Nigerian suspect arrested over alleged washroom videos at Spintex

Read Comments Comments (104)

• TWEAA DC 9 hours ago

THESE CRIMINAL NIGERIANS?...THEY ARE FOUND ALL OVER THE WORLD...EXCEPT NORTH KOREA...EVEN THERE, WHO KNOWS?...THEY ARE JUST CRIMINAL MINDED...CRIMINALITY IS WRITTEN ALL OVER THEIR FACES...TWEAA.

• THIS SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS GUARANTEES DAILY CASHFLOW - LEARN HOW! 8 hours ago

While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University deg ...

• BESOYAYA 8 hours ago

At times you wonder if it is this great God that created all of us, is the same God that created Nigerians. I mean most of them are so criminal minded that you wonder what was happening in that part of the world before the wh ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• God will elevate Nigeria 6 hours ago

When is CCTV a crime in the house? And which girls goes into a man’s washroom they are not married to? Ghanaians defending their prostitute girls because of the mention of almighty Nigeria.

• The one 6 hours ago

Are you this idiot mad or what? How I wish the police could locate you as an accomplice and throw you in jail for years with hard labor before throwing you out back to your zoo to continue your stupidity there. Useless son of ...

• God will elevate Nigeria 5 hours ago

I remember the story of Esther in the Bible. Tyrants

• La Pleasure man 5 hours ago

God has given up on the Zoo decades ago..

• Zoogerians cow 6 hours ago

Idiotic Zoogerian cow. Ghana Police should track you down, and have you deported.

A single handsome Naija guy vs 130 Ghanaian whores.

• Catekastyle 2 hours ago

You and him are stupid because why would he be videoing whores, like you said.
    If Ghanaians are whores, why take taking time to video whores ??. You're a stupid fool including the one who gave birth to you. Jerk !

• tinubus saggy testicles 2 hours ago

HAHAHAHAHA A BABOON FROM A MISERABLE
    ZOO...SO OBSESSED WITH CIVILIZED HUMANS
    FOCUS ON THAT SMELLY WASTELAND NIGERIA...OFUI

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...AND WHAT IS GOING GOD GOING TO ELEVATE,THAT SMELLY WASTELAND? THIS CREATURE NEED TO GET THAT EMPTY COCONUT CHECKED
    IS NIGERIA EVEN A COUNTRY? A PIGSTY OF CRAZY PIGS....
    I BLAME GHANAIANS FOR ALL THIS NONS ...

• Dery 1 hour ago

They were some underage/children involved. I know a pig like you will not understand.

• Blue Pen 58 minutes ago

@Naija man, you are not criminally minded, but you seem to have great difficulty with basic comprehension. He planted the CCTV cam in his shop, not his home.

Indeed, God wants to elevate Nigeria. But Nigerians themselves ...

I have a right to put cctv or camera inside my own personal house. What business does 130girls have to do in my washroom? I can put camera inside my kitchen anywhere. If a woman is not married to me why is she coming into my ...

• Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) Washroom Paparazzi 8 hours ago

Imagine going to a washroom to freshen up, but one disturbed guy turns it into his personal Netflix studio. Over 130 videos? That’s not ‘content creation’ — that’s predator behavior.
    People must stop treating this ...

• Sam 8 hours ago

Even if one video it is not righ-ok. Why are Nigerians in Gh mostly negative news? What happens to our Ghana card? We should not let foreigners in willy nilly.

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• MR.M 6 hours ago

Good

Because the dark borla web will not share the positive news of how many Ghanaians are on Nigeria’s payroll. We give jobs to Ghanaians but we don’t hear thank you but insults and disrespect to this lazy people.

• The one 5 hours ago

Are you able to give jobs to the millions of poor animals in that zoo who die because of hunger? It is said charity begins at home but over 160m of you animals in that zoo still live in abject poverty. Stupid illiterate

Hehehe I hope your data has not finished? When you have a contract in another country turn it down because your village in Ghana is sweet for you. A stalk illiterate trying to gain attention.

HERH THIS STUPID CREATURE FROM THE ZOO
    IS THE MOST FOOLISH ANIMAL AMONG THESE ZOO DWELLERS
    GIVE THOSE JOBS TO THE MISERABLE NIGERIANS DOING
    ASHAWO AND FRAUD...KWASIA

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 8 hours ago

Jail.him.for 3 yrs

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 8 hours ago

Jail him for that long to be fed and clothed by who? Just send him to KAMINA BARRACKS at Tamale for three months of their intensive Military discipline as was given to Minyila at the time of Rawlings. He can be made to have i ...

