'I sponsored NDC into power, yet my property was demolished' - Former PC fumes

Read Comments Comments (90)

• QUECY MATEMEHONIBA 21 hours ago

Go to court if you're sure about what you're saying here!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 21 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Frimpong 21 hours ago

Massa go to your country and stop disturbing us with your paracetamol nonsense. Aboa Zoogerian

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 20 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 19 hours ago

So is Ghanaweb telling us that it has no capacity and capability to block this suicide promoting lunatic on their page?

• Mambo 14 hours ago

I wonder self

• Nene Sackitey 13 hours ago

GhanaWeb as a tabloid trives on trash. Doesn’t have any policy or community rules. This suicide advert is not free speech and no other than child exploitation because there no age limit on the website. This foreign owned ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 15 hours ago

So, this one wanted to go to parliament? Does he undesrstand why the demolishing is happening?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 11 hours ago

It is good that you sponsored the party into office. Does that mean you can put up structures anywhere and at will? I don’t think that the Party is made up of ingrates. If you feel maltreated, you can go to the Court. When ...

• MKDA 9 hours ago

Having such a man as an MP would have been a great disaster. Does he have an advisor to advise him at all? Perhaps, he has money, but I don't think he's educated or enlightened in any way. You can see how he is messing up th ...

• MKDA 9 hours ago

Having such a man as an MP would have been a great disaster. Does he have an advisor to advise him at all? Perhaps, he has money, but I don't think he's educated or enlightened in any way. Seeing how he is messing up the str ...

• Your abuse back to you in droves 14 hours ago

Such a tool you are. Need your brain checked.

• Fvck ghana 20 hours ago

The world wants Ghanaians dead, so expect worse to come.

• Soco 14 hours ago

ME...TOO... THAT I Supplied GIRL'S FOR THEM TO CHOP..AM NOT COMPLAINING...Take IT COOL.

• Soco 14 hours ago

This GOES TO ALL..GET A PERMIT BEFORE YOU BUILD....

• Johnny 19 hours ago

This guy shd be on Ghana Police Service priority list for prosecution .The Internet was invented to improve life of human beings.

• Nkansah 21 hours ago

Ghana will not develop because of politics and vote blackmail. Even hawkers on top of foot bridges across highways are angry for being prevented to trade on top of the bridge. Military rule should be allowed at regular interv ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 20 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 11 hours ago

By now, this idiot is laughing in his nasty mouth that he has grabbed the attention he has been seeking, albeit oblivious of his mental condition.

• Efo Juju 20 hours ago

Does Europe bring in military rule at intervals?

• FEAR WOMAN 19 hours ago

Is that a serious question?

Why do you always talk about things you know nothing about?

Do you know the history of Europe? I don't think so, so stfu when people are talking!

• BIG SIX 19 hours ago

The fact that you sponsored your party to come to power doesn't mean you should to the illegality.
    My brother next time don't build on waterways

• Your abuse back to you in droves 14 hours ago

Yep- like a is a grown man with no sense.

• the Villager 13 hours ago

The RESET AGENDA does not discriminate. Do the right thing and ye shall be free.

• Kofi 13 hours ago

Europeans by their nature are law abiding so they don’t need military rule.Africans on the other side are not law abiding that is why military rule is good for us. We are people that need force to obey law

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 20 hours ago

NKANSAH IT IS ALL ABOUT EDUCATION , COMMON SENSE AND NOT MILITARY RULE

• WORDS OF WISDOM 19 hours ago

'Military rule should be allowed at regular intervals between multi party politics just to clear such bullshits for Highways construction and a serene topography".

10/10, that's the correct answer for ten bonus points!

• Free SHS 19 hours ago

Yes oooo when it is military government tell them you will not vote for them if they sack you from the pavements. When the horse whip ( alias koboko ) lands on your middle nobody will tell you to flee like a rabbit. Naniaaam ...

• KELEWELE 14 hours ago

@Nkansah.....
    I CONCUR.......
    There should be Police cum Soldier interventions every 8 years....they stay for 2 years, and the next SO-CALLED CIVILIAN ADMINS take place.
    Then thieves and robbers like NADAA will be hanged i ...

