Is this man normal. Apuu
Your trumu sweet you.
U have just told the whole world that Akufo Addo,u and the entire npp,deliberately refused to pass the bill to law,and Ghanaians knew it,dats why u are 87 there in parliament.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Afenyo, are you not satisfied with the bribery and kick back from ECG and other corrupt sources? Now you have to collect bribe from sponsors of Trumu Trumu in order to do their bidding. Hmmm
Ei ei ei ei ei NPP! These guys have been bashing the NDC the whole week for passing a watered-down version of the anti LGBT Bill and now listen to what they are saying? So all the noise they have been making throughout the we ...
The chicken will surely come home to roost. Time has really exposed these diabolical characters in the NPP. No wonder Akufo Addo failed to sign the anti LGBTQ bill. All along, they were only fooling the nation pretending to s ...
Game Changer, Akufo Addo did not fail to sign the bill, he refused - there's a difference between failing to do something and refusing to do it
You can see that this is AI generated fake news.
How can NPP Media Outlet publish fake news about its own Micro Minority Leader.
Shame on you NPP
you are very stupid idiot afenyo markin
Looks like AI generated fake news.
a very stupid trumu trumu afenyo
Is it Afegble Markin talking? These NPP guys are really dangerous, criminal and hypocrites. They can be shaking your hands with the right hand while the left hand behind is holding a knife
Eiii ! When did change your stance on LGBTQ,We have a dangerous opposition in Ghana, Nation wreckers Npp.
Gentle man you deserve psychiatric evaluation. Parliament is not the right place for you. A Ewe speaking like this. There are several things that you can’t do as a Ewe.You are a disaster to your kinsmen. Heiii
He is more of a fante than ewe, I guess his father was fante and mother Ewe . Every body knows that Ewes don't compromise on discipline. Afenyo markin was not raised by an Ewe father , that is why he is two-faced, a liar , ...
This can't come from Afenyo Markin.
LOOKS LIKE A I GENERATED FAKE NEWS.
We shall know them true the colors, what do u say about armrobers mr stupid man.
you this man you craze, don't you see what they are doing adopting kids and using money to sleep with poor boys. you are in parliament and so out of touch with reality. ALL this sexually transmitted diseases going on do you h ...
EASY TO SEE THAT THIS IS AI GENERATED FAKE NEWS.
I told you guys long time ago the reason nana refused to sign on this gay bill was because the party was ok with that agenda. WE should take this boflot very serious ,he is not talking out of vacuum he is telling us what will ...
Afenyo should know that he does have any credibility again on any issue. It is only news conference he will organize.
OH AFENYO MARKIN, NOW TELL US YOUR STANCE ON THE BILL. YOU NPP GUYS ARE ALL CRIMINALS. AM AN NPP GUY BUT YOU GUYS ARE DESTROYING OUR LOVELY PARTY.
FAKE ndc propaganda
What a disgrace. To the Nkwaseafour People's Party
,WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR DRIVERS
☎️☎️ 0556946306☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* V ...
Tell Afenyo to go give his ass to FORDJOUR
❌‼️ FAKE NEWS
It is now clear...NPP is in favour of LGBT in Ghana...... you people your generations will know no peace in life... Nana and his npp are demons
So this guys support LGBTQ plus afterall. Such a filfhy rag.
I totally agree with Afenyo Markin on this matter. It is not the business of government to determine who we should love or what happens in our bedrooms. No civilized nation in the world has such legislation. It is a serious c ...
@ Ray.So you use your pennis to scoop toilet from your fellow man's anus. Fu. Shame on you
Is it the business of Government to take care of people with HIV and people with leaky butts? Why should government subsidize the cost of HIV medications, whereas people with diabetes, sickle cell disease and hypertension pay ...
Afenyo- Markins don’t deviate from the issues. The law does not punish people for loving one another. It only punishes people who prefer to insert their sexual organs into the anus of men and women. What is your understandi ...
NPP YRUMU TRUMU PARTY
Foolish man ..
This is one of the reasons it is difficult to implement and will not be easily enforced. I think hearing this one would give the lgbtq people enough encouragement to engage more in their insanity. Please, let's let the sleepi ...
Well said, Osahen. Is there anybody who seriously thinks they can get this "bill" to work?
