLY BELIEVE THAT THE DEATH SENTENCE SHOULD BE BROUGHT BACK FOR ARMED ROBBERY.

• Callistus 14 hours ago

See fearful eyes

• WAIT TILL THEY ATTACK MAHAMA 14 hours ago

That is when things will change.
    J.J. RAWLINGS did a damn good job of eliminating these animals from our once peaceful country.
    Just look at this! It happened on Ghanaian territory so it is the government's responsibility t ...

• Nima 13 hours ago

Hmmmm I don't understand why if such armed robbers get arrested they should be sent to court and this long process, just kill them so we can be free in our society then put them in jail to waste taxes payers money

• Stan 12 hours ago

DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 650(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* VO ...

• Monnie 12 hours ago

And we are here talking about 24 hours market. Every filling station must install a siren with multiple trigger buttons placed at strategic points for workers to press as soon as they sense danger.

• Prayer 11 hours ago

These are amateur armed robbers,possibly teenagers who live in the area.No seasoned armed robbery gang will pack food items and grosseries when they go on a robbery spree!

• Barko osae twum 9 hours ago

@prayer.
    You are on point. I know our awesome director general of CID and IGP with their excellent team will soon close in on this heartless pigs. Trust me intelligence gathering will be used to arrest them all. Its just a m ...

• ATAA YI #2 11 hours ago

And when they are jailed, the Church of Pentecost would pamper them in their jails saying they are showing compassion.

• Name 8 hours ago

Eiiii

• JULOR CAESAR 6 hours ago

The Police should be funded well so that they can go after these evil bastards. There's bound to be a rise in such armed banditry because many of the thugs who have been chased away from galamsey fields have taken up arms to ...

• Test2 4 hours ago

THAT'S THE NEW GHANA
    FREE GUNS ROAMING EVERYWHERE WITH UNEMPLOYED DRUG ADDICTED RASTA BREADED YOUTH SLEEPS IN THE MORNING GOES ARMED ROBBERY AT NIGHT
    It IS GETTING WORSE AND DANGEROUSLY WORSE

• Johnson 4 hours ago

Is our own people who engage in this kind of robberies we should not be seen trying to pretend that those are foreign naydoing it