LIVESTREAMED: Wales vs Ghana (Pre-World Cup friendly)

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Ebo Kobina 10 hours ago

GHANA BLACK STARS , REMAIN BLESSED. GOD BE WITH YOU IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST> AMEN.ALL THE BEST.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• ZAR ZAR 9 hours ago

WALES 3 GHANA 1 GO BET ALL YOUR PROPERTIES

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 7 hours ago

Baba Rahman was the cause of the Goal.

• Yaw Bee 7 hours ago

Aniwuo big time

• Sp 7 hours ago

Bet your mother on it

• Yaw Asante Sankofa. 9 hours ago

Ebo Kobina.say your lord and savior and not our Lord.he's not my lord.i'm African.and he's European.

• Mental? 9 hours ago

Jesus is European?

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• @RealNapo 9 hours ago

Let's be frank as a nation. We have priorities. We are a developing nation with necessities, hospitals, water, schools under trees etc. I am watching the Black Star friendly against Wales and I am proud to see the supporters ...

• @Napo 8 hours ago

Fool, who told yo Government is going to spend money to take Ghanaian supporters to America? You craze? You read the news?
    Idiot!

• @RealNapo 6 hours ago

Aboaba like you. Go kiss ur mum ass. Do you read the news? Ask your sports minister Kofi Adams! Kwasiato we the intelligent people thinking about the country and it's problems because you are kissing ass and benefiting you ar ...

• Lower animal like you 6 hours ago

Kwasiaba, the President already told you he is not going to do that and you are here spinning your daily nonsense.
    May your horrible ashawo fucked up mother and your entire family perish in a bloody accident. Fool! Sheep are ...

• Secondly 9 hours ago

What kind of Jersey be this.Puma should give us something better.Their designers need fresh tutorials.

• Kweku 9 hours ago

This defending type of football is what I don't like at all.

• JK Sasraku 8 hours ago

They are playing like shit; even lucky they are not down by two or more.

• Kiki 8 hours ago

That was why we needed offensive minded players like Ashimeru and Paintsil. They would have given Wales something to think about. Right now, Wales are too comfortable.

• Kuku 8 hours ago

And the defence would not have been so successful so far, because only 11 people play at the same time.

• Anokwale 6 hours ago

The defending is too much. All the pressure was on Ghana.

• Kiki 8 hours ago

Jordan Ayew is too slow.
    Also, Fatawu and Kalmadeen need to learn to release the ball fast. You don't need to dribble every time you get the ball. Haba!!

• Emperor Gyaedu 8 hours ago

Must you always criticize Jordan? Or you're a witch???
    Jordan, Senaya and Atizigi were the only players on the field in the first half.
    You fool sha!

• Striker 8 hours ago

Striker kwabena Adu absolut shit Player elisha owuso also shit Player Marvin senaya good Player quick feet but elisha Owusu and kwabena Adu are absolut shit!!!

• Yao 8 hours ago

Wales had 72% possession of the ball. They have dominated the Black Stars so far.

• Yaw 8 hours ago

THE NIGHTMARE CONTINUES; WE ARE ALWAYS OUTPLAYED BY OPPOSITION THAT PLAYS PAASING-FOOTBALL. ARE WE DEFENDING OR WHAT? WHAT DO OUR COACHES COACH OUR TEAM AT TRAININGS? SMH.

• Black Star 8 hours ago

prince kwabena adu the stricker shaa apuu

• Yao 8 hours ago

Thr coach should replace Gideon Mensah.

• Yao 8 hours ago

Adjetey has given a good account of himself today.

• Yao 7 hours ago

Nice move by Nuamah and goal scored by Yirenkyi.
    I see Jordan smiling today!

• Yao 7 hours ago

Nuamah is playing well and so is Seneya.

• About Jordan 5 hours ago

Yeah, he also smiled in that comeback victory over Mali in Bamako in the first of our qualifiers. He was the winner scorer.
    That victory set the tone for our eventual qualification.
    His smiles today were a reflection of how ...

• Big joe 7 hours ago

Baba Rahman will cost us p33.in the world cup. Defensive blunder specialist. U mark my words. Hmm

• Bo 7 hours ago

Why is this Baba Ramah included in the team???