• True True 13 hours ago

Good military rule, such as exist currently in Rwanda and Burkina Faso, is needed in Ghana to remove all crooked politicians, chiefs, businesspeople and other assorted motherfuckers who continue to plague Ghana. Look at GALAM ...

• Stan 20 hours ago

WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0556946306 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
    Accomodation for distant wor ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 19 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kofi Papa Adom 16 hours ago

Ghanaweb try to stop this person from posting these nonsense on your web page.

• Taylor 20 hours ago

Master you are just wasting your time and money just join the Npp

• The Spear 20 hours ago

So, it's justified that his house should stay where it shouldn't because he sponsored NDC? I think we should begin executing people who don't reason in Ghana!

• Kiki 13 hours ago

So, if he joins NPP, then NPP will allow to build illegally? Are you saying NPP will help him to break the laws?

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 20 hours ago

So it means you can build your house on water ways?

• Alobye 20 hours ago

You sponsored NDC into power so, your wrongs, irresponsible behavior, lawlessness attitude should be forgiven, right ??? But same offenders like you should be punished right ?? You are nothing more than asinine being..

• Mensahoo988 20 hours ago

Foolish man. Semi illiterate.

• Kwaku 19 hours ago

Get a fair contract from the NDC to help reduce your loss.. Your argument, in its present fOm can be used by all rhe thieves in the NPP. Let the NDC do BETTER FOR GHANA.

• Our corrupt politicians uses their power 19 hours ago

To acquired all free lands ,your area was not approved area and you still used your power to built

• Karma 19 hours ago

Hahahaha, Mr. Man you lost your mind if you really sponsored NDC because political party favor is always selective so next time think twice.
    They pulled the fast one on ya.

• Yabi Yabi 15 hours ago

Your post shows the selfishness of some Ghanaian voters who simply do not and may never understand the expected aims of a good government.

The NDC which tries to emulate the ideas and ideals of the CPP, unlike the NPP, bel ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 19 hours ago

what a political idiot,
    if it is true did you sponsor NDC to come to power to do the wrong thing
    or you sponsor NDC to come to power to do the right-things that could help the country to develop ?=
    or
    he want people to ...

• Penpenaa 19 hours ago

Really! The journalist who published this should look for another job. This is noise not news.

• Kofi 19 hours ago

Next time don't do what's easy do what's right abi

• Naneama!!!! 19 hours ago

Your complaint seem childish. You shouldn't have realised your association with the NDC in your cry. Are you telling future sponsors of parties that they can do anything that suits them once the party they sponsored is in pow ...

• Dr. Adenta 19 hours ago

Crazy sense of entitlement!

• Istanbul 18 hours ago

That is why sometimes I shake my head and laugh when I hear people calling for Railway line from city to city and from town to town. A railway line from Accra to Takoradi will pass through the congestion.of buildings at Kane ...

• Come to Haatso 18 hours ago

A woman owing a washing bay near transition has blocked the road by building a house between the washing bay and the stream. The residents behind the washing bay cannot have direct access to the main road.
    We have reported t ...

• Asakramitoga 18 hours ago

. NDC member so what. Go to court if you have not flouted the law. Buulu

• Stitches 18 hours ago

So we should allow you to do the wrong thing? Behave

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 18 hours ago

Kwasiampeni aboa.,.why don't you go and build at jubilee house if u claim to be NDC sponsor....amokua, oprow

• Ghanaba Kojo 18 hours ago

Massa, stop spewing gibberish. Common sense should have told you not to build on that wet land regardless of the crooked recommendation from the extremely corrupt municipal assembly. Your property wouldn't have passed standar ...

• Nyansah Bongo 18 hours ago

But ghanweb, this one too be news? Lazy journalism!!

• Hmmm chale 18 hours ago

People gotta be careful oooo.
    All these insureities and land issues is governments fault.
    How can we live in a country and people don't know whrere to build and where not to biild?
    Diasporans have millions in their hands b ...

• Buk Long 18 hours ago

This guy is just a silly Lunatic who wants to achieve fame. And he thinks this is the right approach

Anyway, that silly man in the video.... Ghana is 69 yrs old. The country has peaked its retirement age without any pos ...

