HUMANITY IS AT STAKE! A WOMAN FIGHTING FOR THE WELLBEING OF HIS SON SHOULDN'T BE TREATED AS ANIMAL. BECAUSE SHE WILL MIGHT BECOME A CITIZEN WHEN SHE GIVES BIRTH. SHAME ON YOU AMERICA.
Jesus said in Matthew 11:28
Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest
Are you tired of the heavy burdens in this life? Are you tired of your own lifestyle, which you now hate but ca ...
I hope our leaders are learning some lesson from this sad story. The current USA govt has confirmed that they do not have sympathy for Africa which is a fact. Donald Trump first major policy is to scrap USAID to teach us some ...
Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
What's happening nowadays means we have to build our nation and lives instead of travelling to their country which their leaders have built for them,from America, Ruanda,south Africa to Cambodia are all driving us out of thei ...
Yes, time to derive inspiration from this callous treatment of one of us to roll up our sleeves, put our shoulder to the wheel and build our country.
MUMBI SERAKI the twerp is doing what he does best 1
It is stupid ignorant idiots such as this woman who continue to disgrace the name of Ghana - as recently happened in South Africa and elsewhere around the world, by cheap Ghanaians who want to reap where they have not sown. I ...
Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello Mumbi Seraki, Allah will surely take your own useless life long before any stupid person even thinks of considering your madman's advice. Danduruwa! Ofui! Kwashiator !
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....Burn the ...
MUMBI SERAKI the twerp is doing what he does best 2
THIS SHOULD SERVE AS A WAKE UP CALL TO ALL THOSE WHO ARE PLANNING TO WASTE THEIR SCARCE RESOURCES ON AN AMERICAN MISSION DURING THIS UPCOMING WORLD CUP TOURNAMENT IN US. THEY WON'T BE ALLOWED TO OVERSTAY THEIR VISA. IT WILL B ...
ICE will go into action immediately after the WC2026. To those NDC Followers who want to risk their life and take advantage they better think twice.They shd take that Good Money and invest it elsewhere. President Mahama will ...
Ghanaians going to wcup will all be on special watch list by ICE because Ghanaians are known for absconding from such events, it happened in Brazil and America is aware of that, initially they didn't want to issue Visas to Gh ...
Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRAFRAjust now
Hello Mumbi Seraki, Allah will surely take your own useless life long before any stupid person even thinks of considering your madman's advice. Danduruwa! Ofui! Kwashiator !
MUMBI SERAKI the twerp is doing what he does best 3
This case is not an issue of NDC or may and can be an issue of the NPP Party in power. It is simply about "Dishonesty" character and behaviour in the Ghanaian Society which destroys it's country heritage and move out with a p ...
But is she that daft seeking asylum as a black person under a Trump administration?
Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....
MUMBI SERAKI the twerp is doing what he does best 5
Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This stupid Nigerian wants people to die. You will be the ones to die. May you and your household perish in your prime. You fool
MUMBI SERAKI the twerp is doing what he does best 6
AMERICA IS THE MOST EVIL COUNTRY ON EARTH. THAT COUNTRY WAS BUILT BY FOREIGNERS. IF TODAY, FOREIGNERS ARE BEING REJECTED BY FOREIGNERS THAT'S FINE. THEY KNOW THEIR POPULATION IS DWINDLING AND THAT IS WHY THEY HAVE INTRODUCED ...
Ignorant Fool
Hello youth of Ghana........ You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
MUMBI SERAKI the twerp is doing what he does best 7
You don’t deserve that nickname c honestly . Sages are wise .
End the month well. While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t n ...
Amerikkka is wicked but not stupid, they know exactly what she wants to do! She even stated it to them that she wants to stay. Big mistake. Like man wey neva enter woman claiming he get wyf! She for pass airport first and the ...
Kindly WhatsApp/Call if you need an IT Professional to design or Redesign your website, Manage your Social media and Run Your Social Media Adverts.
Other Services Include : Mobile App and Software Development, Graphic Desi ...
John 14:6
Jesus said to him, "I am the way, and the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.
Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
MUMBI SERAKI the twerp is doing what he does best 8
We must stop seeking asylum but all should work hard to make a better Ghana. If only the politicians will stop the thievery and use the money to build Ghana, many of such situations will be avoided.
So, why are they still keeping Thief Ken there in the USA? Well, he sent loads of stolen money to USA, so the Thief Nation are keeping him.
Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
MUMBI SERAKI the twerp is doing what he does best 9
Hahaha she wanted to deliver there so that the baby will be America setezen with Trump paa de3 na lie
@ Jack Sparrow
Kindly find the previous story and read it b4 posting this insulting comment, I don't think the woman was opportunistic. She's travelled to the USA b4 with the 1st child who needed surgery. They told her the b ...