Afenyo Maaaarkin preko ba wo b3 di bini. Afenyo Maaakin preko ba wo b3 di bini. Afenyo Maaakin preko ba wo b3 di bini. Kwasea
Let's pay attention to their excuses on this bill. Both npp ndc know the truths and hiddens behind the lgbtq thing
Afenyo should go and make love to his dog and tell the wife not to complain.
By their fruits you shall know them....an occult saying this? I am not surprised at all
This Winneba man is spoiling NPP votes paaaa. Mr. Boom. He opens his smelly mouth once and NPP loses 10,000 votes
@ koo Bibini, it baffles me also,this man is not normal, If they (NPPIGS) and their elephant Shortingo of a President we're scared or bribe, we the cultured and natured people of Ghana takes our own destiny into our own hands ...
I don't know who sold this spectacles to this fool. It doesn't fit him. Massa throw it away
Your are showing your true color now as one of the destroyers of Ghana.
I'm very sure that you are under pressure from your sponsors to openly disgrace yourself, your constituency and your mother in this manner.
In my opini ...
In effect, Afenyo-Markin supports homosexuality. Period. This is an indication of what the NPP stands for.The party should make it official and declare support for homosexuality.
Does the NPP support and promote homosexuality? NPP politicians should tell us so that we may know to vote in future elections.
This boy has finished NPP. He's doing everything possible to continue making Bawumia the greatest liar and the party unattractive.
Buffoon.
You can go and practice that at your constituency!!! Animal
Afenyo's account has been hacked, I'm sure.
Oh Honorable Afenyo Markin, I really admire your
Courage, intelligence and integrity. You hit iron
when it’s Red or Hot. Continue address Ghanaian
Community, because greater part are Dummy for
Lack of love but full of H ...
I wish Sam George come to give his reasons on this. Both npp and ndc are caught in the lgbtq web. I am not in support of lgbtq+ people though.
Wo yɛ ɔtwee...someone should translate it.
You have been bought, and it is very clear in your choice of words.
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah please clarify what you were talking about. It is a bit confusing.
Ghana Catholic Bishops Conference, your son is spiting in your faces!
What sayeth thou?
If these are characters chose to go to parliament to represent constituents, then we have failed as a people.
God in hiscwisdom gave us the ten commandments to guide us wai
There are many more conflicting issues in implementing the bill, that's why nana didn't sign it. JDM too I don't think he would do..... Let them bring the the conflicting issues one by one and we will all analyse in
So this cabron is in support of this LGBTQ.
Of course, knowing the political stance of Afenyo Markin and his public utterances and lifestyle, this writeup looks like AI generated fake news.
What is human rights
Human rights is man to love man and woman to love woman?
Laws against criminals target a specific group of people. Laws against pedophiles target a specific group of people for who they love and their sexual orientation. Stop being a dimwitted individual . No wonder the NDC has tak ...
This man has become so silly in recent times
You can see that this AI generated fake news.
This guy is an idiot. They should vote him out, he is nuisance
Afenyo Markin is a disgrace to his country, Ewe people
THIS IS AI GENERATED. FAKE NEWS.
FAKE NEWS. AI GENERATED.
Does this man have children? Does he punish to correct them? If yes, does it mean he doesn't love them for doing that? A member of parliament and minority...my foot
This man could be a gay
You liar. Look at his baboon face
No one is punishing anyone. When and if you became president then you may give them all the rights. Right now, you're not in charge and we the people don't want to rock any unessarsry boats.
AFENYO MARKINS NO WONDER YOU ARE A CATHOLIC AND ALSO BELONGING TO A SECRET CULT. SO YOU AND KWASI KYEI DARKWA (KKD) ARE IN THE SAME SOUP OF SUPPORTING THEM WITH GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY. NO WONDER YOUR OWN PARTY MEMBERS HAVE ...
This AFENYO guy behaves like he is a “ FOREIGNER “ in Ghana. He should have known that Ghanaians FROWN on these unnatural sexual practices. There are Dangers in these practices. And these practices should not be encourage ...
We can’t use our religious beliefs as grounds for making laws in a secular country.
Else it will be illegal to eat pork or work on Saturdays.
If two adults decide to do their own thing in private, why should the state use ...