• God will elevate Nigeria 8 hours ago

Jail your father. Everyday it’s a new lie upon lies just to destroy an already crumbling continent. If you are throwing stones and leave in glass house watch your back because there is not bigger fool than you. This message ...

• The one 7 hours ago

You'll be next to be arrested, useless human eating animal.

No Ghanaian is invited into my house. I wish all Nigerians will share this sentiment by bringing their partner from another country. Ghanaians are bitter people just a small difference from demons. Only a fraction of them are ...

HAHAHAHAHAHA YOU CALL THAT SMELLY SHACK A HOUSE?
    WHO WANTS ANYTHING WANTS ANYTHING TO DO WITH THOSE
    UGLY AND MUSCULAR ZOO GIRLS, ALL THAT THOSE
    SMELLY BITCHES ARE GOOD FOR IS THE DIRTY ASHAWO
    WORK HAHAHAHAHAHAHA...PR3KO

HAHAHAHAHA THIS PATHETIC FOOL IS JUST
    A DERANGED MORON...DO THESE ZOO CREATURES
    HAVE BRAINS AT ALL?

The criminal driver who killed the Queen mother is also a Nigerian. Alacha people acting as if they are better when they’re worse. Sex and death which is even worse to be convicted?

• Efo Juju 7 hours ago

...and Ablakwa is granting them visa free entry Ghana.

THEY ARE ALL SHORT SIGHTED FOOLS

• The one 7 hours ago

Is death not a normal activity in your jungle? Will there be a day go by where dozens will not be kidnapped or kìlled in that jungle? When people speak the truth about you animals then you want to equalise. Useless bunch of ...

Your response tells me your level of education.

• The one 6 hours ago

I am far educated than you and the rest of your useless criminals in your God forsaken jungle. Criminal

Hehehe yet you can’t spell your name Johnbull.

KWASIA ZOO CREATURES ARE THE LEAST
    EDUCATED ANIMALS IN AFRICA...

• Hahahaha 6 hours ago

Share your location and let’s come look for you twerp. Women have been filmed without their consent and you’re saying what? Thank God it’s not some of us that caught up the news before the police, we will strip him nake ...

Ghanaian prostitutes paid by a Nigerian is what idiots are covering up and indicting a foreigner. I live with Militaries so you can come to East Legon and arrest me you broke idiots. Most of you typing can not even look into ...

• Hahaha 4 hours ago

Just be bold bro and post your address. Jux like like play drop am. Where in East Legon? Even in the your embassy saf we go come whip you. Kwasia

• FRANKIE 9 hours ago

Sack this idiots from Ghana before it gets out of hands. Very foolish ppl from poor biggest country pick car to come and do all sorts of childish and criminal act in this country. What's their contribution to our nation build ...

• Rokko 9 hours ago

Trust me. You are not the real @Frankie that we know. You are an imposter!

Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Great one 4 hours ago

Yet that poor country has been feeding you for decades, without Nigeria, Ghana will not exist for one week.

This is a country that has been living on stolen crude oil from Nigeria for decades, use google to find out destin ...

• Great one 4 hours ago

It about time Nigerians realized that Ghanaians are not our friends, let's forget about these wicked animals and get closer to more freindly nations like Cote d'ivoire, Cameroon, Gabon, Togo, Benin republic, Angola etc.

Gh ...

• THE TRUTH 9 hours ago

I think Nigeria also needs FSHS policy in their country. I never knew that country has a lot of illiterates till they started pouring into this country. Their level of intelligence is influencing their crime rate.Tinubu conta ...

Its true .ost. kheroans I met in Ghana o cant tell most dont lo5ke Ghanaians for whatever reason they have psychological problems..of Nigeria is better why are tou here?

Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

Village man when contract takes you out of Ghana don’t go because Ghana is better in your myopic senses. You people are stupid in this country.

• The one 6 hours ago

Ofui, if you have a contract, you finish it and leave, that's how contract works. I went to your zoo for a couple of projects as well and swore never to enter that hell of a place where nothing is valued except crime. I know ...

Your fada. Did you create humanity that I must follow your directives on decisions. Make God punish you and all of Una wey dey sneer Nigerians. You think you will carry your brainwashed stupidity and goto Nigeria and be schoo ...