• Mahama y3 otetahfo) 17 hours ago

NDC are scavengers, they will use and rubbish you after they have used you.

• No disappnment in my vocabulary 17 hours ago

Why waste your time dignifying what the guy said. I also sponsored NDC for better Ghana and not personal gain.I have not been given any position but I'm not worried or disappointed.

• Kweku 17 hours ago

Why do you want to re- fill a wetland and build your hotel in a water way to cause flooding to other residents . Is it because you are an NDC member and supported the party in opposition?

• Koti 17 hours ago

You sponsored the political party so if you build in an unauthorized place your building should not be demolished, is that what you are saying? Oh Ghana, people join political parties so they immunity from our laws.

• Kooo 17 hours ago

So they shd allow u with this lawlessness attitude. Why then build on waterways n wetlands causing too much flooding. Pls give us a brea

• Kwabee - shai 17 hours ago

So belonging to a political party is a license to violate the law, right?

• Yaw 17 hours ago

Dey there. There are NDC affiliates who have encroached on our lands including a known senior policeman who thinks he is close to Ibrahim Mahama so he will escape eviction. The day the court rules in our favor and it will bec ...

• Aduomi 17 hours ago

Stupid idiot. You sponsored ndc to come to power so that entitles you to break the law... this is why I believe democracy is not good for us... Where are the soldiers? When they come , tell them you sponsored them, so you a ...

• Joice kwarteng 16 hours ago

Helping ndc to power it's not the problem, you did a good thing ,but the place you build the house is not right so let ndc do the right thing

• Kwame Peter 16 hours ago

Istanbul,railways lands have been acquired since colonial days,it is for developers to do a little search at lands department before payment and development,any government determined to develop railways can do so with minimal ...

• Awuku 13 hours ago

But the encroaches have Vote so they will blackmail the government who wants to do the railway with their votes. If you demolish our houses we will.not vote for you

• No Mercy 16 hours ago

Stealing Money to Sponsored .This is Karma

• Helper of God 16 hours ago

Gyimigyimi

• Kwaku 15 hours ago

Did you sponsor to come and encourage lawlessness?

• JB 15 hours ago

Get lost. ......

• Tawiah 15 hours ago

This man is a big aboaa paa.

• Ojam 14 hours ago

My brother, former PC, please take it cool. The demolition by your own party and government is testament of the government's intention to pursue actions and policies in the interest of the generality of Ghanaians without fav ...

• Ataa Ayi 14 hours ago

This is the indescipline I always talk about. So supporting a party gives you the right to show your indescipline by putting up your building on a waterway or at unauthorized site? Let's get serious as right thinking people. ...

• OLYMPIO 13 hours ago

What is the essence of this write-up

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 13 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• AB 12 hours ago

You are a member of NDC, you sponsored the party to come to power, so you can break the law and scout free,,,,,
    All what you are spewing out is rubbish!!!!!!
    If you really know that you are innocent and planning a lawsuit, ...

• the Villager 12 hours ago

You joined the wrong party, go to your mother party and you cna build anywhere NPP waiting with open hands

• Gra 11 hours ago

You have a case... Kindly go to court. But forget about the party sponsorship bit. It's not necessary. Jxt take the government on in the courts of law

• Sense 11 hours ago

This is NDC not NPP Ghana first

• Alphabet Letter J 11 hours ago

Go to MAHAMA.

• Od 11 hours ago

Mensah you're a known Npp fanatic and iare in the wrong so behave

• Helper of God 11 hours ago

Movitor

• Kwam 11 hours ago

Nonsense, was your property developed at the right place

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 10 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Nii Joromi 9 hours ago

You are not above the law, fool!

• JULOR CAESAR 6 hours ago

Should the government look the other way while you break the law or zoning regulations just because you sponsored your political party into power?

• Obeng 2 hours ago

So you should be allowed to block the drainage? Is Ghana for only NDC and NPP ? Why all these nonsense?????

• OZYMANDIAS 1 hour ago

So your indiscipline should be tolerated, isn’t it? What a fool!