We now agree that 95% of Black South Africans are illiterates. Their behaviour is just like those animals in Masai Mara. We don't have to argue with them.
South Africans are deranged. Mispronouncing something is saying the same thing in a different way, like the way Ghanaian vs Nigerian will say "church". But Ghananian is not the same as Ghanaian.
I think we make a huge deal over things that are unimportant. Yes, this woman's language is arrogant and disrespectful, however, we need to understand that what is more important, is not the pronounciation of a name, but the ...
Hello youth of Ghana!! You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Some of the Ghanaians will take advantage of this to take some holidays and go back to SA
Psychosis is a dangerous disease.
Psychosis is a dangerous disease
@Ghanaman the man is not being arrogant and disrespectful because yesterday I listened to Malema, that firebrand South African politician and he also pronounced Ghanaian as Ghana-nian. Again I was working with this South Afr ...
It is disrespectful for someone to call you what they think you should be called after you have tried many times to correct them. Couple that with this person unable to adjust to the name Ghanaian but want to have a more comp ...
Bring the name Gold Coast back... what is Ghana instead of Gold Coast??? What is Ghanaians instead of Gold Coasters??? What is Ghanaian instead of Gold Coaster??? I still don't understand why our past leaders changed the name ...
THAT IS WHY THEY TREART WEST AFRICANS IN THEIR COUNTRY LIKE DOGS TRUMP WAS RIGHT TO HOLD ALL THEIR AID MONEY FROM AMERICA
If they are deranged why do you go to their country?
Never been to SA and will not even fly on their planes. But people have freedom of movement. The same way Goldfields, MTN, and others are in Ghana.
Yes, they are surely ignorant people. They lack mental knowledge to reason before they act.
I actually believe it's the Black South Africans who are less than 50ys old in age. It could also be that they're damaged from Apar ...
THE HELL WITH THEM AND THEIR COUNTRY THAT IS GOING DOWN HILL
How could simple pronunciation becomes lengthy argument. Typical whites have no time for such non productive behaviors
SOUTH AND EAST AFRICANS INCLUDING EGYPT HAVE VERY LITTLE OR NO RESPECT FOR GHANAIANS AND OTHER WEST AFRICANS. INDEED, THEY'RE LIKE INDIANS AND OTHER ASIANS.
GHANAIANS WHO HAVE WHO HAVE HAD THE OCCASION TO WORK OR LIVE AMON ...
Those fighting with the woman, you try and pronounce some certain Swedish or french names. Even upon threat of death, you will still not be able to say it.
Are you going to fight with people to the grave because they can't p ...
Hello youth of Ghana!! You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
It is plain laziness. Europeans, Chinese, Japanese, the Americas never had this problem because they ask and learn to say your name out of respect. The name of the new Ghana coach is hard to pronounce. But day in and day out ...
See this spectacular display of psychosis!! 2
Well most of the world has same problem calling Ghana people that, I can say 99.98% of Mzansi calls Ghanaians that, 98.9% of Nigerians will same with the rest of the world
Hello youth of Ghana!! You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
See this spectacular display of psychosis!! 3
What a spurious figure! Absolutely untrue!
It is only lazy and illiterate Africans who mispronounce it out of sheer ignorance and the abject refusal to learn. This isn't the case with North Americans and Europeans! Even N ...
Maybe it is a tongue or pronounciation problem cos Malema also struggles with pronouncing Ghanaians and I think Presidents Zuma & Ramaphosa as well. Cyril Ramaphosa is failing as SA President, it is unfortunate.
Hello youth of Ghana!! You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
See this spectacular display of psychosis!! 4
the zulu people of south Africa are called zululuians or zulunians i suppose
Hello youth of Ghana!! You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
See this spectacular display of psychosis!! 5
Just like Ashantinians or Ewenians, you can even choose to be called Gians or Gaians what matters is that you are identifiable
If BEEDEG is shipping stuff from South Africa, please be forewarned. They are scammers
Hello youth of Ghana!! You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
See this spectacular display of psychosis!! 6
It’s an African problem. I live in the U.K where the white British will say Ghanaian and an African will say Ghananians. They are just dumb morons. And why are you arguing with people who most of them are living their lives ...
Hello youth of Ghana!! You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
See this spectacular display of psychosis!! 7
English is the language of the English, if your great grandfather were alive today,would he prononce it correctly? in Kumasi, people still call London Rondon while the rest of Ghana pronounces Landin, is that the British prou ...
What do u expect when the whole country is on drugs?
These are the morons our fathers were spending our hard earned monies on, to fight apartheid?
Lazy drug addicts!
Hello youth of Ghana!! You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
See this spectacular display of psychosis!! 8
Is there any other in the world that people have problems with how or what to call them?
People from Russia are Russians, people from Sweden are called Swedes, people from Romania are Romanians, Brazilians, Peruvians, Arge ...
