Is this twerp saying that gsy suspects before courts should not be represented by lawyers nor journalists should be arrested for reporting on gay activities? Sometimes one wonders where they had their law education from and w ...
Go call your imbecil father TWERP. GYIMIFO
This Kwadwo Oppong Nkrumah is a very stupid fool. Look at his head like Omuamua Flying Object. Such an animal is also MP in some useless hamlet constituency surrounded by snakes.
I am.not sure Kojo Oppong Nkrumah takes his bath? He has never made sense. Imbecile
Shame on NDC they never meant whatever they said in opposition. 24hrs Economy jobs have turned out to be building of Markets,GOLDBOD is now promising Galamsey, LGBT Bill is now a permit for Gays & Lesbians. Complete Scammers ...
At least u have admitted that they have amended but passed something,what did u bunch of idiots passed?Ur Akufo Addo didn't even receive the bill.Just shut up.
@ Rex don't you realise that your brain is not functioning properly? Are the two(2) Bills the same after the deletion of 31 Clauses? NDC can Fool some Ghanaians BUT not the whole nation period.
What is in the clause 31? You guys were just told and come around to spill same. Tell us what is in clause 31
Hahaha lol 31 clauses and clause 31 are not same thing my friend, the NPP are just upset though that they have been defanged, they can no longer use it for campaign so naturally you should expect that they won't find it funny
You Kay is the imbecile here,of which u have always bn,hence supporting those who took the economy to a junk status over those who has brought it to a B+ rated economy,And it seems u can't simply comprehend the things that u ...
So Should the 2 be the same? It is by force? Coward- what stopped your party amending it then doing their time? You rather run away from the topic entirely like the useless party you are.
Yes your NPpigs meant what they say when in power- that is why they paid for sky trains without doing it, paid for the pualugu dam without doing it, took us to ddep due to sheer incompetence of leadership , took our old folks ...
you sound like a congenital simpleton .
So you just commented to insult him. Has he fucked your girlfriend before or what?
If as many as 31 clauses have been deleted which included the right for Gay person to have a Lawyer and Journalists reporting on it freely then it is no more the same. The Bill has been rendered Useless by NDC
I thought you will rather ask what the full list is for the 31 to be removed if indeed true? Rather than jumping into conclusions
I’ve told so many people about how much I enjoyed Ghana and the kind people and I’ve planned to travel back to visit and bring friends but if it’s signed into law I won’t return to Ghana and I think a lot of people wo ...
The Arab World Tourism Sector is booming despite their strong laws against Gays & Lesbians. What NDC govt under President Mahama has done is a Certificate of Exemption for LGBTQ participants against prosecution.
The Arab world doesn’t see a fraction of tourism and revenue from tourism that developed countries with more human rights see. They have tried to build Dubai into a paradise but now there’s bombs flying in the straights o ...
Your comment are just conjectures not factual supported by empirical facts.Go back and read World Trades reports. The Arab world on realising that Crude Oil resources is limited are diversifying their economy by using touris ...
It amazes me how the countries facing the most severe economic and humanitarian crisis tend to always be so focused on lgbt activities and suppressing women’s rights.. like you literally have much more pressing issues like ...
Yes but not at the moment, no serious person is going to that part of the world except maybe those on religious pilgrimage. For me, what individuals do behind closed doors is non of my business as long as no one is harmed or ...
Stay where you and your cohorts are. We don't need you in Ghana with your corrupt brain. Ghana is full of right thinking people who shun LGBTQI. If you come here to practice your abominable LGBTQI and you are caught, you will ...
Help the poor kids and hungry people without before focusing your attention on what’s going on in some other grown adults bed.. it sounds like you are desperate to see some activities you’re pretending to dislike..
Liar Oppong Nkrumah who was at the z9nformation Ministry full of lies.
In fact lying is so ingrained in his blood to the extent that even his children have also become liars
Will the law prohibit Oppong Nkrumah from achieving his personal interests? Oppong Nkrumah, tell us more about yourself.
Blame Akufo Addo, Asante Bedietuo, Richard Sky, Gertrude Torkornoo and all who conspired to help Akufo Addo refuse to sign the one version you think was full. Hypocrites.
Fantastic point.
He looks like one of them faggots
I think now, we understand what’s going on in parliament. Minority wants to control majority. That’s what all it is . The way, NPP were pressuring for the passing of this bill, they probably thought NDC can not do it . Be ...
The Tricks of NDC in opposition has been glaringly exposed Big time just within a matter of 15mths and thr Minority continue to drag its name on the street for the whole world to see.What it means is NDC never had genuine con ...
If NDC found the original bill on LGBTQ to be good for NPP to sign it into law, why did NDC amend 31 clauses of the original bill? NDC must be truthful to the Nation and be sincere to their political conscience.
