Watch as Asantehene arrives at Orangery Wilanów Palace

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Efa George, Greece 1 day ago

There is no king i. Ghana, but there is otumfour(the almighty)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Bawumia an antichrist 1 day ago

NPP akofo addo and Bawumia are big time problems to Ghana as ken Ofori Atta had weep big big Ghana money spending outside while Ghanaians are struggling to get through their daily lives..

• Yaw 1 day ago

I hope these trips are used as part of the mechanism to support government in creating the enabling environment for the citizenry to be able to create jobs. Long live Ghana.

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 1 day ago

And if it is not that, what can you do?

• Yoo 1 day ago

Odwan, is he a government appointee? Is he a politician? Do you pay taxes to him? Are his trips sponsored by government? Enam, koobi momone.

• tinubus saggy testicles 21 hours ago

KWASIA ADDRESS THOSE YOU PAY YOUR TAXES TO

• James Abakah 1 day ago

Why is NANA ln Poland,was NANA met at the airport by a high ranging polish official?Please Please

• Yoo 1 day ago

Why should that be a worry to you? Restrict yourself to matters concerning your village chief

• Yaw 1 day ago

Kwaku dua is not a king ooo. He is fake.. poland princess l beg . Come and see kumasi

• Yoo 1 day ago

Shame unto you. A useless fool.

• Yaw 1 day ago

Kwaku dua is old time criminal. Deceiving every body that ,he a king. Apuuuuu

• Yoo 1 day ago

He is million times better than your smelly dirty parents, your useless village chief and your pathetic self. It pains you that you were not born an Ashanti. Inferiority complex, hatred, enviness and stupidity are having ...

INFERIOR LOW LIFE ANIMALS

KWASIA KEEP BARKING AND SHITTING
    IN YOUR SMELLY DZOKOTO

• Enjoy 1 day ago

I hope Otumfuo is enjoying his stay in this beautiful country. Lovely scenery. What a complete contrast to the brown poisoned water bodies, Changfans and other galamsey scenery back in Obuasi, Konongo and other parts of the A ...

• Yoo 1 day ago

Idiotic fool. Is there any part of Ghana where galamsey is not being undertaken? How many districts in Ashanti Region where galamsey is undertaken? Tell the public, apart from Amansie and Adansi, mention any other parts of th ...

• Chill 1 day ago

Calm down brother. You’ve completely missed the point. Sad.

• To enjoy who wrote,brown poisoned water 1 day ago

Even central government that poses power, military forces, police forces,naval forces and other security agencies couldn't stops galamseys so how can Asantehene does it

• GOLDEN 1 day ago

THIS IS INTERESTING,REMINDS ME OF THE ABURI BOTANICAL GARDENS, IN ITS GLORIOUS DAYS,WHAT IS THE GOVERNMENT DOING TO RENOVATE THE PLACE?????????
    THERE MUST BE A DEEPER MEANING FOR THE VISIT TO POLAND,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SER ...

• Modernise Africa Ltd 1 day ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• This is sad 1 day ago

Funny this Ashanti Chief is still kissing the anus of the white man.

HAHAHAHA YOU WISH IT WAS YOUR
    IRRELEVANT VILLAGE CHIEF...ASHANTES
    ARE NOT THOSE FOOLISH COASTAL DWELLERS
    WHO LICK WHITE MAN'S ASS...THEY ARE AFRAID
    OF ALMIGHTY ASHANTES

• Benjamin 1 day ago

Very good to see people clapping to welcome the Asantehene. For whatever reason we Ghanaians don't know how to clap until we are ordered to do so with the sentence : "Shall we give a round of applause". I have observed this s ...

• Agbeli Kumordi 1 day ago

He can bring home those Ashates stranded in Poland i know there more of them in Poland
    Years ago Poland was more poorest country in Europe
    Today there's little hope for the polish people
    Time fthe Ashantehene to fix his c ...

TROKOSI IMBECILE MIND YOUR BUSINESS
    ASHANTES ARE NOT STRANDED IN POLAND
    STICK TO YOUR APKETESHIE, AKPL3
    AND KETA SCHOOL BOYS...OFUI

• La Pleasure man 1 day ago

Oh, he's not wearing his bedsheet..

• Ewvevi 1 day ago

Why do you call a traditional cloth a bedsheet? You're simply just being a loser and an envious person. Shame on you. Praise must be given where it is due. The man is enjoying his birthright. As for this, it is beautiful. The ...

• Nana Poku (London) 1 day ago

Asantehene piaaaw

• Maranatha 1 day ago

Jesus is coming soon

• Concerned Citizen 1 day ago

This article opens with talk about a video which happens to be a black screen with voice background.

• Wgoku 1 day ago

Otumfuo the Ashanti King should feel free putting on his rich Kente clothes even outside Ghana. Seeing him in a casual wears, you can clearly see that he couldn't get his full confidence walking and his body language shows he ...

• KH 1 day ago

Kwaku Dua Osei Tutu Ababio is seen carrying his own bag in Poland whereas in Ghana he has an Ampit and face wiping Chief and claims no Court in Ghana can overturn his verdict. Ridiculous! I bet there is some Ali Baba ...

• Calm 1 day ago

Ghanaians like to complain too much. Me I was grateful he did travel or leave Ghana wearing kentie and a ton of gold and coming back with a suit. Is he not the same man that we hear received MV Benjamin Coca-Cola. Some call i ...

• Kwesi 1 day ago

Good that he has traveled to see how a garden city looks like in Poland. I hope he will come back and fix his borla/garbage filled city to look like a true garden city. The city is so lawless to the extent that garbage are du ...

• To kwasi, it's not Asantehene who is 1 day ago

Supposed to make Kumasi clean but rather Kumasi metropolitan assembly

• VAGINA SMELLS TOO BAD 1 day ago

HE SHOULD GO TO CANADA LETS SEE.

HAHAHAHA HE IS IN CANADA CHILLING
    WHILE YOU FOOLS SWEATING AND
    SHITTING IN YOUR SMELLY DZOKOTO...PR3KO

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

There's only one King in Gh. Otumfour is the greatest Ghanaian ambassador. Long live Otumfour. Nana I wish you great health and Long life. Nana Piaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.