HAHAHAHAHA AND BOKO HARAM IS SQUARELY DEALING WITH YOU
    FOOLS...BILLION+ ANIMALS IN A PIGSTY KILLING EACH OTHER
    OVER NONSENSE...AFRICA SHOULD REMEDY THIS PROBLEM
    WITH AIRSTRIKES ON THAT ZOO...LEVEL IT TO THE STONEAGE
    THEN ...

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 hour ago

HAHAHAHAHA ALMIGHTY GHANA IS BLESSED AND
    INHABITED BY CIVILIZED HUMANS WHO PREFER
    TO LIVE IN THEIR COUNTRY THAN SCATTER THE
    WORLD LIKE YOU FOOLS RUNNING AWAY FROM YOUR
    FOOLISHNESS...JUST STAY IN THAT SHIT
    AND FIX THAT N ...

• Oman Ba 9 hours ago

Poor reportage. Repeating the sentences over and over.

Don't mind them they have some superiority complex but your currency is so low you have to come.to Ghana to engage in prostitution fraud or some illicit activity to get money and tou still.you are better than Ghanaians? They ...

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Captain 9 hours ago

Jail him 130 years that's all. Because if you deport him he will come back and do more stupid things. Just jail him

• Jane Wills 8 hours ago

Kill him.

• Ohh Ghana 8 hours ago

It will go no where. How many Nigerians has been arrested and how many have we heard been sentenced or even going to court?

Don’t worry your father will be the first to be Jailed. You think everything you read in news is real.

• The one 7 hours ago

So they just concocted the story and brought out that twerps name because he's a zoogerian, right? Shameless bunch of derailed criminals. Ofui

Follow me on telegram my name is Elikem Daniel Davidson. I don’t share it with anyone, I would like to school you about life.

WO MAAME TW3 GO SOMEWHERE ELSE
    WITH YOUR FOOLISHNESS, I BLAME
    GHANAIANS FOR TOLERATING AND ACCOMMODATING
    THESE ANIMALS FROM THE ZOO

• THE LONE CRUSADER 8 hours ago

THESE NIGERIAN BOLLA BIRDS! WHAT DO WE DO WITH THEM? LORD HAVE MERCY! THEIR BOLLA COUNTRY EVEN DONT WANT TO COME CLOSE TO THEM! NA WAA OO! NIJA! MAKE HIM PUT HIS OWN PICTURES ON THE NET FOR HIM TO SEE! WOULDN'T THEY HAVE KILL ...

• Crimes have no nationality... let's be circumspect in our reportage 8 hours ago

An individual has a name which must be used at all times. Please stop the country name tag, crimes have no nationalities. These and many kinds of references is only sowing seed of discord among citizens and foreign nationals.

• Dandura 8 hours ago

Nigerians and crime. Symbiotuc.

• Dandura 8 hours ago

Nigerians have become symbiotic with crime. See naija person, see.criminal.

• Chaki 8 hours ago

Satan is a Nigerian so what do you expect

• Nuwaay 8 hours ago

Camera purpose may differ from ordinary people's view. The idea maybe for theft or pilfering. Only mistake is installing camera at a washroom.

• Grandmaster. 7 hours ago

Now I understand and I'm convinced that 90% of Nigerians are criminals

• The one 7 hours ago

It's in their DNA. The few ones who are somewhat good still have that DNA which could be triggered anytime. They pretend becaise of circumstances, most especially those bloggers praising Mahama on their pages daily. Those ani ...

Cheap bitter clown spreading hate.

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 7 hours ago

He is Mahama's relative in Nigeria.

Gonja mafia John and his QNET govt are cheer leaders in hate speech.

The who ndc party is a criminal enterprise.

Never trust anything said by ndc party members and leaders.

Reme ...

• Tintempa 7 hours ago

Is crime generic

• Kwesi 6 hours ago

These idiots live in our country and can't even see the blessings they are enjoying.
    You have a brain to do stupid stuff but can't put yourself in order.
    No wonder where you guys come from are full of kidnappings and ritua ...

• Dr. Adenta 6 hours ago

JM and his team, this is why we have to move with caution when it comes to this visa free something. It can be a wholesale importation of criminals. What in God's name is this madness, Oga?

• Lion 6 hours ago

There is also a demonic nigerian guy who has entered Ghana,rented a room,recording demonic & satanic porn videos with two demonic females and downloading them on the internet.The police should seriously look for them and deal ...

• Set precedent. Let him forgot shop, deport him 6 hours ago

Deport more if thier people and send a clear message that they will be reduced to zero in Ghana if they is not stopping. That's what they did to many countries, thier our Nigeria, South Africa, Uganda, UK, USA and many Europe ...