President John Dramani Mahama has completely disgraced and embarrassed late Prof John Evans Atta Mills for selecting him as his vice. Everything about Mahama is a complete OPPOSITE of the late Professor. Credibility, Spiritu ...
State for is the 31 clauses so that we see what the issues are
this oppong nkrumah guy is an idiotic fool. ls he saying that doctors, lawyers and journalists should be penalized for providing professional services to those persons ? what a stupid fool is this idiot ?
U still don't see it that if LGBTQ participants can get legal Aid & Press support, then it means whatever Empty Headed President Mahama is going to sign is a Useless Document meant to deceive ignorant Ghanaians.
Kodjo shut your foul mouth up. It appears you have shoved your thinking faculties up your arse. Now there was a bill that you loved and which had all the clauses you dim important but your Nana Addo refused to assent to it.Yo ...
Idiotic MP. If Akufo-Addo had signed it, would anyone have been able to change it?
Yes, amendments happen, it's only when the parliament with 2/3rd majority amends the constitution that it cannot be changed
You have insulted both caucuses in the house because the same house passed the first bill.
NPP in opposition is always a desperate entity
And what did you pass?! You were boneless when it was in front of you. Easier said than done.
?
End the month well. While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t n ...
This is better than Akufo Addo who didnt sign what parliament had approved for it. Akofu Addo had 3 years and still refused to sign this bil
Ofui!! Get a life. Why should I a lawyer be made to face the law for defending a client in court over sexuality when the court can easily throw it out of court. I need to feed my family
First and foremost. Has Bawumia washed his anus this evening?
Your loads of insults is not having the desired impact on the rising fortunes on Kojo Oppong Nkrumah and the NPP. The Goodwill NDC had at Jan 2025 has faded out into thin air.Many Ghanaians no more trust NDC.
Tickle your anus. Buuuluuuu
Oppong Nkrumah, the lizard head, pls get lost
KEN, whatever your réal name is , Oppong Nkrumah and your your father who is lézard? Your gyimifo father mpo you respect him.
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah is a toilet rag. Who respects this idiot. A complete villager
You should be ashamed
NDC paa and azaa di3. So after all the noise no work done....and so an NDC person made those stupid amendments just to nullify the bill. Real shithole country. The world should be laughing at us. Oh NDC???
All NPP knows is Waakye party. Kenkey party. Cutting E-Levy cake and dancing Aka 9 p3 like idiots at a Circus. Tweaaaa. Is this also a party? Gyimiefour party
So if what the bill NPP passed when they were is power was the perfect bill, why did ex president Akuffo Addo not sign into law????????
Correction NPP did not pass the bill, the NDC did.
Okudjeto Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George fed their NDC followers with lies which President Mahama himself corrected that the Bill on LGBTQ didn't reach the desk of President Akufo-Addo because there was a pending lawsuit ag ...
President Nana Akufo Addo was very wise not to pass that divisive rubbish bill.
So npp passed a strong law and what happened to the legislation? It was never signed into law. Hypocrite.
The behaviour of the NDC Majority on this Bill truly confirms that Nana Akuffo Addo is truly an intelligent Lawyer and far wiser than all the NDC MPs including President Mahama. He knew why he rejected that Bill
The then, Kojo Oppong Nkrumah has changed a lot. Not sharp as he was.
He is a complete fool nowadays. Yabi Yabi for nothing. Was this not the same idiot who was organising Townhall meetings to tell Ghanaians to accept the E-Levy? He doesn't know how stupid he looks like when spewing nonsense li ...
Rather pass an anti-corruption bill!
NPP is very useless. Led by an idiot comedian? With his face like a Boko Haram cow. Is MumuAmadu Bawumia not a rice thief?
May the lord forgive you for your insults. Bawumia is one of the intelligent people Ghana has produced. You can disagree with him but not insults.
INSULTS. INSULTS. INSULTS
It is the verified truism that anyone, who habitually takes delight in insulting others for the mere fun of it, is a sufferer of an acute irreversible mental ailment that compels an irrepressible c ...
So true!
Whatsapp or call if you need an IT Professional to design your website, manage your social media and run your social media media ads.
Other services include: Mobile App development, software development, graphic design ser ...
Our country is one of the most corrupt in the world and yet we think we are without sin and we call ourselves Christians. The bill is not necessary and it doesn’t address the least of Ghana’s problems.
Let me remind yo ...
If one visits Ghana I believe they will enjoy the experience of seeing somewhere different and unique people. At the same time when you visit there you quickly realize the country has better things to be focused on and improv ...
