Xenophobic Attacks: Watch as South African activist 'cries' for support after being dragged to court

Read Comments Comments (111)

• Donatus 20 hours ago

Why did you beat the Ghanaians instead of taking them to court?

• Kwaku Tee 20 hours ago

Jacinta Ngobese -Zuma deserves prosecution by her homeland judiciary. She's well educated than many members of her violent group she's leading.She shd have known that the economic problems confronting black South Africans can ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 19 hours ago

STUPID ASHAWO GIRL WITH SMELLY LIKE MORMORNI... COME TO WEST AFRICA AND YOU WILL SEE YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL... K3S3VI !!!!!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 19 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Bur ...

• Rex 17 hours ago

If they were not in support of wat this girl is doing,they should have arrested her long ago,no matter how displeased u are about something;u can't just take things into ur own hands,and start up a movement to begin to attack ...

• KOFI 11 hours ago

For me, as much as i don't support her antics in anyway, i prefer for the Human Rights Commission of South Africa leave her alone.

In recent times, she has toned down because of the retaliation their companies are facing a ...

• Truth 8 hours ago

World's richest black man - Muslim
    Africa's richest man - muslim
    Africa's second richest man - muslim
    West Africa's richest man - muslim
    East Africa's richest man- muslim
    North Africa's richest man - muslim

• Hmmm 6 hours ago

Aah what's all this bro....with all this statistics are u a rich man Ursf bro? Hmm for me all their riches doesn't reflect in our lives, so there's no need to be proud of all this

• Opoku 16 hours ago

Field Marshall,you are too vulgar.Try to make your comments civilised because d3cent people are on this platform.You are uncultured.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 13 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Igwe 12 hours ago

Hahaha, I love the 'K3S3VI' part. Lol!

• FIELD MARSHALL 19 hours ago

STUPID ASHAWO GIRL WITH SMELLY LIKE MORMORNI... COME TO WEST AFRICA AND YOU WILL SEE YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL... K3S3VI !!!!!

• Kofi uk 19 hours ago

I now blame our former African leaders for fighting to liberate these animals South Africans, God knew why they were in bondage for that long time, I wish Pieter Botha and his apartheid regime comes to teach them lessons, We ...

• Waa look 18 hours ago

Always looking for someone to blame!!! Take responsibility for your life , for once!!!

• Bernado 18 hours ago

Madam, you are on your own. Even a housefly is not going to be present in court to offer support. Go there to defend your stupidity!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 17 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 17 hours ago

This retard is in dire need of prayers

• Bobby Stones 17 hours ago

Illegal immigrants and yes I understand your position, but you don't take the laws into your own hands and lead unhinged people to maim people and loot their properties and businesses. Madam, that's totally illegal and you ...

• Ghana Man 17 hours ago

Well said @Kweku Tee, the fact that this spoilt bitch with an element of education that she clearly has not used in supporting development and opportunities for her people but rather to set up a xenophobic movement shows her ...

• Name and shame them 15 hours ago

Why don't you name her husband and his company so the whole World knows.

• sotrue 19 hours ago

A very stupid woman .

• VIM 19 hours ago

This low level IQ person like this!! Seriously it's about time our leaders step in and not renew this Goldfields contract. Because this same money goes back to South Africa. This is stepping on integrity. Personal I didn't su ...

• THIS SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS GUARANTEES DAILY CASHFLOW - LEARN HOW! 18 hours ago

End the month well. While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t n ...

• Maame 18 hours ago

You see, human beings. Once upon a time, they lived as aliens in someone's land. South africa was somehow for the whites. Blacks there, had to carry visas to white neighbourhoods in search of menial jobs.

We sympathized ...

• You are totally ignorant and an illiterate 15 hours ago

You can't even write proper English. Illiterate. You know what the alien compliance order was about, and we're you born by that time, instead of relying on CPP and NDC propaganda? The alien compliance order was directed at al ...

• TrainGH 6 hours ago

@ You are tollay ignorant... You accused somebody of being illiterate but see what you are writing: "and we're you born by that.."
    You see your level?

• My point 18 hours ago

What makes people leave their country is not only economics and that lady needs to be told. She is just creating problems for the future.