• Zoogerians and crime 6 hours ago

This fool needs to be castrated without delay.

• The orangutan state 6 hours ago

Let's deal with th3 crim8nals and leave others law abiding out. These behaviour of recording naked women are alien behaviour among Ghanaian.

• Up to you 6 hours ago

I don't understand why a country like Ghana still accommodate and allow these Nigerians who has been rejected all over the world for their evil behaviors in the country. What benefit will a Nigerian bring to Ghana. Nothing ju ...

• No wonder South Africans are deporting people 5 hours ago

Ghana is a cheap country with weak laws ! How can someone like this be living in this country! Smfh !

Smelly Zoogerian pedo..
    Hang him slowly with a nylon rope..

• Great one 4 hours ago

Hahahahaha Chai see Ghana calling someone smelly!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Chai i do die ehhhhhhhhhhhhh Ghana! ordinary banku eaters hahahahahahah wunderbar!

• La Pleasure man 4 hours ago

One can compare the rotten stench of a Zoogerian to the reek of putrefaction around mortuaries all over the Zoo..

HAHAHAHAHAH YOU ARE CHOKING ON YOUR OWN
    SMELLY SALIVA AND THE UNBEARABLE STINKING
    COMING FROM YOUR SMELLY ZOO BODY....SMELLY
    ALATA NNII ABOA

GOD HAS GIVEN UP ON THE ZOO.DECADES AGO.
    HE HIMSELF COULD NOT STAND THE FAUL STENCH OF ZOOGERIANS

• Kofi Seaman. 4 hours ago

It is very worrisome when most of these Nigerians in the country wakes up with only thoughts of crime on their minds. Why can't they comport themselves in others countries?

• Great one 4 hours ago

Any Ghanaian that insults Nigeria becuase of this idiot is stupid and must be the child of a whore, the law should deal with that individual, probably send to to psychiatric treatment because he clearly is not mentally sound

• La Pleasure man 4 hours ago

God gave up on Zoogeria decades ago..

WO MAAME TW3 LIKE TINUBUS MOUTH SMELLY
    CURSED PIG FROM THE ZOO...KWASIA

• Holy Sinner 4 hours ago

THESE IGBO PEOPLE ARE A PAIN IN THE ARSE IN GHANA.
    When Ghanaians went to Nigeria years back in their numbers,the Yurobas were very hostile and wicked to us whilst the IGBO's were very welcoming. Now the IGBO's are in Ghan ...

• Bitter truth 3 hours ago

Spintex os now full of Nigerian criminals..when are we going to get rid of these useless animalistic Nigerian criminals from Ghana..we have given them too much space in Ghana..now these Nigerian criminals are hiding secretly ...

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 hour ago

Lazy ill informed Nima boys hiding behind cheap Borla website

• Togbe Srisri 3 hours ago

Lock this criminal up for life and implement the law that bars foreingners from engaging in retail business in Ghana! Quit treating these criminals with kids gloves!!!

I BLAME GHANAIANS AND THEIR STUPID LEADERS FOR TOLERATING AND ACCOMMODATING THESE CREATURES FROM THE ZOO...YOUR FOOLISH
    SHORT-SIGHTED LEADERS ARE BUSY GIVING FREE VISAS TO THESE
    DEVILS WHO ARE REJECTED BY THEIR OWN STUPID ...

Okay, if you did the deed, then put him in Jail for a looong time.

Okay, if HE did the deed, put him in Ghana Jail for a looong time. 60yrs would be appropriate, no less !

• Let them go out of Ghana... Deport them all 2 hours ago

Look this guys are criminals. One of them rented my dad's house and after 6months this guys said he is the one who owns the house. He produced papers of ownership and suggested my dad sold to him. He took a lawyer and case en ...

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 hour ago

The cheap lies you tell the upcoming Ghanaian generation so that they manage your poverty life. Most of you can not even provide inheritance for this gullible kids you lie to. Pass to next gen and continue blame it all on Nig ...

• Mental disorder nigerians 14 minutes ago

I repeat Nigerians are animals, very arrogant and selfish domineering with wicked ulterior motives. If you haven't encountered one you will say we are telling lies. They should be banned from world politics, trade, entertainm ...

• Jimi jimi 1 hour ago

IDIOTS, THE GUY IS A CHRISTIAN WHY ARE YOU NOT ATTACHING HIS RELIGION TO THE CRIME HE COMMITTED? BUT YOU BLAME ISLAM FOR A CRIME ANY MUSLIM DID