• Bo 7 hours ago

Rahman

• Yaw Bee 7 hours ago

He allowed the ball to be crossed only for Koumasi to score right?

• Black people my people 6 hours ago

Bro you are right..... you said it and it happened

• TG 7 hours ago

Right fuckin there to be won and you guys had to it up like why would you even take Ati Zigi off? He was doing so well and then you put Asare in and you see what happens? SMH

• Londoner 7 hours ago

It wasn’t the goalkeeper’s fault. It was useless Baba Rahman’s fault.

• Big joe 7 hours ago

Ayoooo. U watch n see

• Blame game 5 hours ago

How can anybody blame Asare for this?
    Even Zigi could not have saved that one.
    It was just too powerful, too close and too distant from keeper Asare.

• Ben USA 7 hours ago

I will be watching Black stars matches only in the unlikely event that I don't have anything else doing with my leisure time.

A non-team play like this is not worth anyone's time.

• PITO 7 hours ago

WE NEED TO USE DERRICK KOHN FOR LEFT BACK! NOT TOO LATE TO CALL THE YOUNG LAD!

Enough with this kohn or whatever issues and let concentrate on what we have now

• Big joe 7 hours ago

Ghana FA /Govt interference in player selection - our no.1 problem. No more merit based selection. Over lobbying and outside pressure has made our coaches toothless bulldogs.
    In a land where the FA boss owns multiple socce ...

• Striker 7 hours ago

Kwabena Adu, Elisha Owusu, and Sibo are poor players; Asante is so overrated. Up front, the three attackers should be Kamaldeen, Semenyo, and Nuamah! Senaya was also good today, but Elisha and Sibo were an absolute disaster. ...

• BABA IS A SPOILER 6 hours ago

Asante started the play that led to our first goal

• Striker 6 hours ago

That still doesn't change the fact that he isn't any good—he's way too slow. And then, on top of that, he gets assigned the number 10 jersey? It's ridiculous. Kwabena Adu Sibo and Elisha Owusu are an absolute disaster, and ...

• Afrikaba1 5 hours ago

Asante is a good player, he just couldn’t get into the game because of the way we play. He did really well last season with Coventry before his injury. It’s a bit like Inaki, very good but we don’t put the passes him qu ...

• Lagos head 7 hours ago

I think Ghanaians should cool down their tempers regarding BABA. He's a handsome boy - to err is human. Why did BABA decide to come back and get insulted again? Hmmmmmmmm I don't know O! Hahahaha - the World Cup 'go' sweet pa ...

• Weed smoker 6 hours ago

I think the blackstars is one of the worse if not THE WORST team in the entire world. No attack - No midfield- absolut shit defence they play like absolut shit. We have qualified for this WC by pure luck. no matter how much y ...

• Ernesto 6 hours ago

Can someone tell Baba Rahman to drop himself? Hmmm

• Ernesto 6 hours ago

Can someone tell Baba Rahman to drop himself? Hmmm Baba can't defend kaiii

• Taadii 6 hours ago

In 2022 WC Baba Rahman cost us 2 matches . We lost two matches due to him . In this match against Wales , with less than 3minutes to go , Baba has caused us again. Is it by force that you go and take usd100,000 appearance fee ...

• Striker 6 hours ago

Our two number 6s—Sibo and Elisha—are so, so, so bad; it’s unbelievable. Ibrahim Sulemana and Majeed Ashimeru should have been in the squad instead of those two. Our strikers need to be Kamaldeen Semenyo and Nusmah, and ...

Who in Gfa that always wants to see Rahman in Black Stars squard during the w.cup???coz without connections I don't think the dude belongs in the final squard . FACT

This coach is very defensive minded coach and that's okay, but moving forward he needs to know Jordan Ayew is not a starter ... I really have hope in this coach

• Kevin 6 hours ago

Jordan can't keep up with the pace; he is way too slow. He needs to go to the bench.

• Sexy Sexy 5 hours ago

Baba Rahman will be overthinking and experiencing racing thoughts about today's match; I don't think he'll sleep tonight. Who advised him to return to the Black Stars?