• THE SOUTH AFRICAN GOVERNMENT LEFT IT TOO LATE. SOUTH AFRICA HAS SUFFERED SOME SERIOUS REPUTATIONAL DAMAGE. HOPEFULLY THEY WILL TAKE CORRECTIVE MEASURES 16 hours ago

Xenophobic attacks have been going on in South Africa for a few decades right under the noses of successive South African political leaders. Who can forget the burning of immigrants by placing rubber tires around them and set ...

• Igwe 16 hours ago

What she and her group are engaged in is more than a human rights violation, they are criminals that must be prosecuted as such. You can't take the laws into your own hands, and begin harming people, no matter what your reaso ...

• Apuuuuuu!!!! 15 hours ago

When the xenophobia nonsense started, we didn't hear any institution in south Africa talking until Ghana evacuation started. Don't fall for such rubbish, all of the south African institutions are happy of what the citizens ar ...

• No nails 13 hours ago

Muppet lady, thickos maggot lady. Stupid fooooool

• Talk the truth 20 hours ago

Our government should also make sure that Nigerians who leave South Africa do not come into our country to add up to our numerous challenges. They can’t bring their drugs problems to add up to what were already dealing with ...

• Opok 20 hours ago

Massa shut up! If you care so much join immigration service. That is if you arent a nigerian pretending to be a xenophobic ghanaian.

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

See this spectacular display of psychosis!!

• Okunka 17 hours ago

Stupid fool. Ghanaweb why tolerate such messages . Please stop it.

• Maame 17 hours ago

Imagine your thinking. Do you feel proud about what you're saying? Not good!
    We run to America, Canada, China. Even "come and die" Russia.

What's wrong in having our fellow Africans come to our country.

The America ...

• EXCEPT Criminals Terrorists, Armed Robbers, Thieves and Murderers, Drug Addicts and Drug Dealers 17 hours ago

EXCEPT Criminals Terrorists, Armed Robbers, Thieves and Murderers, Drug Addicts and Drug Dealers

• Ruthan 20 hours ago

Having foreigners migrating to your country is a sign that the country has good economic opportunities. It's up to Ghana govt to take charge and grow it to allow the indigenes to benefit. I hope President Mahama is listening.

• Massup 20 hours ago

She thought social media fame is going to fight for her in court , you break the law you get delt with.....

• Nana 20 hours ago

I think the lady has a mental challenge. To describe a lawsuit as unlawful is crazy

• Atta Kay 20 hours ago

Jacinta is a replica of Sam George ,Ablakwa Okudjeto and Sammy Gyamfi combined to South Africa politics. The authorities there shd take a closer look at her behaviour, she's a big threat to South Africa's democracy.

• Nii 20 hours ago

Perfectly Correct.She's so knowledgeable and knows the cause of the problems of the blacks in S.A.She's taking advantage of her colleagues to grow her name in political sphere.Just like Ablakwa who took advantage of voters

This is where retarded MUMBI SERAKI comes to display his psychosis

• Kanewu 20 hours ago

Oh yes she is a psychiatric patience which she is using to.mislead his people who are not deep thinkers .
    She said herself that she is broken hearted by a Nigerian hence her actions . MUMU

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 20 hours ago

@ Nana:
    GHANAIANS SHOULD ADOPT THE “YOU DO ME I DO YOU” FORMULA!

“NOW THE DIE IS CAST AND THE CROSSING OF THE RUBICON IS INEVITABLE”.

RIGHT NOW I EXPECT AND SUPPORT GHANAIANS TO START BOYCOTTING SOUTH AFRIC ...

• Jah Cure 10 hours ago

Stephen Donkor,New York, I do not normally agree with the views you espouse on Ghana Web.
    However,I am with you all the way on this occasion.
    I have absolutely nothing else to add to what you have said eloquently.
    Those du ...

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 20 hours ago

The continent of Africa is a cantata continent indeed! Now, the dracula and vampire-toothed kwaseanpanin Ofuidjato Aboakwa has met his match in Malema, his think-alike hanky-panky political rogue in South Africa.

We are w ...

This suggestive vituperation is symptomatic of stark lunacy.

• OZYMANDIAS 20 hours ago

Jacinta should have realised that inciting violence against anyone amounts to infringement of their human rights. That is the reason why the SA Human Rights Commission has decided to take her to court. You do the incitement, ...

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....

Wow, just see what psychosis is doing to retarded MUMBI SERAKI

• Peace 20 hours ago

At least, somebody has started thinking in SA. No one supports illegal migration. But her approach is completely wrong and illegal. You cannot use illegality to fight illegality. Hope the court does a good job. She is stirrin ...

