Are we safe? The Lord is our protector.
IGP & Head of GAF have a lot of work to do based on recent involvement of their men in criminal activities. They've to do a lot of lifestyle audit on most of their men & women.The rate at which they are acquiring properties i ...
AS LONG AS POLITICAL INTERFERENCE TERMED AS PROTOCOL IS IN
OUR RECRUITMENTT PROCESS INTO OUR NATIONAL SECURITY SERVICES SYSTEM. SUCH BAD NUTS ARE BOUND TO BE PART AND PARCEL OF US.
The arrested Personnel’s should not be killed. They should be forced to drink the Mercury that they have seized from their victims and put in jail for a day or two and set free to go home. Hahahahahaha. They shall die peace ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. I have noticed that your mental sickness becomes very severe in the early mornings when you wake up. The clear manifestation of your JJ-madness is that..... YOU, who claim to be the only human being wh ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........B ...
You are tribal fool your criminal ashanti and akyim country looters deserve to be hang like Kuffour and Ofori Attah who run to their colonial master in the USA. A fool be wise and come out from your tipical ashanti village.
@thief of Baghdad wise up,
In your akpeteshie brain, Kufour escaped to live in the USA. What a fool. Ayigbe murderer
WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH ASHANTES?
ALMIGHTY ASHANTES WILL SHIT ON YOU FOOLS
TILL ETERNITY....KWASIA
You aptly named yourself thief.I am sure you are a cat thief that failed to catch one for supper today.Asantes will continue to live in your coconut head rent free while you consume your daily dose of feline excreta.You head ...
I do not know whether the authorities have been monitoring the behaviour of these protocol enlistment into the police service & GAF. Majority of the youth entering these institutions do not plan to stay there for long.They w ...
Exactly the point. Foxes in sheep clothing. Politicization of EVERYTHING in Ghana would collapse Ghana; we are our own enemies.
These criminals were probably recruited into the security services through the backdoor, what they commonly refer to as protocol. They should be dealt with harshly to serve as deterrent to other misguided officers.
THEY ARE ALL MEMBERS OF THE AKUFFO ADDO-RECRUITED VIGILANTE BOYS. AFENYO-MONKEY & SALAAM MUSTAPHA ARE THEIR COORDINATORS. THEY HAVE TOLD YOU THEY WILL MAKE THIS COUNTRY UNGOVERNABLE.
@ PLUTONIUM
Why bring in politics when we're talking about a social canker. Check their names and see whether if it doesn't cut across. We've Ayigbes, Northerners, Ashantis etc all participating.
Shut your fvcking beak up there. We want to think! Kwasia kwaadonto boy like you! Are you saying you don't know the kind of animals that Bryan Acheampong recruited to go and carry out his Ayawaso West Wuogon vigilante operati ...
Those NDC criminals your Avoka sent to cause problems at Ayawaso West Wougon elections met their match with fully prepared security agencies. I wonder why they didn't kill that Avoka terrorist who travels all the way from Tam ...
WHEN THEY SEE THEIR LEADERS, INCLUDING PRESIDENTS, FAMILY AND FRIENDS LOOTING LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE....WHAT DO YOU EXPERT THEM TO DO?...TWEAA.
Chief, the whole thing about recruitment and enlistment into the security services these days is the lack of background checks. Back in the days, BNI did thorough background checks on every body joining the services. What do ...
The Security officers arrested are part of the NPP supporters who entered the Security services through protocol. They were criminals and helped the party i killing and maiming opponents. Background checks must begin immediat ...
While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University deg ...
These are the criminal NDC foolsoldiers recruited into our security services by the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat.
Why did government recruited personnel through protocols, already armed robbers party fools soldiers without properly back borne checks
Eeii seisei de3 Ghana be like boko haram arena oo.The system is too weak Now security agencies are leaders of armed robbery. Agye gonn. Nothing works in Ghana. Bring back firing squad sharp cos things are getting out of ...
Blame political "Protocol" about recruitment. The military, once-upon-a-time, was the top-notch government institution that one feel proud to enlist in but, politics had gradually erased the respect it has. Now, a spider with ...
