Ghanaian woman in ICU after brutal assault by South Africans – High Commissioner

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Truth Table 8 hours ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) , ,,,, .

• Bobby Stones 5 hours ago

A bunch of drug addicts and bums taking advantage of the nonsense going on in South Africa to steal. Leaders of the xenophobic going on should be held accountable for mayhem being unleashed on Africans in the name of march, ...

• Stop it 5 hours ago

Mr Truth Table stop pedalling blatant falsehood.

• REDIRECT YOUR LIFE TOWARDS DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS VIABLE SKILL 2 hours ago

How is June treating you? Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 7 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Donatus 7 hours ago

Ghanaians are cowards. They fear South Africa(ns).

• Great one 42 minutes ago

Not only cowards but traitors too

• nab 7 hours ago

Oh! South Africa

• Kwasi 7 hours ago

This is to remind the Ghana government to do the same to all foreigners in Ghana. They should all be forced to go back to their countries, especially those from South Africa.

• Modernise Africa Ltd 6 hours ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Skueheh

• Free Radical 6 hours ago

This tragic accident by this woman is absolutely heartbreaking and Rawlings achievement.Rawlings came to power to sell all both state owned businesses and companies and private businesses and companies and those that could no ...

• TOMAHAWK 6 hours ago

Gyimifuor ba @Free Radical. Do you see how your grammar is cursing you here. Aboa kwasia ba, what did your Kuffuor and your stupid Akuffo Addo use their 16 years to do when they were in power ?? Wo maame tw3 bankye kotoku mi3 ...

• Tumi 5 hours ago

Absolutely JJ Rawlings sold
    GNTC Black star Line all these companies bequeathed to Ghana by Dr Nkrumah . The result oyiwa
    Mass migration to so called greener pastures and death
    Oyiwa

• Ben 6 hours ago

Our political leadership right from independence till now has failed us. This country is endowed with everything necessary to make life easier for all but due to selfish and corrupt political leadership, our people are travel ...

• DO THE SAME TO THEM 6 hours ago

The only way foolishness stops is when you teach the fool, you can also be a fool.
    Close their embassies and businesses in other African countries, send their ambassadors home, cut ties totally with them and let them cohabit ...

• Agbelimor Paris 5 hours ago

Ghana must cut tie with Burkina Faso ,Ivory Coast and South Africa,they are not good people.The only good neighbours we have are Togo,Benin and Nigeria.

• God will elevate Nigeria 4 hours ago

Nigeria has always seen Ghana in good light not until we came to Ghana and see hared from a fellow black. Wisdom will advise more people to free Nigerians because a lot is happening all over corrupt Africa and World that is a ...

• Joko 4 hours ago

Hahaha Naija has suddenly become good neighbours. Wonders , they said, shall never end . Naija , good country good people.

• KOKONTEWURA 4 hours ago

It's a Nigerian commenting. Don't fall for it.

• Great one 46 minutes ago

See your life, was it not Kofi Abrefa Busia that introduced xenophobia in Africa?

• Holy Sinner 5 hours ago

So the South African authorities claims not to be aware of this brutality?, an UNCOUTH and uncivilised generation. Had the white minority not occupied, ruled and developed their country, these imps would have been living in t ...

• Spartacus 4 hours ago

Point of correction:
    The South African whites exploited cheap black labour, stolen black land and stolen black-owned mineral resources.They used all this to develop parts of South Africa for themselves.

• Ama 3 hours ago

I want to believe this, but Ghanaians are not known for their veracity and GhanaWeb is not known for its accuracy. In other words, Ghanaians tend to lie and GhanaWeb is often wrong.

• Abu 3 hours ago

South Africa will bear this pain alone in their evil plot actions on innocent foreigners

• Kwame Peter 1 hour ago

TOMAHAWK,you're hiding under the anonymity of social media to preach hatred being a graduate of NDC academy of insults,an ingrate,parasite and an envious freeloader who cannot do anything for him/herself except to wait for ND ...

• 4 Year Old 1 hour ago

When Ian Smith and his apartheid regime, white South Africans were beating and killing the blacks in Soweto, Mandela and others imprisoned for nothing, African leaders were crying foul. now that they have independence, can yo ...

• Great one 48 minutes ago

I remember a certain Ghanaian who made a video claiming that he was doing very well fighting for Russia, there was another Ghanaian living in south Africa who made another video few days ago chastising Ghanaians living in Gh ...