90% of all those who are involved in this attacks are the zulus
For me it is the level of arrogance and lack of humility. We all mispronounce names that are different, but we need to be humble to allow people to teach us the right way and at least try to pronounce it correctly. That is ba ...
Please LEAVE South Africa if they don't want you there. Go to Ghana and build your own country.
Clearly they don't want you in south Africa, why can't you simply get it .
Agyimifoɔ
My Zimbabwean friend used to refer to me as Ghananian. But this should not be an issue since most Ghanaians can't pronounce certain things
Was to open up visa free access to Ghana. If South Africa has kept its visa requirement to countries like Ghana there will have been no flood of illegal immigrants to South Africa.
Take it or leave it! Its Ghareans for the average Ashanti. Otherwise go burn the sea (oops Lake Bosumtwwi)
I don’t see anything wrong with this, there’s a huge difference in accent or Ghanaians and South African, the most important thing is to get her message across, once u understand what she’s trying to mean, i don’t see ...
I personally do not understand this back and forth everyday unnecessary comments and counter- comments. This is simply. Those Ghanaians who volunteered to come home are coming and those prefer to stay are staying. So why can' ...
Ghanaians now behaving as if xenophobia and its brothers like ethnocentrism, tribalism, cronyism etc are not ingrained in their society.
Just an ordinary election, not economic hardship, will bring all these out.
If you ask a white South African, they will tell you that the black South Africans behave and live like animals and that's why they segregate them. Apartheid is what they deserve and they can never co- exist with them ...
The South African woman asked a very sensible question; whether she saying Ghana-nians was an insult.... She didn't insult the Ghanaians on the platform, but I could here the Ghanaians heckling her with insults. So who is wis ...
I've done an observatory research and I can confidently conclude that due to the superior manners that Ghanaians have, we clash with so so many countries, especially African countries. Most of these countries that we clash wi ...
HahahahahahahLol! ordinary Ghana chaii I don suffer, imagibe banku eaters talking, it's not your fault, see Ghana talking, go to Abidjan and compare it with Accra, you'll see that Accra is a glorified village then come and ta ...
And this thrash is coming from a pathetic stinking Alata guy??? what a sorry ass idiot LOSER bastard... your pathetic stinking country has the largest poorest population in Africa and you here on ghanaweb typing garbage... yo ...
Google African countries GDP/PPP and feed your eyes with reality, you'll discover to your amazement that you are a fool,
Nigeria's economy is way way bigger than the economy of south Africa, this is an economy that is jus ...
Kwasia filthy Alata scumbag... go and ask your illiterate president tinubu, Ghana and Alata which one is more civilized and developed???Asshole,,the whole worldwide reject you Alata people wherever you go and you here talking ...
Kwasia filthy Alata Buulu... what is the sense of having a bigger pdp and still has the largest poorest population in Africa? you a total low IQ person to argue with... you are a useless imbecile retard LOSER!!!!
Mmm. Small boys are young. How old are you "great fool"? If you had enough time to learn about Blay miezah, did your schools in Nigeria teach you about the Nigerian politician Umaru Dikko, who stole from the state as a minist ...
You know nothing about Aljaji Umaru Dikko who was the minister of transport in the Shagari administration, he ran away to the UK and was living in exile when his name was mentioned in the rice rackets and purpoted looting of ...
Your very wrong in your claim that Nkrumah and socialism was the cause of many Ghanaians leaving the country for greener pastures. During Nkrumah's time in office, Ghana was doing far better than most African countries. The s ...
Bring the name Gold Coast back... what is Ghana instead of Gold Coast??? What is Ghanaians instead of Gold Coasters??? What is Ghanaian instead of Gold Coaster???,, I really don't why our past leaders changed the name Gold Co ...
What is the issue here? I grew up in Zambia and was very familiar with southern Africans in general. That is how they generally pronounce Ghanaian. Being Ghanaian, I heard it all the time. People mispronounce many words all t ...
100% my wife is Japanese and she is shy these days because of the pronounciation thing, her English is pretty good but she still makes those mistakes, one day she met our friend in Akihabara and when she got home, she told me ...
But why are South Africans angry that Ghana is evacuating its nationals? What were they expecting? We are a proud nation
It’s not only the South Africans, most people from other southern and Eastern Africa countries cannot pronounce it correctly….’shameful shame’..
Ewvevi,what you said about South Africans are generally true but Lucky Dube was murdered by armed robbers who hail from Mozambique,they claimed that they thought he was a Nigerian because they drive big cars.
The government of Ghana needs to provide jobs for we Ghanaians in other that we STOP traveling to other countries for us to be humiliated and our country's name will be pronounced well
Simple. If she intentionally mispronounces Ghanaians as Ghananians, then refer to her people as South Afrikaners. I bet she'll love that name since it puts her people in the same pot as their former Afrikaner abusers.