I have been advised not to expose my family too much – Dafeamekpor

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 5 hours ago

A very timely advise. Stick to it and it will help you. I pity people who post their family matters, travels and every movement on social media. They have no idea what it does to people and their thoughts; especially if they' ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 hours ago

A very dishonest MP who went and raised the hand of the girl friend and declared her the winner of a parliamentary election when he knew that the lady didn't win.

• Nene Sackitey 5 hours ago

You are doing just that. Stop granting interviews or explaining further. The more you talk about why you respectfully keep your family matters private the more you are pulling down the walls of protection. Be guided with wi ...

• John,Tema 5 hours ago

Dafeamekpor and his colleagues have been encouraging NDC Foolish Soldiers to insult their opponents wives Now he's afraid to project his disrespectful 1st wife & lousy lazy 2nd wife.Shame on him God punish am.

• Kwame another Tema 3 hours ago

Masa. Gyea nkwassia nsemdi. Why should you always draw insults and politics into everything? Are you the only entitled or unemployed frustrated Ghanaian? We are all in the similar boat but insulting as if you have no upbri ...

• Rose 5 hours ago

Two time someone advice you make you no do this thing then you go do for third time haba you be stubborn cat

• Efo Juju 5 hours ago

Why should your birthday wishes to your wife be on ghanaweb? Do you think readers are interested in you or your wife?

• Nana 5 hours ago

Young Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, Sammy Awuku and others all have wives who are self employed. How many times have you heard ppl discussing those ladies? Greedy Lazy Ayigbe Dafeamekpor has been exposed. They don't believe in hardwor ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 hours ago

Thank you. The wife never won any election but he went to the collation center and declared her a winner. He wanted the situation where he and the wife will depend on the government.

• John,Tema 3 hours ago

Bibi Bright has been contesting in that Constituency on the ticket of NDC since 2004, 6yrs after I started working. Do you think any rational human being will waste all her time on just one ambition if she had an ambition in ...

• Masa go wey u ! 5 hours ago

Chief, Dafeamekpor ! Just shut up ! Even Bill Gates' family is exposed ! Kwasiakwa !

• Osei 4 hours ago

You too,who are you man. We know how you married this whole so you can always ran but you cannot

• Adu-Osei 3 hours ago

Go Away, that is your second wife. Stop hiding your first wife.

• Zomadoreworkedzi 3 hours ago

Horseshit

• kulbogo 2 hours ago

Hon, please can you spare us with this your family issues, we have a lot on our plated and I don't think that your family issues must be our daily bread man.

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 1 hour ago

The whole ndc party is a criminal enterprise.

Gonja mafia John and his QNET govt are cheer leaders in hate speech.

Never trust anything said by ndc party members and leaders.

Remember that Gonja mafia John Mahama an ...