Government to use petroleum revenue to fund Accra-Kumasi expressway – Ato Forson

Read Comments Comments (17)

• 1st Things 1st 11 hours ago

Deal with the perennial FLOODING issue first!

• Nana 10 hours ago

A nation with misplaced priorities, low thinkers in power, what's wrong with the black man?

• Jay in London 10 hours ago

IN JANUARY 2020, AKUFFO ADDO BROUGHT 0VER 20 MIISTERS TO LONDON. THIS NUMBER DOES NOT INCLUDE THE CEOs OF SOEs.

SO IF ATTO FORSON CLAIMS THAT THE OIL MONEY WAS USED BY THE NPP FOR TRAVELS AMONG OTHER SUCH THINGS, HE IS ABS ...

• Nii Hammond 10 hours ago

Misplaced priority, petroleum revenues should rather be used for revenue generating projects like the petroleum hub in the western region to replicate a bigger refinery like Dangote,20 billion USD in Lekki, Nigeria.Many Ghana ...

• KWAKU AFRE 9 hours ago

We don't believe or trust Kweeku Ato Forson.AYIGBE party NDC will NEVER construct any Accra-Kumasi dual highway for the sole reason that the road would lead to and pass through the Ashanti region. It's a deception and joke.ND ...

• KWAKU AFRE 9 hours ago

WOBOA.LIAR

• Kofi Akwetey 7 hours ago

Brilliant idea

• Kwame Peter 7 hours ago

These same group of people led by John Mahama could not complete ordinary Eastern Corridor Road which had already been started by Atta-Mills in FIVE AND HALF years so where is the track record? That Road Road brought a Ford ...

• Stupid Ato Forson 6 hours ago

Which Region produces oil?...Western Region, what are benefits western Region is deriving from petroleum revenues...All NDC PC for western Region must loss their seats...No leader in Western Region.

We will campaign to ens ...

• Stupid Ato Forson 6 hours ago

Which Region produces oil?...Western Region, what are benefits western Region is deriving from petroleum revenues...All NDC PC for western Region must loss their seats...No leader in Western Region.

We will campaign to ens ...

• Arsenal 5 hours ago

You are just a stupid liar. You are not from the Western Region. Stop the inferior communist tactics. Kwasea. Where were you when Akufo Monkey Addo gave Oil Cash in dollars to Okyenhene Abotia Ofori Panin of Kyebi. Stupid foo ...

• Alhassan Mohammed. 6 hours ago

Mbo! mbo! mbo! Very excellent idea. May God keep the idea steadfast. Mbo!

• Agbeli Kumordi 4 hours ago

Not right what about the royalties paid to the Ashatehene that money supposed to be used for the Ashate region

• Abusuapanin 4 hours ago

Agbeli Kumordi, you're a smelly ANIMAL. It's your stupid father and foolish grandfather who pay royalties to Asantehene. KWASEA! Tribalism will kill you. Do you know anything about The Asantehene Foundation? It provides help ...

• Agbeli Kumordi 3 hours ago

Look at you racoon to too
    You're born at the cocoa farm no water do you know how to bath
    That's why i described you as a racoon
    The the only animal on earth smells ver bad

• Tresor 32 minutes ago

@ Abusuapanin dont mind those inward looking,shrine dwellers.Tribalism is their stock in trade.When it is done back to them,they cry victim

• Your MTtU fines in Police pockets 48 minutes ago

Have you thouhht about digitalizing fined payments for careless trotro, okada snd the rest ?
    You are loosing money from careless motorist to fund road projects. Billionen are paid into the pockets of Police.