So why seeking asylum? is her life being threatened in Ghana? asylum law says she can move to the nearest safe country if where you are has a problem
Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
MUMBI SERAKI the twerp is doing what he does best 10
She was saying her life isn't a threat in Ghana thats why when she came to America prior she was able.to return. Nothing happened to her. So why would she say her life and that of her child is threatened? Amwroca is a wicked ...
A disgraceful act by this woman and shameful to the Black Race. We Blacks in Africa must acts as humans and put our acts together to DEVELOP our Nations. Ghana has everything a Nation must have to develop and improves lives ...
I don't think you had the opportunity to read the initial story..Are you aware this is NOT the first time the woman had been in the USA? She had a promise from a USA hospital that's why she came to Ghana and returned for a su ...
if so then why is she telling lies that she is persecuted in Ghana ? we are not stupid ok !
Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
MUMBI SERAKI the twerp is doing what he does best 11
It doesn’t matter if she has been there before. The woman is now seeking asylum there that she’s being persecuted in Ghana and her mother wants to kill her son. Is this not bullshit. Why do we always want to paint over th ...
Gh leaders sit down think and plan better for this country and stop coming to chip and leave develop the nation with better policies, jobs, schools,police roads emergency and healthcare so peoppe don't have to leave Ghana to ...
This Woman thinks she is Clever to Stay in America.Is not the way to Seek Asylum and also to give birth and get Stay Permit.America Security officers declared her as a Criminal Person, that's why she detained for over a Week ...
Are you still in Ghana? I get asked a lot. Most Ghanaians ignore or refuse to see opportunities right here. They assume going outside is the only way to succeed.
All these are happening to this unfortunate woman because they suspect she was going to give birth in America and therefore have automatic citizenship for the child. That's what they're preventing. This wouldn't have happene ...
Is that Law still in place? Hasn't Donald Trump Govt scrap that law?
Not true that she wouldn't have been treated like this if she were white.
I was in the same flight with a white French lady who was detained and processed for deportation back to France because she overstayed her previous v ...
By now she took bank loan ooo. Oh teacher. Sorry ohk. Life sometimes is not what we want. Traveling mu view once.
Akanfuo...always trying to exploit systems overseas
This is how they destroy the reputation of their home country because of asylum, I hope that government of Ghana will take note, Nigerian government has recently began to crack down on these unpatriotic citizens who are ready ...
this fool was simply there to give birth for her child to get an American citizenship and it backfired ! who has the time to persecute you and for what reason ! smh
The deceit of prosecution in your home country. Knowing very well that. This is false. That's why she is being deported.
Persecution
Why should I leave my fufu and go to this cold racist country to be treated this way ah..
The woman said her mother is a traditional priest who told her to kill her deformed child....
How valid could this be in today's Ghana?. Casting the nation in a primitive light.....
It would never have been true anytime in Ghana. Who cares? Aren't there plenty people with deformation in Ghana. I hate people who lie on Ghana just for asylum.
America is stil babylon to som ppl ...hahaha this woman is jus havin da livin in abroad mindset
...da livin abroad mindset
What a shame! Is that how we embarass our motherland with all sorts of claims? Persecution indeed! If he mother turns out not to be a priestess and or has not asked for the child to be killed, then may the Labour pains her mo ...
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0556946306☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 650(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VOX ...
Every awoken individual knows the woman didn’t admit to anything under any oath . If that oath wasn’t based on “OFOR” from any African deity but just mere bible or Quran (books) then this story is untrue . The US is n ...
Which persecution? You people lie too much. You can immigrate but at least let it be founded on truth
She messed up due to lack of reading. Birthright citizenship is frowned upon in the US now
She should have insisted she came for medical treatment, the reasoning behind her visa acquisition
Ghana sweet past. Maybe she wanted to give birth in the US who knows.
This teacher must be interrogated upon her return for tarnishing the image of GHANA. SHE LIED. PERIOD. NOBODY WANTS TO KILL HER CHILD. DISGRACEFUL TEACHER. SHAMEFUL INDEED.
Ghanaians must try very hard to be honest. The level of dishonesty in this country for personal gain has reached a record high especially with our politicians !! Most people recognise this in our leaders and feel it is accept ...
This lady deserve no sympathy at all...why running your mouth about how Ghana is bad ,etc etc.who is chasing you before you are talking about asylum..... you are rather asylum patient.....tweeeea
Such an inhumane treatment to a pregnant woman because of her color. What stops the Immigration authorities from allowing her to admit the son on the medical appointment and just tell her she can not be given any asylum statu ...
She told USA government that she's fearful of her life in Ghana. Can she tell us why she said that ? Who is going to kill her in Ghana ?
Seeking asylum for ne nni anaa ne se?
Madam if you really feel in your heart it is all about your son’s surgery you can get it in Ghana for free , go to the Ridge or Tema general hospital and register him with the MERCY SHIP and they will do it , registration ...
She wants to chop medicine