Watch as first batch of Ghanaians evacuated from SA arrive in Accra

Read Comments Comments (37)

• WHO DOESNT WANT FREE HOLIDAYS PAID FOR BY THE GOVT! 8 hours ago

In 3 weeks time they will all be back in South Africa!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 8 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...

• Matilda 8 hours ago

Has Bawumia washed his anus this morning??????

• Matilda 8 hours ago

I am sorry for my comments.

• FRANKIE 7 hours ago

Welcome back home fellow compatriots.

• Anokwale 1 hour ago

@FRANKIE.Welcome back home to come and do what?

• Government must do more to create jobs 6 hours ago

We are tired of always travelling to Nigeria,Togo,Burkina,vote d'Ivoire,etc our leaders must build a better nation for all to live in peace

• Great one 5 hours ago

There are white Americans living in many parts of Africa, same with Europeans and Chinese etc, migration is normal so don't go there

It's unfortunate that Kofi Abrefa Busia introduced this ugly behavior into Africa and no ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 hours ago

@Great one. How dare you mention Great Busia! It was Papa Jerry Rawlings who hated immigrants.

• FRANKIE 3 hours ago

@Agyena Karikari, the primitive and primordial tribal bigot in whose head Rawlings resides free..... Go read about the "Aliens compliance order" of your 'great' Busia regime. He actually set the tone for this xenophobic nons ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 hour ago

You this boy Frankie, it seems you don't have respect for elders? I am as old as your Grandfather. Stupid boy.

• Pelicles 4 hours ago

Look at you. Some of you are just pathetic. Busia introduced what into Africa? The Aliens Compliance Order introduced by then Prime Minister Busia was that Nigerians in Ghana should register their stay and those who failed to ...

• Evans 7 hours ago

It will be suicidal to go back; sooner or later they will start killing black foreigners.

• Agyengo 2 hours ago

I swear... you are right. Most of them will prefer to go back after 3weeks. I used to be in SA and returned to Ghana after i got employed in the USA. The standard of living in Ghana is too expansive. Especially food as compar ...

• B. ANSAH 8 hours ago

We warmly welcome you guys back home.....it'll definitely be well with you guys as the Lord lives

• Anokwale 8 hours ago

Is it well with B. Ansah?

• No Mercy 8 hours ago

If we watch the first batch of GHANAIANS evacuated from SA.There is no Sense to watch.SA Government want to Clean his Country.SA is Controlled by White Man.Ghanaians have Collapsed and Spoiled their own Country Ghana and they ...

• Ofli Jato Hamid 8 hours ago

Akufo Monkey Addo and kotokoli Bawumia truly destroyed this country beyond all reasonable doubt. So depraved. Walahi we must save this country

• Afia 7 hours ago

NPP is incompetent. Corruption is their salad. Soso chop chop. Look at the Africa games chobo? Nyafunyafu

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 hours ago

Your father will save the Country.

• Matilda 8 hours ago

Akufo Monkey Addo and kotokoli Bawumia truly destroyed this country beyond all reasonable doubt. So depraved. Walahi we must save this country. Ask Bugri Naabu

• Trokosi fool. 7 hours ago

Aponkye

• The Real Ghanaman 7 hours ago

Most of them will go back after a good vacation in Ghana free of charge and maybe something small from the government. They just got their share of the national cake. Some of us are still waiting for our share!

• Ben 7 hours ago

All passengers finger prints taken banned from entering SA for five years
    Unfortunate according to South Africans main country culprits are
    Nigeria
    DRC
    Zimbabwe
    Mozambique
    Malawi
    Pakistan
    Somalia
    Ethiopia
    Swazila ...

• Fools, instead of protest against government 6 hours ago

They are praising government instead of protest against govt to help build a better nation for us to stay in our country by creating jobs for youths

• @Fools 5 hours ago

You think unemployment started with this Government. Stupid idiot. Kraman ba

• Kwame Nkrumah 6 hours ago

It is time the Chinese also evacuated the Chinese illegal miners

• Toda 5 hours ago

This is one of Ablakwa's popularist show off. We have people in Accra who don't have money to return to their villages. The taxpayer's money you spent on one of these people will sponsor over a hundred of them. By doing this ...

• No Mercy 5 hours ago

The GOD Who Created White Man is different from the GOD Who Created BLACK Man.SA is Rich in minerals Resources, the same as Ghana.SA is ruled by White Man and the Country is develop.While Ghana is under developed.Ghana is a C ...

• Zakarakis 5 hours ago

Kudos to President Mahama and Hon Ablakwa for doing this HEAVY LIFTING JOB with ease. On paper, the evacuation process seems easy, but
    in reality, it takes a lot of tact and being able TO THINK ON YOUR FEET.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 hours ago

You are a big fool.

• Jerusalem 2 hours ago

He is not a big fool. I disagree with you. You are just a hater. Very useless man

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 hours ago

@Jerusalem or whatever you call yourself. Please when you see me coming, try and run away.

• Agyapong nie…….the mortgagor 3 hours ago

What at all is in South Africa to attract Ghanaians as a hustling ground for a better life. It is strange people will want to leave Ghana to these shithole countries.

• Cc 3 hours ago

Do we have South Africans in Ghana? If yes, we need to drive them all away, they are uncivilised.

• Boko Haram 2 hours ago

They will beat you to death of you like try

• KK 1 hour ago

how much is this costing the state? There was no war in South Africa. No natural disaster. Airports were not closed. If these guys wanted to come back home, what was stopping them from purchasing their own tickets and coming ...