• Dee kay 20 hours ago

Lazy South Africans who want their government to spoon feed them. Look for jobs and do.

• Cc 20 hours ago

Those fools from that country cannot be part of Africa. A shameless woman.

• Krs1 20 hours ago

This girl is unbelievably dumb!

• Nuwaay 19 hours ago

Instigating and human assault. Taking the law into your on hands. Perhaps you will be jailed to save external hatred for the interest of South Africans

• KBM 19 hours ago

Cambodia has given 31st. May for Africans, including Ghana to leave or face prosecution. I don't know why Human Rights in South Africa have delayed until the problem has escalated to this level

• Nana 19 hours ago

Some of the South African are so ungrateful and highly nun cultured.They have forgotten. Forgotten that African sacrifice their blood for their freedom today.

• Prayer 19 hours ago

This woman has a chronic attention seeking maladie.The xenophobians she ralied to attack both legal and illegal immigrants have no human rights in both she and her supporters thinking. A little,she Adolf Hitler. Even the outc ...

• JUSTICE NAPARI 19 hours ago

Yes your Government has no money and resources, because your wicked/criminal father, Jacob Zuma stole the South African people taxes to create wealth for you idiot Jacinta Zuma. Asks your criminal Zuma where how he establish ...

• Trump 19 hours ago

Stupid Idiotic bitch

• Selassie 19 hours ago

You're not serious you think we're kid's
    You're doing this for us to feel or think your country is against what is happening to our people in your country
    You very stupid to be even saying this.

• Kelvin 13 hours ago

Selassie you are wise

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 19 hours ago

You are a very stupid person, you were unborn when Apartheid system was defeated, do you know how the chains of Apartheid was dismantled?All Africa Nations will break away diplomatic relations with south Africa and you will s ...

• Wgoku 19 hours ago

Stupid woman. You complained being dragged to court is unlawful. What you and your group are doing, is it LAWFUL?. Are you an immigration officer?.

• Ponpose 19 hours ago

There are so many South African companies in Ghana and what are we doing as people and as government. We just waiting for all the Ghanaians to come back home and these companies will see that we as Ghanaian can retaliate in o ...

• Stan 18 hours ago

DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 6500(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* V ...

• Abena 18 hours ago

Are you a security personnel
    Why should you and your so call supporters take the law into your own hands. Don't you know that there are some South Africans in other countries especially Ghana. We Ghanaians abide by law. If ...

• ada 18 hours ago

THIS WOMAN IS VERY VERY DELUSSIONAL. IS SHE SERIOUS.

• Nana 18 hours ago

So the one who asked that Ghanaians should go back and fix their country now has a problem when the Government of said country evacuates its nationals? Does this woman know what she wants at all?
    A note to the Minister for F ...

• AB 18 hours ago

The law is the law and is the law, simplicita Jacinta. You had your turn isn’t it? It is now the turn of the law to take its turn. You are now APPEALING TO MERCY ? Go and dance to your own music at the Durban High Court. I ...

• Nii Adjei 18 hours ago

Idiot go and check how money kwame Nkrumah gave your country to fight apartheid idiot go and revise your history.

• Jerry 18 hours ago

Are there ignorant people like this girl in South Africa? I thought South Africans were enlightened and for a media personality there to display such primitive tendencies is really making me shake my head.

• God 1st 18 hours ago

Don't your country have the Immigration Service to deal with immigrants. Why do you people always want to take the law into own hands and do whatever you like.

• Omane 18 hours ago

This is what happens to you when you take the law into your own hands.

• Jack Toronto 18 hours ago

What is her president saying?

• Kwame 18 hours ago

Stupid woman

• LA JLA 17 hours ago

Daughter Of A Bitch

• LA JLA 17 hours ago

Your Revenge Will Be Terrible Here In West Africa trust Me.mark It

• Ama 17 hours ago

Just like a Ghanaian to be upset that someone uses legal methods to address illegal activity.

• Marlon 17 hours ago

She is an animal. Just look at this stupid girl. God will punish all of them.

• Kwame Prah 17 hours ago

Now I get why rhe south Africans were colonised for so long and even suffered apartheid. These guys have such low iq. Beating people up even if they were in your country illegally is criminal. Looting the homes and shops of m ...

• NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 17 hours ago

Revenge will be the best option. But Ghanaian Authorities will not allow
    Look at the smelling girl saying in the video . I learned AU has been petitioned.
    Let's wait for the outcome.

• On God 16 hours ago

You guys never said only illegal immigrants should leave your country. Instead you were chasing both documented and a documented fellow Africans to leave.
    Now that guys are being called upon you are trying to say you only me ...

• Daniel Jagri 16 hours ago

Very annoying to see such an ugly speech. Y making this trend hmmm Ghana.

• bisa 16 hours ago

YOU ARE A MAD WOMAN?I DONT KNOW YOUR EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND BUT COMMON SENSE SHOULD TELL YOU THAT WE HAVE LAWS IN YOUR COUNTRY AND BESIDES ARE YOU AN IMMIGRATION OFFICER,WHAT YOU ARE DOING MEANS THAT YOU HAVE TAKEN THE LAWS I ...

• Ayivi 16 hours ago

On the court date, there would be a big crowd to support her. The downtrodden South Africans feel she is fighting to get the government address the illegal immigration problem. Immigration is a vote catching issue in several ...

• Nam 10 16 hours ago

The fact is, black south Africans are mostly suffering from mental retardation just like us.They are not creative and for that matter they have to rely on the advanced minds of the white people.Most of the productive companie ...

• You are a criminal seeking attention 16 hours ago

Face the court and answer the questions .
    Spend a few years.

• Mr. T 15 hours ago

A shit that won't flush

• Citizen8 15 hours ago

Shame on you

• EG 15 hours ago

Jacinta Zuma is a lazy girl as well as all the protesters

• Total ignorance 15 hours ago

Just ignorance and a sense of entitlement.

• Serious 15 hours ago

Hahaha this lady , still calling people to come out and support her at court .Eiii asem ooo so she does know why she is in court she should find out first she needs to learn more , than to fooling .

• Scott 15 hours ago

I hope she has seen her foolishness, she must ask herself that is she the one to orders illegal immigrants to evacuate her country? Am glad the human rights institution has taken her to court to know her stupidity. I hope th ...

• Half baked educated 15 hours ago

The law will deal with her. I’m surprised she took the trouble to organize a movement to cause all the problems and damage in the country, when she is not authorized and had no capacity to do so. Strangely she took the res ...

• Spartacus 14 hours ago

BOYCOTT BLACK APARTHEID SOUTH AFRICA!!!
    ISSUE INTERNATIONAL ARREST WARRANTS FOR JACINTA AND VIGILANTE GROUP LEADERS!!

Jacinta declares over and over when she and her afrophobic vigilante thugs are hounding, harassing and ...

• TonyB 14 hours ago

Your group cannot take the law unto her hands and maltreat fellow Africans the way your group is doing What your group is doing is lawlessness

• Prayer 14 hours ago

Will the same human rights body in SA sue their government for the properties and possession of Ghanians and other nationals that were looted by South Africans? If they don't do so,will the government of Ghana thensue the SA ...

• AK 12 hours ago

She took the law into her hands. She should face the consequences.

• Holy Sinner 12 hours ago

Your resources and budget ,she said...
    Did African countries have enough resources and budget to support you during the Apartheid era?, we need nit to be referring to those days but for thus bitch sake we have to.

• PITO 11 hours ago

Does South Africa pay social security to non-citizens? I wonder how South Africans who have lived abroad for so long feel right now. Africans are so stupid to the point that they do not understand leveraging human resource pl ...

• Seselelame 10 hours ago

With her maggot butt that stinks . Spits

• Look at the fool oooooo 10 hours ago

This girl is an idiot beating up ,killing and taking over innocent people bussinesses in your country because they are illigals when you have no authority to do that nonsense that you and your people did you people have to b ...

• Catekastyle 10 hours ago

Can Ghanaians boycott MTN ? It's owned by South Africa. Hmm !

• Nana Bonsu 10 hours ago

You must be sick and suffering from some kind of complex. I knew the law will catch up with you. The South African institutions have mandated authorities to carry out immigration related matters… Can you imagine what might ...

• Francis B. 6 hours ago

Citizens have no right to attack foreigners who are perceived to be illegal immigrants in their countries like some south Africans are doing. The Immigration Authority in South Africa is mandated to take care of that.So th ...

• SK 4 hours ago

A very narrow -minded individual with myopic though