A good step put it to action
They are making a law to protect themselves in case they lose power. They are afraid the NPP will revenge the harm done to the opposition members.
Loose power to whom. Mtcheeeeeeeew
Haruna and Muntaka are out for revenge. Assiedu Nketsia you caused it
Which revenge. These 2 guys are npp moles in the NDC. We the grassroots know them which is why we are happy they were booted out. Haruna will never be close to the NDC flag bearership
Aboa they have just realised that the tables are turning so they are righiting their wrongs so that the same treatment wouldn’t be used against them.
You ate perfectly right.
They are NDC so they shouldn’t talk true abi ? Cant we learn a bit of civilization from the west instead of copying unnecessary things like wedding and stuff which is not even our culture ? Is what he said true or not ? Why ...
Which truth are u talking about?? Does the police have the power to remind people??? Is it not the court reminding people with their discretion???
They break their own laws and procedures all be ause of money and who you know Ghana police you see them sitting under a tree aimlessly like my dog Bruno meanwhile you see cars and Okada riders driving on the road on the.oppo ...
I heard Haruna Iddrissu raised the same issues. This Government is a real deal. They want to solve problems. No politics y’all!!
Mr Minister, they are political moles in the security services with clear agenda to make your government and party unpopular. Stand your ground and deal with those sabotaging your ministry and government.
No, it's because Muntaka and Haruna are pissed with Asiedu Nketiah's comments that he had to remove them from their leadership roles in parliament before the party was able to win the elections in 2024!
I heard Haruna on social media criticising the police and attacking the judiciary instead of raising the issue in Parliament for amendment. The NDC must watch these two people very carefully. They must be having some agenda
I have a lot of respect for Mr Muntaka , he will always say it as it is , unlike some guys who told the Kasoa electorate they were going to charge in dollars when they sow clothes and businesses would be open 24 hrs
Muntaka and Haruna are NPP people wearing NDC clothing. The may be planning evil against the NDC.
See person who sees himself as literate . Political freak . He’s NDC so he can say things as they are ?
PonziRegime
Haruna and Muntaka are hypocrites. That's why Asiedu Nketia said they wouldn't have won if they were minority leader and chief whip. Haruna don't try flag bearer. You will loose.
You guys are all wrong. This is an upcoming election year signal.
Every time Muntaka opens his mouth, it’s wahala. A whole Minister of Interior blaming the very police force that he oversees. Is this not ignorance in the name of populism? And with all the issues bedeviling the education s ...
No! no!! bro.you got the whole thing wrong.There is a bigger hand controlling the whole interior ministry including the police and Mr Muntaka himself.
And why shouldn't he? Did he appoint the heads messing up there? Its the appointing person who has not got it right with his appointments. Full marks for Muntaka. Next thing get bootlicking officers out of the Police Service.
Thanks minister, pure wicked treatment
But the police don't remand. It is the work of a judge to remand a person.
But Police charge people just anyhow,even in civil cases. How can insulting people constitute a criminal act?That is part of the problem.
Death penalty for an armed robber and community services for petit criminals, this is the change we need in our constitution and nothing else!
Add high corruption cases to the death penalty to balance the equation . Just like in China
Why were these issues not raised during your time in opposition when the USELESS AKUFO ADDO was in power and the minority leader Afenyo Markin was always directing you to go to court. You guys seemed to be playing some Politi ...
Haruna Idrisu and his group of thieves needed to be arrested for taking double payments.
Free webkid
That is how true muslims are. Hon say the truth. May Allah helps you.
Mahama have to reshuffle them straight away.
How can you be fighting your own government?
So you are telling us that the government has a hand in this wickedness?
YOU ARE RIGHT SIR, SHOULD BE 72 HOURS IN CELL'S LATER TO COURT. THE COURT SHOULD GIVE YOU THE AMOUNT FOR YOUR BAIL ,IF YOUR CASE IS SERIOUS TO PRISON BUT OTHER MINOR CASES ,FOR VOLUNTARY SERVICES FOR GOOD CONDUCT AND NOT FO ...
Mutaka and Haruna know that Asiedu Nketia will be NDC candidate for 2028 so they want to create problem so that the NDC will not win the next election. They want Bawumia to win the next election for NPP.That is the game Mutak ...
Asiedu Nketia would lose naturally . Don’t you guys have more refined individual like Joshua Alabi for instance ?
That sounds sensible. But then those containers at EOCO should have their wings clipped. They are behaving like untouchables but then the day of reckoning will come.
Whatsapp or call if you need an IT Professional to design your website, manage your social media and run your social media media ads.
Other services include: Mobile App development, software development, graphic design ser ...
Muntaka knows what he's talking about , lol ! Literally slamming his own NDC people ! Asem sebe !
IS THE IGP NOT AN EVE AND NDC GUY?A RAWLINGS TUTU? IS NYEBRO NOT IN THE MAKING? WHAT IS NEW? BY THEIR FRUITS YOU CAN TO KNOW THEM ABBI! RAWLINGSES AND THEIR CHIKATAS WERE VAISHING THEM! THE TROTRO DRIVER (SAKITE) AND HIS APRA ...
‘DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0556946306☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 650(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
Muntaka must know better.. Does the police have the power to remind people??? Is it not the court reminding people with their discretion???
Muntaka and Haruna Iddrisu?