My friend it's even in civil service. Staff who get jobs thru political connections are becoming a threat to the state.Most of them believe they don't have job security and are engaging in all sort of criminal activities
@Johnny you are absolutely spot on. The protocol staffa our various ministries are like poison. They are damn criminals.
This is what happens when people are not properly screened before being offered position in our security services. They go in to learn how to use the guns and later become robbers.
THOSE WHO ARE URGING JOHN MAHAMA TO STAND FOR A THIRD TIME ARE FOOLS....WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT HIM???NDC FOOLSOLDIERS ARE DESPERATE ROBBING EVERYWHERE BECAUSE THEIR USELESS GOVERNMENT IS ON POWER....
Please stay quiet in opposition for 42 years to come.
Evils bastards Ashantis and their northerners brothers criminalities is butter and bread. The enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.
OFUI DID U NOT NOTICE THAT ALL THE NAMES ARE TIPYCALLY EWES AND NORTHERNERS. NDC CRIMINALS
I like the way Ashanti NPPiglets spell TIPYCALLY
Kwakwakwakwakwaaaaa. What? TIPY and CALLY. A calamity
FANTE BODOM...MAGYA ETURR DESCENDANT
KWASIA BUFFOON
Enkosi whoo
Well done IGP and his men, Arrest all the Criminals in Ghana.
Bravo Ghana police!
Good work done Ghana police
Those soldiers were recruited by Akufo Addo criminal government a protocol given to Kennedy Agyapong and co. that is the fruit their tree beared.
Protocol is the problem. Politicians should stop interfering. This is very embarrassing. The very people who are meant to protect us are the criminals. This is very dangerous for Ghana.
Delta and and invisible forces in the army and the police. The legacy of akuffo addo. All of them must be smoked out of the military and the police service.
Kill them.
YOU SEE THE NDC STUPID RECRUTEMENTS? THIS NONSENSES STARTED FROM THAT JEALOUS JONKY RAWLINGS AND NOW LOOK!AWURADE GYE YEN! MILITARY MEN IN UNIFORM GOING ON ROBBERY, WAAOOH! NDC NA WAAOO! NDC ALL THE WAY TO HELL BUT NOT WITH G ...
Are we doing proper background checks when recruiting for our security agencies? The number of them involved in robberies are becoming one too many.
Let's do proper background checks before people are recruited.
Gonja mafia John and his QNET govt are cheer leaders in hate speech.
The who ndc party is a criminal enterprise.
Never trust anything said by ndc party members and leaders.
Remember that Gonja mafia John Mahama and h ...
These are Nigerians with Ghanaian passports, we Ghana people dont commit these crimes.
If the serving officers are 5 and the civilians are three, that makes it 8 and not 7.
Kennedy Agyapong and Afenyo Markins have always boasted about the number of footsoldiers they have put in the army and police, why all this fuss? Both Ken and Afenyo have never denied this. Blame them.
These rougues were recruited by Npp.
BRAVO IGP
AKUFFO ADDO ENLISTED THIEVES INTO OUR MILITARY AND POLICE. AKUFFO ADDO IS THE MOST WICKED PRESIDENT EVER IN GHANA
killing them
Now the Ghana police service is working
Until the police and military institutions stops recruiting political party boys, we will never be safe in this country.
My friend BULLET
Ghanaweb show their faces so we know who they are what kill them all
At this rate, seems like every family in Ghana has armed robbers, what is going on in the banku republic?
JESUS CHRIST IS THE TRUTH, THE WAY AND ETERNAL LIFE
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!
NO ONE COMES TO THE FATHER EXCEPT THROUGH HIM
JOHN 16:4
oh only if we get another leader in the order of JJ who will not be usurped and outsmarted by technocrats to bring order in Ghana
Why are you hiding their faces ?
When people do criminal activities, they have forfeit their rights to be protected. We want to see their ugly faces.
This is why I always say we can't stop corruption.The president politicians police military nurses teacher's all the system is corrupt.No development.
Mr IGP what do you have to say about this tragic story about your men ? You see how bad it is to trust human beings ? This time not even on the road side bullying and extorting monies but a serious offence. ROBBERY ``humm Ay3 ...