The problem I have with the ndc is that apart from few people like sammy Gyamfi most of the communication team members are not up to the task. For the npp to fault this LGBTQ bill, any serious communicators will turn it effec ...
NDC LIES TO PASS EMPTY LGBTQ BILL
NDC shouted on rooftop that NPP did not sign the LGBTQ bill into law. Why, in the name of human sense and human logic, should the NDC amend the LGBTQ if NDC found nothing wrong with it durin ...
Yes, only for senseless people like you. Let the brain calculate effeciently
Hmmm
The undeniable fact is that whether the bill is signed into law or not, the practice of LGBTQ+ is going on. It's up to parents to be vigilant. Churches, Mosques, Traditional Authorities must rise up. The more we keep quiet, t ...
@AK, we know this practice can never be stamped out but the good thing is that with this new bill the practice will not be promoted freely in public like is accepted in some depraved societies.
I said it . Npp Nation wreckers are thieves and lair's brigade.
They are a complete criminal organization.
Shameless, dishonest criminals.
Is the LGBT Bill passed? YES.
Will President JDM sign it into Law? YES.
Npp Natio ...
So my question is this….NPP was in power for 8 years, with 99% of them lawyers including the ex president. Why didn’t they refine this clauses that the NDC had done today and passed the bill then? They were majority in pa ...
How can exempting lawyers from prosecuting from representing gays, doctors from treating gays or journalists from writing on gay issues make the legislation empty?
Why massage Section 9 of the bill ? That's the most important part ! nkwasiafuo! The trumu trumu is still there !
Every Ghanaian charged before a court of law cannot be denied a lawyer of his choice or legal advice if he chooses to have one. In the case of murder the state provides a lawyer to the accused if he cannot afford the services ...
I agree with you, that bill by the NPP was designed not to be passed, such clauses denying legal representation for someone charged gives the impression that it was a scam piece of legislation
How can a party of human rig ...
Thought legislation
You are a big disgrace to the journalism profession. Look at his long face like a pig's snout
Now homosexuals can go ahead and open their own nightclubs. football clubs and march from Accra to Tema every year to show us how proud they are as homosexuals. Nobody bothered them before, and they became more arrogant and a ...
But it makes sense. Even murderers are represented in court by lawyers and it's fine, so how can't these people be represented by same?
Next joke as compared to the npp. Ndc is a scam. Eeeeiiii. Then Npp is the devil
After the bill was passed in 2024, Richard Sky, an alleged Protege of the NPP mounted a legal challenge in court which had made it impossible for the then President to sign it into law before leaving office. Isn't it only fai ...
NPP is just unpatriotic and corrupt group of people
Why didn't propose an amendment to the bill of you have problem with it when you were in power. You told us you would not sign it in our face with arrogant. Today you say ...
It's a private members bill that the house passed, oppong nkrumah should know better and some of his members are the sponsors. He is becoming more desperate than afenyo.
Ghana parliament is full of idiots like Kojo Opong
Nkrumah and the gay man Fordjour
Fa wo kwasea firi y3n so. Mo agyimi dodo. Too.much unnecessary noise. Why did NADAA pass it.
Gyimii
Yes , the big nose empty-headed senseless mp is talking rubish again, we are use to that. Your Chimp president refused to sign the original bill and you are here crying blood "IT`S A FAKE ONE". Fool.GYIMIIIIII
,DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0556946306☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 650(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
Better than the one that Akufo Addo. Bawumia, Ken Ofori atta family and friends refused to sign
This means your Attorney General Dame did not know what he was doing. If he did not oppose what was presented to him for his opinion and legal guidance then it tell you a better AG is here now.
Big scammers
I don't understand npp you had the opportunity to signed the complete bill but u denied, fast forward some one has signed and u r still complaining.
So Oppong Nkrumah is saying this because the amended bill is making Nana Addo and the NPP look incompetent for not doing the needful when they had the opportunity to pass the bill.Poor NPP you jo talk aaaaaah tire.
NPP as a political party has no credibility. These NPP politicians always create the impression that they are true democrats but they are not. NPP government couldn't sign the anti LGBTQ bill into law when it was presented to ...
Dirty minded 'politrician'
Get away with your bad attitude and hypocrisy.
You fool too much.
Oppong Nkrumah does not see anything good in even documents both his side, the minority, and the majority sat to put together. Hei, what a twerp. This attitude of self aggrandisement is leading nowhere. Oppong Nkrumah should ...
YOU NPP HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO ASSENT TO THE BILL BUT YOU THOUGHT YOU WERE SOO SMART AND INTELLIGENT.WHY ARE YOU COMPLAINING TODAY.INFACT NANA SHOULD HAVE SIGNED IT.I DON'T EXPECT YOU NPP MP'S TO COMPLAIN.