Mahama needs medical check up His face is not looking well
This is the national idiot, congratulating himself for getting the attention he has been craving for years. Why not now serve yourself a dose of your own prescription?
@Agya Yaw. Thank you for your observation. I have been telling my friends our President looks sick, or maybe he drinks a lot.
Happy new month! A month that will be prosperous for you is one you start with A GOOD STEP. While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it ...
Write your comment the best president behind DR kwame Nkrumah is president mahama
The Bole’ odwanfunu ‘ is confused and going to talk rubbish again to disturb the ears of the audience. Surely he is fantasizing about Tracy Boakye while giving his speech. Mahama is useless !!!!
Where do idiots like you get your stupid comments from, your anys or what?
Your anus or what?
JM, globetrotting is too much. Stay home and solve our problems for us. Our roads are bad, floods are swallowing people in Accra, our hospitals are not even purpose for animals in the places you are visiting. You have ministe ...
Mahama looks like a human being. those insulting him must first take a look at the ugly criminal dwarf we had for president
Folks short memories has not resonated with me.Folks isn’t it our president John Dramani Mahama chided Nana Addo telling him Ghanaians voted for him to rule not to travel abroad and this greedy hypocrite has been travelling ...
Sheer greediness has transformed his image and
natural figure into a cruel man. A few people on
Earth can be as greedy as he JDM. I wonder if
He himself can realize that Ghanaians know he
wants to take over all Ghana’s ...
Mahama looks far better than the ugly dwarf that we had before. NPP and ahuoyaa are twins.
What is wrong with you people? You are not even familiar with the main Ghanaian tribal greetings. Hausa is not a Ghanaian language. Dagbani is. Get that education.
Kupp,your ugly dwarf is over 85yrs,how old is your handsome man? Instead of advising him to stop hard liquors like whiskey you're here stupidly saying he is handsome, do you want his death? He is the only one you imbeciles ha ...
The most pathological LIAR on earth. He is going there to talk as if he is still campaigning. Look at his ashawo face as if he has just finished a boxing contest. Papano. How many of his campaign promises has he fulfilled? It ...
I HOPE AND HE TALKS OF YAA ASANTEWAA PROJECT! THAT STUPID ARREST WHERE AS HE DID WORST! THE MINES CONTRACTS AND HOW GHS BUSINESSES ARE GOING DOWN LIKE NEVER! DUMSOR WHICH KILLED MY BUSINESS THE OTHER TERM! THE IMPORT DUTIES!T ...
Populist nonsense