Christian Atsu's wife and children attend GFA talent engagement program in UK

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Great one 23 hours ago

We thank God for their lives, let them make their father proud

• Kweku Tsin 18 hours ago

GFA do not use the efforts of these parents for your corrupt motives. Most of the work must be done at home. Set up a league system for all these Academys, and organize summer programs for potential players. The treatment of ...

• KK 18 hours ago

Diversion abi? Deal with the Derick Kohn issue. Or Ghana will lose every game and come home.

• LAPOOTHA 17 hours ago

Nonsense promax! Go and burn the sea!

• FRANKIE 18 hours ago

How can English boys with Ghanaian parentage sacrifice the hand that bred and cared for them and play for Ghana when right before their very eyes you wickedly dropped Derrick Arthur Kohn from the World Cup squad? Do you think ...

• Chase, Kejetia 18 hours ago

That's Atsu's widow, not wife.

• P Djamgbe 17 hours ago

Masa in Ghanain culture she is still Atsu's wife, especially if she is still not married yet

• The Real Ghanaman 21 hours ago

GFA, please deal with the Derrick Kohn issue properly. It has the potential of affecting future recruitment of diasporan kids with talent!

• TG 21 hours ago

Hoping his sons play for us one day

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 21 hours ago

RIP Atsu you are still in our memories
    ,we cherish your contribution to Ghana football, sleep well till we meet again!

• Bonus Baba 19 hours ago

A beautiful occasion for all of us to glorify. Thanks to all the attendees. GHANA OWES YOU ONE

• Agbelimor Paris 19 hours ago

Lovely,they are all grown up now.

• NKRABIA 19 hours ago

Ghana, Ghana,
    Looking for what? Have we exusted all the avenus in Ghana? Give us a break. The kind of you Ghanaians in SHS and JHS is untaped. Just to get your pocket, you have gone to Europe, just tell me, how many talents ...

• Justice 17 hours ago

Ghana Black Stars in the making. We thank God for their lives.

• german borga 12 hours ago

why Uk and not germany as well

• Strong woman 6 hours ago

Great lady of Atsu's family, my heart is for you. You're bless.

May you and your children sour higher and high.