Tell BBC to off
No gay culture
Is over this law protect our small boys
off BBC and others. we have african values to protect. who complains about your primitive queue culture including bestiality ? leave us alone
Even the BBC itself is in the news for covering up some of its paedophile senior staff. The rot in that place is too stinky.
It's actually unfathomable that the West criminalizes polygyny but rather promotes homosexuality.
But strangely enough., the West criminalizes various forms of Polygamy. Can the West tell Iran, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Afghanistan, among other Islamic countries in the Middle East to allow Gays and Lesbians and recognize them ...
Is LGBTQ accepted in Israel? I will br surprised
Sorry to inform you that LGBTQ+ is legal in Israel. A reason why it's laughable for some African Christians to continue to see everything righteous about Israel
But Israel is not a Christian nation but a Jewish State. What am I missing?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
They are all guys fucking each other they and the asians
Criminalize homesexual acrivities, period.
The BBC news said LGBT has been criminalized in Ghana. Period. If the useless minority don't agree, they can as usual call the Diplomatic Corpse and complain to them that it has not been criminalized in Ghana and that it was ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
Yeboah, there's nothing like Diplomatic Corpse. Come again.
Yeboah, it is "Diplomatic Corps" similar to the 'Officer Corps', as used in the miltary. Not corpse, please. Corpse, ending 'e' refers to dead body. Never mind though, Your message is loud & clear nevertheless. More fire!
@ AK. What is wrong with typo? It happens. Remember Hawa Koomson's typo of adding three zeros in error to money spent on One Village One Dam. She said it was a typo and we agreed. Diplomatic Corps typed as Diplomatic Corpse ...
Ha ha ha!
More fire!!
Focus on clean water, good healthcare, good jobs, eliminating corrupt government. gays is the last thing Africans should be worried about. Malaria is a better subject to discuss combating not other peaceful humans you pea-bra ...
We shall deal drastically with those animals called gays and lesbians.
Stop lying at this point.. be yourself
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
Focus on improving the country not finding ways to divide people or isolate people..
Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
I believe that many of the moral and spiritual challenges facing the world today are part of a broader struggle between good and evil. From my faith perspective, some cultural trends and behaviors are contrary to God's teachi ...
Those smelling ashawo male gay have no place in Ghana.A man screwing a fellow man is an abomination in Ghana.How can a man f**k the an*s of his fellow man?In Ghana those stinky smelling gay use money and other things to convi ...
Some communities like SAKASAKA and ASAWASE will not give any such Gays and Lesbians any slaps. Such social miscreants will be butchered to death or burned alive. That will be the Best Reward for such people.
@Frank Agyena- Karikari. At least for once, you have talked sense. You may revert, if worth adrenaline encounter
It sounds like you are really into. Think about it… if I don’t like something for example if I’m a vegetarian and I truly don’t enjoy eating meat, I’m not going to go out of my way to worry about what meat a person ...
Npptrumu-trumu saying what? Contrasting 'vegetarian food' with normal 'meat diet' as argument? To advocate rights for social space? So as to spread bacterial & viral diseases, consequent from gay 'anus meat' fuc*k? Bloody fo ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
BBC should concentrate on the genocide they are helping the rogue settler colony of Israel to commit in Gaza and Lebanon and leave us alone.
@Akwasi, Arabs or Muslims are the real settlers in places like Egypt , Palestine, Jordan, Morocco etc. Their real home is Arabia.. The word " Genocide" itself was created or came into existence because of tne barbaric acts ...
Same way holocaust was created, the settlers are Europeans not the Jews in both the Bible and the Quran, in fact they are thieves and murderers, same way you were blinded by the Holy Bible your colonial masters changed.
Hello youth of Ghana. ..You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
@Akwasi, your bogus Koran does not determine who a jew is. They existed long before your Arab child rapist, caravan armed robber, mass murderer and Warlord called Mohammed even set foot o. Planet earth. And, that place is e ...
BBB should be seen doing its best to stop the injustice meted to humanity all over the world especially those happening in the Middle East.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
So the question is, why are the Micro minority crying over the bill, there's absolutely nothing wrong with the amendments.
Oh oh oh NPPIGs, borrow some senses from your children if you all have lost it!
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
Where is Sam George's name in this matter. I think he was the noisiest bloke in this matter.
@ Ahene. Go to court. Kwasea. Tell the judge that Sam George's name is missing in this matter. Otherwise your father is an animal. Stupid fool
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
It is clearly stated, and a historical fact that the British already implemented a law that criminilazed same sex-relationships, because this was a common practice in Africa.. So if you want to protect the African 'cultural a ...
Is there going to be a policy launch? On LGBTQI ++++
Why is that useless reverend ntin fordjour mentioned, if they did their checks properly, they will know he washed his hands off it and walked away. He didn't agree for the passage.his name should be struck out.
PLEASE MY DEAR BROTHERS AND SISTERS OF THE CHRISTIAN FAITH IN GHANA CONTINUE TO PRAY FOR THE REPENTANCE OF ALL PERSONS ENGAGED IN HOMOSEEXUAL ACTIVITIES . CHRISTIANS PLEASE PRAY UNCEASONINGLY FOR THE REPENTANCE OF L ...
The kojo besia existed long before the whitemen came to colonize and shove their white God upon Africa..
Think about that..
Have you reached out to Rev (dis) Hon Ntim Fordjour to kick-start the prayer though? The diabolical party interest in this matter, driven by vested taste to chop western money, requires small axe to chop down big trees, first ...
The international community must understand that Ghanaians prefer poverty in dignity than wealth in moral decadence. The international community must take their aid with aprons string attached; we will survive as a nation.
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0556946306 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Accomodation for distant wor ...
Look at this imbecile,ashawo male gay,even the white man doesn't like you @la pleasure man.Men who resemble women in look are called kojo besia,auntie paulie etc just to make fun of their appearance,but they don't sleep with ...
You are such a dumb fool..
Just read your history well..
You are a typical low IQ Ghanaian, probably gay as fuxk yourself, trying to cover it up by spewing nonsense..
Freaking idiot! Trying to look interesting by adding Pa ...
Idiot,bastard,I can't be you,dirty smelling gay,yeyinor.Who will born children for a smelling gay,evil,lazy man like you to come and spoil.
You probably have been sucking every dick in Paris before your monkey ass got deported back to GH..
But still using Paris in your name to show off..
Admit you're a lowlife low IQ homosexual Ghanaian making noise to cover up ...
Dirty butch,you only pop up when gay news appear over here,with the mind to promote it.Go and play those tricks on your useless self and if you are a man,which I believe you are not,try it open and let see.Gbemela,yakame,yeyi ...
Fuxking useless creature, I comment on daily basis on more topics..
You irrelevant useless monkey, go and suck some more French white cock, since you are a famous black male whore in Paris..
Agbelimor, feel free. Your point is made. They can sense it. That, they will teeter to the brink soon. Alongside their evils carved for the Land. I'm off, 4 fètri dètsi with agbelimor. What of you?
In Ghana,if you smoke marijuana,your family see you as an abnormal person and they don't take you serious and it is illegal.And there is no father in Ghana who pray to see his son or daughter to become a wee smoker,but it has ...
THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,PEOPLE SHOULD WAKE UP AND STOP BEING SO IGNORANT,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE UNGO ...
We don't care about BBC reports, all we are saying is as a nation is that we don't need this LGBTQ, Mahama is just unwise by not signing for the bill. Mahama ne gyimie de3.
The West thinks we must follow them sheepishly and foolishly.
When they first came to Africa, they made laws that criminalized homosexuality.
Now, because of their devilish inclination, they want to reverse the natural ...